Korean (itch.io) - en to ko translation catalogue (589 entries)

[ctx: .action.name.play]
en: Play Now
ko: 플레이

[ctx: .action.name.manual]
en: User manual
ko: 사용자 설명서

[ctx: .action.name.editor]
en: Editor
ko: 제작자

[ctx: .action.name.forums]
en: Forums
ko: 포럼

[ctx: .label.experimental]
en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

[ctx: .collection.empty]
en: There are no games in this collection
ko: 모음집이 비어 있습니다

[ctx: .desktop.shortcut.comment]
en: Install and play itch.io games easily
ko: itch.io 게임을 간편하게 설치하고 실행하기

[ctx: .docs.learn_more]
en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: .download.started]
en: Started
ko: 시작 시간

[ctx: .download.reason.update]
en: to update to the latest version
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트

[ctx: .download.reason.reinstall]
en: to re-install
ko: 재설치

[ctx: .download.reason.revert]
en: to switch to another version
ko: 다른 버전으로 바꾸기

[ctx: .download.reason.heal]
en: to verify and repair
ko: 인증 및 복구

[ctx: .duration.hour]
en: an hour
ko: 한 시간

[ctx: .duration.hours]
en: {{x}} hours
ko: {{x}}시간

[ctx: .duration.minute]
en: a minute or less
ko: 1분 이내

[ctx: .duration.minutes]
en: {{x}} minutes
ko: {{x}}분

[ctx: .errors.api.login.incorrect_username_or_password]
en: Incorrect username or password
ko: 아이디 또는 비밀번호가 틀림

[ctx: .errors.api.login.password_must_be_provided]
en: Password must be provided
ko: 암호를 반드시 입력해야 함

[ctx: .errors.api.login.username_must_be_provided]
en: Username must be provided
ko: 아이디는 반드시 입력해야 합니다

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch]
en: An error occurred while launching {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 실행 중에 오류가 발생함

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.missing_jre]
en: It requires Java which was not found on your system.
ko: 컴퓨터에 Java가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

[ctx: .game.install.no_executables_found]
en: No executables were found
ko: 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: .game.install.libraries_missing]
en: Some required {{arch}} libraries are missing: {{libraries}}
ko: {{arch}} 라이브러리 중 일부가 누락되었습니다: {{libraries}}

[ctx: .game.install.no_html_index_found]
en: No HTML index file found
ko: HTML 인덱스 파일이 없음

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.detail]
en: Maybe it's not compatible with your platform or with the itch app yet!
ko: 현재 플렛폼이나 itch 앱과 호환되지 않을 수도 있겠네요!

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.message]
en: No compatible downloads were found for '{{title}}', so it wasn't installed.
ko: '{{title}}' 에 호환되는 다운로드가 없기 떄문에, 설치되지 않았습니다.

[ctx: .game.install.try_again]
en: Try again
ko: 재시도

[ctx: .game.install.visit_web_page]
en: Visit web page
ko: 웹사이트 방문

[ctx: .grid.criterion.search]
en: Search...
ko: 검색...

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter]
en: Filter...
ko: 필터...

[ctx: .grid.criterion.only_compatible]
en: Only compatible
ko: 호환되는 항목만

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.compatible]
en: Compatible
ko: 호환되는 항목

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.installed]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.owned]
en: Owned
ko: 소유함

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.no_results]
en: No results found
ko: 결과 없음

[ctx: .grid.hidden_count]
en: + {{count}} items hidden by filters
ko: + {{count}} 개의 요소가 필터링됨

[ctx: .grid.clear_filters]
en: Clear filters
ko: 필터 초기화

[ctx: .grid.item.buy_now]
en: Buy now
ko: 구매

[ctx: .grid.item.buy_now_again]
en: Buy an extra copy
ko: 추가 구매

[ctx: .grid.item.prioritize_download]
en: Prioritize
ko: 우선순위 정렬

[ctx: .grid.item.check_for_update]
en: Check for update
ko: 업데이트 확인

[ctx: .grid.item.developer]
en: Developer
ko: 개발자

[ctx: .grid.item.advanced]
en: Advanced...
ko: 고급...

