Chinese (itch.io) - en to zh translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: access mode
zh: 访问模式

en: account
zh: 账号

en: all
zh: 所有

en: alternate download mode
zh: 备用下载模式

en: amount of donation
zh: 捐赠金额

en: analytics
zh: 统计

en: app
zh: 客户端

en: block account
zh: 拉黑账号

en: blocks
zh: 黑名单

en: blurb
zh: 介绍

en: browse
zh: 浏览

en: bundle
zh: 捆绑包

en: card
zh: 银行卡

en: claim
zh: 领取

en: collection
zh: 收藏夹

en: community
zh: 社区

en: connected accounts
zh: 关联账号

en: contributors
zh: 贡献者

en: create account
zh: 创建账号

en: creator
zh: 创作者

en: credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: dark theme
zh: 深色主题

en: debit card
zh: 借记卡

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: delete account
zh: 注销账号

en: description
zh: 简介

en: detach
zh: 解绑

en: developer log
zh: 开发日志

en: development log
zh: 开发日志

en: devlog
zh: 开发日志

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: discussion board
zh: 讨论板

en: disqualify
zh: 取消资格

en: donate
zh: 捐赠

en: download
zh: 下载

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: email
zh: 邮件

en: email address
zh: 邮箱地址

en: embed
zh: 嵌入

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: event
zh: 活动

en: featured
zh: 精选

en: feed
zh: 动态

en: filter
zh: 筛选

en: follow
zh: 关注

en: genre
zh: 体裁

en: gift
zh: 礼物

en: itch.io support
zh: itch.io 客服

en: library
zh: 库

en: link
zh: 绑定

en: log in
zh: 登录

en: log out
zh: 登出

en: message board
zh: 留言板

en: metadata
zh: 元数据

en: misc
zh: 其他

en: moderation
zh: 管理

en: N votes
zh: N票

en: page link
zh: 页面链接

en: password reset link
zh: 密码重置链接

en: payment
zh: 付款

en: people to follow
zh: 推荐关注

en: platform
zh: 平台

en: policy
zh: 政策

en: post
zh: 帖子

en: preorder
zh: 预购

en: pre-order
zh: 预购

en: price
zh: 价格

en: primary email
zh: 主邮箱

en: Privacy Policy
zh: 隐私政策

en: private
zh: 私密

en: product
zh: 商品

en: profile
zh: 个人信息

en: profile image
zh: 头像

en: profile page
zh: 个人主页

en: project
zh: 项目

en: rate
zh: 评分

en: rating
zh: 打分

en: redeem
zh: 兑换

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: reset password
zh: 重设密码

en: result
zh: 结果

en: rule
zh: 规则

en: sale
zh: 促销

en: screenshot
zh: 截图

en: sort
zh: 筛选

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Steam key
zh: Steam 产品代码

en: submission
zh: 参赛作品/稿件（待定）

en: sudo mode
zh: 特权模式

en: tag
zh: 标签

en: Terms of Service
zh: 服务条款

en: topic
zh: 主题

en: two-factor authentication
zh: 双重认证

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: username
zh: 用户名

en: verify
zh: 验证

en: view
zh: 查看

en: viewport
zh: 视窗

en: vote
zh: 投票

en: website
zh: 网站

en: you
zh: 您
