Korean (itch.io) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: board
ko: 게시판

en: collection
ko: 모음집

en: comment
ko: 댓글

en: creator
ko: 제작자

en: discuss
ko: 토론

en: follow
ko: 팔로우

en: sale
ko: 할인

en: submission
ko: 제출작

en: topic
ko: 주제