[ctx: .grid.item.downloading]
en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

[ctx: .grid.item.download_java]
en: Download Java
ko: Java 다운로드

[ctx: .grid.item.finalize_installation]
en: Finalize install
ko: 설치 완료

[ctx: .grid.item.install]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: .grid.item.review]
en: Review
ko: 리뷰

[ctx: .grid.item.installing]
en: Installing…
ko: 설치 중…

[ctx: .grid.item.update]
en: Update
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: .grid.item.launch]
en: Launch
ko: 실행

[ctx: .grid.item.launch_demo]
en: Launch demo
ko: 데모 실행

[ctx: .grid.item.share]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: .grid.item.open]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: .grid.item.open_demo]
en: Open demo
ko: 데모 열기

[ctx: .grid.item.open_debug_log]
en: View logs...
ko: 로그 보기...

[ctx: .grid.item.verify_integrity]
en: Verify integrity
ko: 무결성 검사

[ctx: .grid.item.revert_to_version]
en: Switch to another version...
ko: 다른 버전으로 전환...

[ctx: .grid.item.view_details]
en: View details...
ko: 자세히 보기...

[ctx: .grid.item.probe]
en: Examine cause of failure
ko: 실패 이유 분석

[ctx: .grid.item.donate]
en: Tip the creator
ko: 제작자에게 기부

[ctx: .grid.item.donate_again]
en: Tip the creator again!
ko: 제작자에게 다시 기부하세요!

[ctx: .grid.item.purchase_or_donate]
en: Purchase or donate money towards item
ko: 아이템 구입 또는 아이템 구입 비용 기부

[ctx: .grid.item.queued]
en: Queued
ko: 대기

[ctx: .grid.item.downloads_paused]
en: Downloads paused
ko: 다운로드 일시 중지

[ctx: .grid.item.report_problem]
en: Send feedback
ko: 피드백 보내기

[ctx: .grid.item.retry]
en: Try to download / install / launch this item again
ko: 다운로드 시도 / 설치하기 / 다시 실행하기

[ctx: .grid.item.running]
en: Running…
ko: 실행 중…

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstall]
en: Uninstall
ko: 삭제

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstalling]
en: Uninstalling…
ko: 제거하는 중…

[ctx: .grid.item.version]
en: Version {{version}}
ko: 버전 {{version}}

[ctx: .table.column.name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: .table.column.play_time]
en: Play time
ko: 플레이 시간

[ctx: .table.column.last_played]
en: Last played
ko: 마지막 플레이 날짜

[ctx: .table.column.published]
en: Published
ko: 배포됨

[ctx: .collection_grid.item.updated_at]
en: Last updated {{time_ago}}
ko: 마지막 업데이트 {{time_ago}}

[ctx: .browser.popout]
en: Open page in external web browser
ko: 외부 웹브라우저로 페이지 열기

[ctx: .i18n.failed_downloading_locales]
en: Translation updates for language {{lang}} could not be downloaded.
ko: {{lang}} 번역판 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .install_location.empty]
en: Nothing is currently installed at this location
ko: 이 위치에 아무것도 설치되지 않음

[ctx: .login.action.register]
en: Register
ko: 가입하기

[ctx: .login.action.reset_password]
en: Forgot password
ko: 비밀번호 찾기

[ctx: .login.action.show_form]
en: Log in as someone else
ko: 다른 계정으로 로그인

[ctx: .login.action.show_saved_logins]
en: Saved logins
ko: 저장된 계정

[ctx: .login.field.password]
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

[ctx: .login.field.username]
en: Username or e-mail
ko: 아이디 또는 이메일

[ctx: .login.messages.welcome_back]
en: Welcome back!
ko: 어서오세요!

