en	access mode
zh	访问模式

en	account
zh	账号

en	all
zh	所有

en	alternate download mode
zh	备用下载模式

en	amount of donation
zh	捐赠金额

en	analytics
zh	统计

en	app
zh	客户端

en	block account
zh	拉黑账号

en	blocks
zh	黑名单

en	blurb
zh	介绍

en	browse
zh	浏览

en	bundle
zh	捆绑包

en	card
zh	银行卡

en	claim
zh	领取

en	collection
zh	收藏夹

en	community
zh	社区

en	connected accounts
zh	关联账号

en	contributors
zh	贡献者

en	create account
zh	创建账号

en	creator
zh	创作者

en	credit card
zh	信用卡

en	dark theme
zh	深色主题

en	debit card
zh	借记卡

en	delete
zh	删除

en	delete account
zh	注销账号

en	description
zh	简介

en	detach
zh	解绑

en	developer log
zh	开发日志

en	development log
zh	开发日志

en	devlog
zh	开发日志

en	disable
zh	禁用

en	discussion board
zh	讨论板

en	disqualify
zh	取消资格

en	donate
zh	捐赠

en	download
zh	下载

en	edit
zh	编辑

en	email
zh	邮件

en	email address
zh	邮箱地址

en	embed
zh	嵌入

en	enable
zh	启用

en	event
zh	活动

en	featured
zh	精选

en	feed
zh	动态

en	filter
zh	筛选

en	follow
zh	关注

en	Game Jam

en	genre
zh	体裁

en	gift
zh	礼物

en	itch.io support
zh	itch.io 客服

en	library
zh	库

en	link
zh	绑定

en	log in
zh	登录

en	log out
zh	登出

en	message board
zh	留言板

en	metadata
zh	元数据

en	misc
zh	其他

en	moderation
zh	管理

en	N votes
zh	N票

en	page link
zh	页面链接

en	password reset link
zh	密码重置链接

en	payment
zh	付款

en	people to follow
zh	推荐关注

en	platform
zh	平台

en	policy
zh	政策

en	post
zh	帖子

en	preorder
zh	预购

en	pre-order
zh	预购

en	price
zh	价格

en	primary email
zh	主邮箱

en	Privacy Policy
zh	隐私政策

en	private
zh	私密

en	product
zh	商品

en	profile
zh	个人信息

en	profile image
zh	头像

en	profile page
zh	个人主页

en	project
zh	项目

en	rate
zh	评分

en	rating
zh	打分

en	redeem
zh	兑换

en	remove
zh	移除

en	reset password
zh	重设密码

en	result
zh	结果

en	rule
zh	规则

en	sale
zh	促销

en	screenshot
zh	截图

en	sort
zh	筛选

en	status
zh	状态

en	Steam key
zh	Steam 产品代码

en	submission
zh	参赛作品/稿件（待定）

en	sudo mode
zh	特权模式

en	tag
zh	标签

en	Terms of Service
zh	服务条款

en	topic
zh	主题

en	two-factor authentication
zh	双重认证

en	URL
zh	网址

en	username
zh	用户名

en	verify
zh	验证

en	view
zh	查看

en	viewport
zh	视窗

en	vote
zh	投票

en	website
zh	网站

en	you
zh	您