en	board
ko	게시판

en	collection
ko	모음집

en	comment
ko	댓글

en	creator
ko	제작자

en	discuss
ko	토론

en	follow
ko	팔로우

en	itch.io

en	sale
ko	할인

en	submission
ko	제출작

en	topic
ko	주제