[ctx: .login.remembered_session.last_connected]
en: Last connected
ko: 마지막 접속

[ctx: .login.status.dependency_check]
en: Making sure we have everything set up…
ko: 모든 것이 제대로 작동하는 지 확인 중입니다…

[ctx: .login.status.dependency_install]
en: Installing dependency {{name}} {{version}}
ko: 구성요소 {{name}} {{version}} 설치 중

[ctx: .login.status.login]
en: Logging you in…
ko: 로그인 중…

[ctx: .login.status.setup_failure]
en: There was a problem during setup: {{error}}
ko: 문제가 발생했습니다.: {{error}}

[ctx: .login.two_factor.title]
en: Two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증

[ctx: .login.two_factor.as_user]
en: Logging in as {{username}}
ko: {{username}}으로 로그인 중

[ctx: .login.two_factor.enter_code]
en: Please enter the code shown on your authenticator to continue logging in.
ko: 로그인을 하시려면 인증기에 표시된 코드를 입력해주세요.

[ctx: .login.two_factor.verification_code_label]
en: Verification code
ko: 인증 코드

[ctx: .login.two_factor.learn_more]
en: Read about two-factor authentication
ko: 2단계 인증에 대해서 알아보기

[ctx: .prereq.explanation]
en: A few packages need to be installed once for {{title}} to run properly.
ko: {{title}}을 실행하려면 몇가지 요소를 한번만 설치해야 합니다.

[ctx: .prereq.status.downloading]
en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

[ctx: .prereq.status.extracting]
en: Extracting…
ko: 압축 해제 중…

[ctx: .prereq.status.ready]
en: Ready for install
ko: 설치 준비 완료

[ctx: .prereq.status.installing]
en: Installing… (this may take a few minutes)
ko: 설치하는 중...(시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)

[ctx: .prereq.status.done]
en: Done!
ko: 완료!

[ctx: .menu.account.account]
en: Account
ko: 계정

[ctx: .menu.account.change_user]
en: Change user…
ko: 사용자 변경…

[ctx: .menu.account.not_logged_in]
en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인하지 않음

[ctx: .menu.edit.copy]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: .menu.edit.cut]
en: Cut
ko: 자르기

[ctx: .menu.edit.edit]
en: Edit
ko: 편집

[ctx: .menu.edit.paste]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: .menu.edit.select_all]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: .menu.file.new_tab]
en: New tab
ko: 새로운 탭

[ctx: .menu.file.close_tab]
en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

[ctx: .menu.file.close_all_tabs]
en: Close all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

[ctx: .menu.file.close_window]
en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

[ctx: .menu.file.preferences]
en: Preferences...
ko: 설정...

[ctx: .menu.file.quit]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: .menu.help.check_for_update]
en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

[ctx: .menu.help.help]
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: .menu.help.about]
en: About
ko: 정보 보기

[ctx: .menu.help.release_notes]
en: Release Notes
ko: 릴리즈 노트

[ctx: .menu.help.report_issue]
en: Send feedback
ko: 피드백 보내기

[ctx: .menu.help.search_issue]
en: Search issue
ko: 이슈 검색

[ctx: .menu.help.view_license]
en: View License
ko: 라이선스 보기

[ctx: .menu.help.view_terms]
en: View itch.io Terms
ko: itch.io 약관 보기

[ctx: .menu.view.downloads]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: .menu.view.view]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: .moment.now]
en: now
ko: 최근

[ctx: .toast.title]
en: Aw, snap!
ko: 이런!

[ctx: .toast.message]
en: Something unexpected happened.
ko: 알 수 없는 현상이 발생했습니다.

[ctx: .toast.call_to_action]
en: To continue, reload or go to another page.
ko: 계속 진행하시려면, 새로고침하시거나 다른 페이지로 가주세요.

[ctx: .toast.actions.reload]
en: Reload
ko: 새로고침

[ctx: .toast.actions.learn_more]
en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

[ctx: .toast.actions.report]
en: Send feedback to help improve itch
ko: 더 나은 itch가 되도록 피드백 보내기

[ctx: .toast.no_info_available]
en: No information available
ko: 정보 없음

[ctx: .new_tab.titles.buttons]
en: Try one of these:
ko: 이 중에 하나를 시도해보세요:

[ctx: .new_tab.community]
en: Community
ko: 커뮤니티

[ctx: .new_tab.on_sale]
en: On sale
ko: 할인 판매중

[ctx: .new_tab.random]
en: Random games
ko: 무작위 게임

[ctx: .new_tab.titles.browser_placeholder]
en: Enter any web address
ko: 웹사이트 주소 입력

[ctx: .new_tab.titles.input]
en: ...or
ko: ...또는

[ctx: .new_tab.top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
ko: 최고 판매

[ctx: .notification.see_you_soon.message]
en: itch is now running in the background. Use the menu to quit it completely.
ko: itch 앱이 백그라운드에서 실행 중입니다. 끝내려면 메뉴를 사용하세요.

