en	access modes
zh-tw	存取模式

en	bundle
zh-tw	組合包

en	bundles
zh-tw	組合包

en	cover image
zh-tw	封面影像

en	creator
zh-tw	創作者

en	dashboard
zh-tw	創作中心

en	devlog
zh-tw	開發日誌

en	Draft
zh-tw	草稿

en	entries
zh-tw	參賽作品

en	feed
zh-tw	動態消息

en	filter
zh-tw	篩選條件

en	game jam
zh-tw	即興遊戲開發賽事

en	itch.io

en	jam
zh-tw	即興賽事

en	project
zh-tw	專案

en	Projects
zh-tw	專案

en	sale
zh-tw	優惠

en	sales
zh-tw	優惠

en	submission
zh-tw	投稿作品

en	submissions
zh-tw	投稿作品