Chinese (Simplified) (itch.io) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: account
zh_Hans: 帐号

en: alpha
zh_Hans: 预览版

en: beta
zh_Hans: 公开测试版

en: blurb
zh_Hans: 简介

en: bundle
zh_Hans: 游戏包

en: cards
zh_Hans: 银行卡

en: claim
zh_Hans: 申领

en: collection
zh_Hans: 收藏

en: collection
zh_Hans: 组合

en: creator
zh_Hans: 创作者

en: Dashboard
zh_Hans: 创作中心

en: demo
zh_Hans: 试玩版

en: email
zh_Hans: 电子邮件

en: explore
zh_Hans: 发现

en: featured
zh_Hans: 精选

en: feed
zh_Hans: 动态

en: filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

en: Icons
zh_Hans: 图标

en: items
zh_Hans: 项目

en: key
zh_Hans: 序列号

en: link
zh_Hans: 关联

en: pre-alpha
zh_Hans: 早期预览版

en: preorder
zh_Hans: 预购

en: product
zh_Hans: 商品

en: r4455
zh_Hans: trrf

en: rate
zh_Hans: 打分

en: rating
zh_Hans: 评分

en: submission
zh_Hans: 作品

en: Tools
zh_Hans: 工具

en: you
zh_Hans: 您

en: your
zh_Hans: 您的