[ctx: .notification.see_you_soon.title]
en: See you soon!
ko: 다시 만나요!

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.just_bought]
en: You just purchased {{title}}!
ko: {{title}} 구매 완료!

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.just_donated]
en: You just donated to {{title}}!
ko: {{title}} 기부 완료!

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.may_install_now]
en: You can now install it anytime!
ko: 언제든지 설치할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: .notification.purchase_complete.thanks_for_support]
en: Thanks for your support!
ko: 지원해 주셔서 감사합니다!

[ctx: .notification.download_installed]
en: {{title}} was installed!
ko: {{title}} 설치 완료!

[ctx: .notification.download_updated]
en: {{title}} was updated!
ko: {{title}} 업데이트 완료!

[ctx: .notification.download_reverted]
en: {{title}} was switched to {{version}}!
ko: {{title}}이(가) {{version}}(으)로 전환되었습니다!

[ctx: .notification.download_healed]
en: {{title}} verified and repaired!
ko: {{title}}이(가) 검증되고 복구되었습니다!

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.prealpha_reminder]
en: Keep in mind this is a pre-alpha
ko: pre-alpha 상태라는 것에 주의해주세요

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.title_pick]
en: Take your pick
ko: 고르기

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.troubleshoot_advice]
en: If something breaks, click {{report}} to report it, or {{probe}} to investigate.
ko: 무엇가가 망가졌다면, {{report}}로 제보하거나, {{probe}}로 문제를 찾아주세요.

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.usage]
en: Watch games quietly download, install, and run.
ko: 백그라운드에서 게임을 다운로드, 설치, 그리고 실행하세요.

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.auto_sync]
en: Your games will be here when you come back.
ko: 돌아오실 때 쯤 게임이 받아져 있을 것입니다.

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.lets_shop]
en: Let's browse
ko: 탐색 시작

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.title_mix]
en: Mix & match
ko: 믹스 & 매치

[ctx: .onboarding.collections.usage]
en: Browse the site a little, then use {{add_to_collection}} to start organizing.
ko: 사이트를 둘러본 후, {{add_to_collection}}을 사용해서 정리를 시작하세요.

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.docs_link]
en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.mission_statement]
en: We've tried to make it the comfiest.
ko: 저희는 편하도록 만들려고 노력했습니다.

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.selling_points]
en: Instant set-up, and as few barriers as we can manage.
ko: 즉시 설치, 최대한 단순한 장벽.

[ctx: .onboarding.dashboard.welcome_home]
en: Welcome home
ko: 어서 오세요

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.batteries_included]
en: We've put together a few collections so you can start playing right away.
ko: 바로 플레이 할 수 있도록 몇가지 모음을 넣어드렸습니다.

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.navigation_hint]
en: Click the labels on your left to navigate around the app
ko: 왼쪽 글씨를 눌러서 앱을 둘러보세요

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.reassuring_comment]
en: Things are looking a bit empty right now, but no worries!
ko: 찾고 계시는 것이 없지만, 당황하실 필요 없습니다!

[ctx: .onboarding.owned.title_warm_welcome]
en: You made it!
ko: 도착하셨군요!

[ctx: .outlinks.open_dashboard]
en: Open dashboard
ko: 대시보드 열기

[ctx: .outlinks.manage_collections]
en: Manage collections
ko: 모음집 관리

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.title]
en: itch.io sandbox setup
ko: itch.io 샌드박스 설정

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.proceed]
en: Proceed
ko: 진행

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.windows.message]
en: In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a one-time setup procedure needs to be run as Administrator.
ko: itch.io 샌드박스에서 게임을 실행하려면 관리자 모드로 실행하여 설정을 한 번 완료해야 합니다.

