Chinese (Traditional) (itch.io) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: account
zh_Hant: 帳戶

en: app
zh_Hant: 應用程式

en: asset
zh_Hant: 素材

en: blog
zh_Hant: 部落格

en: claim
zh_Hant: 領取

en: click
zh_Hant: 點擊

en: collection
zh_Hant: 收藏

en: comment
zh_Hant: 留言

en: community
zh_Hant: 社群

en: creator
zh_Hant: 創作者

en: devlog
zh_Hant: 開發日誌

en: donation
zh_Hant: 贊助

en: e-mail
zh_Hant: 電子郵件

en: e-mail address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

en: entries
zh_Hant: 參賽作品

en: entry
zh_Hant: 參賽作品

en: feed
zh_Hant: 動態

en: follow
zh_Hant: 跟隨

en: game jam
zh_Hant: Game Jam活動

en: library
zh_Hant: 收藏庫

en: log in
zh_Hant: 登入

en: pin
zh_Hant: 置頂

en: profile
zh_Hant: 個人資料

en: profile image
zh_Hant: 個人資料相片

en: project
zh_Hant: 專案

en: rating (名詞)
zh_Hant: 評分

en: reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

en: review (名詞)
zh_Hant: 評論

en: Steam key
zh_Hant: Steam 產品序號

en: tag
zh_Hant: 標籤

en: two-factor authentication
zh_Hant: 雙重認證

en: unauthorized access
zh_Hant: 未經授權的存取

en: username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

en: verify
zh_Hant: 認證

en: view (動詞)
zh_Hant: 檢視

en: you
zh_Hant: 您

en: your
zh_Hant: 您的
