Chinese (Taiwan) (itch.io) - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: access modes
zh_TW: 存取模式

en: bundle
zh_TW: 組合包

en: bundles
zh_TW: 組合包

en: cover image
zh_TW: 封面影像

en: creator
zh_TW: 創作者

en: dashboard
zh_TW: 創作中心

en: devlog
zh_TW: 開發日誌

en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: entries
zh_TW: 參賽作品

en: feed
zh_TW: 動態消息

en: filter
zh_TW: 篩選條件

en: game jam
zh_TW: 即興遊戲開發賽事

en: jam
zh_TW: 即興賽事

en: project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: sale
zh_TW: 優惠

en: sales
zh_TW: 優惠

en: submission
zh_TW: 投稿作品

en: submissions
zh_TW: 投稿作品