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.windows.detail]
en: After clicking 'Proceed', a permission prompt may pop up, asking you for your approval. This will add an `itch-player` user account to shield your games from the rest of your system.
ko: '진행'을 누르고 승인 요청을 허가하세요. 이 방법을 사용하면 'itch-플레이어' 사용자 계정을 사용하는 모든 게임들에게 적용됩니다.

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.linux.message]
en: In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a setup script has to be run as root.
ko: itch.io 샌드박스에서 게임을 실행하려면 관리자 권한으로 실행해야 합니다.

[ctx: .sandbox.setup.linux.detail]
en: After clicking 'Proceed', a prompt will pop up, asking for your password. This is only needed when the sandbox is first used or updated, and your password is never remembered.
ko: '진행'을 누르고 암호를 입력하세요. 이 방법을 사용하면 암호가 저장되지 않으므로 샌드박스를 실행하거나 업데이트될 때만 암호가 필요합니다.

[ctx: .preferences.security]
en: Security & privacy
ko: 개인정보 처리방침

[ctx: .preferences.security.sandbox.title]
en: Enable itch.io sandbox
ko: itch.io 샌드박스 사용

[ctx: .preferences.security.sandbox.description]
en: The itch.io sandbox will try to prevent games you download from doing harmful things or stealing sensitive data. While it's not a complete safety guarantee, running games in the itch.io sandbox is much safer.
ko: itch.io 샌드박스는 다운로드한 게임이 유해하게 작용하거나 민감한 정보를 훔치는 일을 막으려고 노력합니다. 완벽하게 안전을 보장할 수 없지만, itch.io 샌드박스에서 게임을 실행하는 것이 훨씬 안전할 것입니다.

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.add]
en: Add location
ko: 위치 추가

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.delete]
en: Remove this install location
ko: 해당 설치 위치 제거

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.free_space]
en: Free space
ko: 여유 공간

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.is_default_short]
en: Default
ko: 기본값

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.make_default_short]
en: Make default
ko: 기본값으로 설정

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.is_default]
en: New items will install to this location by default.
ko: 기본값에 지정된 위치에 설치될 것입니다.

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.item_count]
en: # of items
ko: 아이템 #

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.make_default]
en: Set this as the default install location
ko: 기본 설치 위치로 설정하기

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.path]
en: Location
ko: 위치

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.used_space]
en: Used space
ko: 사용된 공간

[ctx: .preferences.install_locations]
en: Install locations
ko: 설치 위치

[ctx: .preferences.behavior]
en: Behavior
ko: 행동

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.close_to_tray]
en: Keep app in tray when closing window
ko: 창을 닫아도 트레이에 앱 표시하기

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_at_login]
en: Run itch when my computer starts
ko: 컴퓨터가 켜질 때 itch 실행

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_as_hidden]
en: Open itch as hidden on startup
ko: 시작할 때 itch 숨기기

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_at_login.error]
en: Auto-start settings could not be applied: {{cause}}
ko: 자동 시작 설정 실패: {{cause}}

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.open_at_login.causes.no_desktop_file]
en: No .desktop file found. This is normal if you didn't install from a system package. See {{linux_install_page}} for more info.
ko: .desktop 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 패키지에서 설정하지 않았을 때 일어나는 현상입니다. 자세한 정보는 {{linux_install_page}}을(를) 확인하세요.

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.manual_game_updates]
en: Ask before updating anything
ko: 업데이트하기 전에 확인하기

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.prevent_display_sleep]
en: Prevent display sleep while playing
ko: 플레이 중 화면 꺼짐 방지

[ctx: .preferences.notifications]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: .preferences.notifications.ready_notification]
en: Notify me when a download has been installed or updated
ko: 설치되거나 업데이트되면 알려주기

[ctx: .preferences.language]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: .preferences.language.auto]
en: System language ({{language}})
ko: 시스템 언어 {{language}}

[ctx: .preferences.language.get_involved]
en: Help translate {{name}} in your language!
ko: 당신의 언어로 {{name}}을(를) 번역하는데 도와주세요!

