en	account
zh-hans	帐号

en	alpha
zh-hans	预览版

en	beta
zh-hans	公开测试版

en	blurb
zh-hans	简介

en	bundle
zh-hans	游戏包

en	cards
zh-hans	银行卡

en	claim
zh-hans	申领

en	collection
zh-hans	收藏

en	collection
zh-hans	组合

en	creator
zh-hans	创作者

en	Dashboard
zh-hans	创作中心

en	demo
zh-hans	试玩版

en	email
zh-hans	电子邮件

en	explore
zh-hans	发现

en	featured
zh-hans	精选

en	feed
zh-hans	动态

en	filter
zh-hans	筛选

en	Icons
zh-hans	图标

en	items
zh-hans	项目

en	key
zh-hans	序列号

en	link
zh-hans	关联

en	pre-alpha
zh-hans	早期预览版

en	preorder
zh-hans	预购

en	product
zh-hans	商品

en	r4455
zh-hans	trrf

en	rate
zh-hans	打分

en	rating
zh-hans	评分

en	submission
zh-hans	作品

en	Tools
zh-hans	工具

en	you
zh-hans	您

en	your
zh-hans	您的