en	account
zh-hant	帳戶

en	app
zh-hant	應用程式

en	asset
zh-hant	素材

en	blog
zh-hant	部落格

en	claim
zh-hant	領取

en	click
zh-hant	點擊

en	collection
zh-hant	收藏

en	comment
zh-hant	留言

en	community
zh-hant	社群

en	creator
zh-hant	創作者

en	devlog
zh-hant	開發日誌

en	donation
zh-hant	贊助

en	e-mail
zh-hant	電子郵件

en	e-mail address
zh-hant	電子郵件地址

en	entries
zh-hant	參賽作品

en	entry
zh-hant	參賽作品

en	feed
zh-hant	動態

en	follow
zh-hant	跟隨

en	game jam
zh-hant	Game Jam活動

en	library
zh-hant	收藏庫

en	log in
zh-hant	登入

en	pin
zh-hant	置頂

en	profile
zh-hant	個人資料

en	profile image
zh-hant	個人資料相片

en	project
zh-hant	專案

en	rating (名詞)
zh-hant	評分

en	reply
zh-hant	回覆

en	review (名詞)
zh-hant	評論

en	Steam key
zh-hant	Steam 產品序號

en	tag
zh-hant	標籤

en	two-factor authentication
zh-hant	雙重認證

en	unauthorized access
zh-hant	未經授權的存取

en	username
zh-hant	使用者名稱

en	verify
zh-hant	認證

en	view (動詞)
zh-hant	檢視

en	you
zh-hant	您

en	your
zh-hant	您的