[ctx: .preferences.advanced]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.open_app_log]
en: Open app log
ko: 앱 로그 열기

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.clear_browsing_data]
en: Clear browsing data
ko: 브라우저 사용 기록 지우기

[ctx: .preferences.proxy_server_address]
en: HTTPS Proxy
ko: HTTPS 프록시

[ctx: .preferences.proxy_server_source.direct]
en: Direct (no proxy)
ko: 바로 (프록시 없음)

[ctx: .pick_install_upload.title]
en: Multiple downloads are available for {{title}}
ko: {{title}}을(를) 위한 다수의 다운로드가 있음

[ctx: .pick_install_upload.message]
en: Which file do you want to download for {{title}}?
ko: {{title}}에서 어느 파일을 다운로드하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .pick_install_upload.detail]
en: We'll ask you again when new downloads are available.
ko: 새로운 다운로드가 있으면 다시 확인할 것입니다.

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.title]
en: New downloads are available for {{title}}
ko: {{title}}을(를) 위한 새 다운로드가 있음

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.message]
en: Which file do you want to update to for {{title}}?
ko: {{title}}을(를) 위해 어떤 파일을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.detail]
en: We only ask because you hand-picked a file at install time.
ko: 설치할 때 직접 고르신 파일에 대해서만 묻습니다.

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.single.title]
en: A new version of {{title}} is available
ko: {{title}}의 새 버전이 있음

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.single.message]
en: You can choose to update now or later.
ko: 업데이트를 지금 하거나 미룰 수 있습니다.

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.single.detail]
en: Note: you can enable automatic updates in the Preferences tab
ko: 참고: 설정에서 자동 업데이트를 활성화 할 수 있음

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.buttons.update]
en: Update now
ko: 지금 업데이트

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.buttons.just_launch]
en: Just launch
ko: 무시하고 실행하기

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.tags.demo]
en: demo
ko: 데모

[ctx: .prompt.action.cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: .prompt.action.close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: .prompt.action.confirm_removal]
en: Proceed with removal
ko: 제거 를 진행합니다

[ctx: .prompt.action.install]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: .prompt.action.force_close]
en: Force close
ko: 강제 종료

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.detail]
en: ...but you could still buy a copy for a friend!
    
    Do you want to make another purchase?
ko: ...하지만 선물용으로 구매할 수 있습니다!
    
    하나 더 구매할까요?

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.message]
en: You already own a copy of {{title}}.
ko: {{title}}을(를) 이미 가지고 있습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.purchase_again]
en: Purchase again
ko: 다시 구매하기

[ctx: .prompt.additional_purchase.title]
en: You already own this!
ko: 이미 가지고 있습니다!

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.clear]
en: Clear data
ko: 데이터 지우기

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.category.cache]
en: Cached images and files
ko: 임시 저장된 그림과 파일들

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.retrieving_cache_size]
en: Retrieving cache size...
ko: 임시 저장된 파일 크기 확인하는 중...

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.cache_size_used]
en: Cache is currently using {{size}} on disk
ko: 디스크에서 {{size}}의 캐시가 사용 중

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.category.cookies]
en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.cookies_info]
en: This will log you out from all websites you've logged into from the itch app.
ko: itch 앱으로 로그인한 모든 웹사이트에서 로그아웃됩니다.

[ctx: .prompt.clear_browsing_data.notification]
en: Browsing data cleared!
ko: 인터넷 방문 기록이 삭제되었습니다!

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.detail]
en: A crash log has been written to {{location}}.
ko: {{location}}에 충돌 로그가 기록되었습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.message]
en: The application has crashed
ko: 프로그램이 고장남

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.open_crash_log]
en: Open crash log
ko: 충돌 로그 열기

[ctx: .prompt.crash_reporter.report_issue]
en: Send feedback
ko: 피드백 보내기

[ctx: .prompt.deb_policy.detail]
en: itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
ko: itch는 포터블 버전의 리눅스 프로그램만 설치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.deb_policy.message]
en: {{title}} uses the .deb package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
ko: {{title}}은(는) .deb 형식의 패키지를 사용하며, 리패키징되기 전까지는 itch와 설치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.deb_policy.title]
en: APT packages are not supported
ko: APT 패키지 미지원

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.action]
en: Forget session
ko: 세션 잊어버리기

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.detail]
en: You can always add it back later.
ko: 언제든지 다시 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.message]
en: Are you sure you want to remove '{{username}}' from your saved sessions?
ko: 정말로 저장된 세션에서 '{{username}}'을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.forget_session.title]
en: Forget session
ko: 잊혀진 세션

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_add.title]
en: Pick a new install location
ko: 새로운 설치 위치 선택하기

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_remove.detail]
en: Any items installed at {{location}} will no longer be managed by the app.
ko: {{location}}에 있는 항목들은 이제 더이상 프로그램에서 관리할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_remove.message]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this location?
ko: 이 위치를 정말 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.install_location_remove.title]
en: Removing an install location
ko: 모든 설치 위치 제거

[ctx: .prompt.last_remaining_install_location.content]
en: This is the last remaining install location, and it cannot be removed until another is added first.
ko: 현재 설정된 유일한 설치 위치입니다. 다른 위치를 추가하지 않으면 삭제할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.last_remaining_install_location.title]
en: Cannot remove install location
ko: 설치 위치를 제거할 수 없음

[ctx: .prompt.logout_action]
en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: .prompt.logout_confirm]
en: Are you sure you want to log out?
ko: 정말로 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.logout_detail]
en: In-progress downloads will be paused until you log in again.
ko: 다운로드하고 있던 것들은 다시 로그인하기 전까지 일시 중지됩니다.

[ctx: .prompt.logout_title]
en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: .prompt.no_compatible_version.detail]
en: Perhaps this {{classification}} isn't compatible with it yet?
ko: 혹시 {{classification}}이(가) 아직 호환되지 않나요?

[ctx: .prompt.no_compatible_version.message]
en: We couldn't find a version of {{title}} for {{platform}}.
ko: {{platform}}용 {{title}}의 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.install_error.title]
en: An error occurred during installation
ko: 설치 중 오류 발생

[ctx: .prompt.install_error.find_upload]
en: While searching for a download: {{message}}
ko: 다운로드를 검색하는 동안 문제가 있습니다: {{message}}

[ctx: .prompt.packaging_policy.learn_more]
en: Learn more
ko: 자세히 알아보기

[ctx: .prompt.packaging_policy.open_web_page]
en: Open web page for {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 웹페이지 열기

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.detail]
en: Maybe you can find another way to support them?
ko: 그들을 도와줄 다른 방법을 찾을 수 있지 않을까요?

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.message]
en: Unfortunately, the developer of {{title}} does not accept payments for this title.
ko: 안타깝게도 {{title}} 개발자는 결제를 허용하지 않았습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.open_web_page]
en: Open web page
ko: 웹사이트 열기

[ctx: .prompt.payments_disabled.title]
en: Payments disabled
ko: 결제 비활성화됨

[ctx: .prompt.revert.title]
en: Switch {{title}} to another version
ko: {{title}}을(를) 다른 버전으로 변경하기

[ctx: .prompt.rpm_policy.detail]
en: itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
ko: itch는 포터블 버전의 Linux 프로그램만 설치할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.rpm_policy.message]
en: {{title}} uses the .rpm package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
ko: {{title}}은(는) .rpm 형식의 패키지를 사용하며, 리패키지되기 전까지는 itch와 설치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.rpm_policy.title]
en: YUM packages are not supported
ko: YUM 패키지 미지원

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.action.dismiss]
en: Dismiss
ko: 무시하기

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.action.download]
en: Download now
ko: 지금 다운로드

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.action.view]
en: Open in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 열기

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.detail]
en: {{notes}}
    
    :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
ko: {{notes}}
    
    :date: {{pubDate}}에 공개됨.

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.message.linux]
en: You can either download it manually, or use your distribution's package manager to upgrade: head to the website for more instructions.
ko: 직접 다운로드하거나, 배포판의 패키지 관리자를 사용해서 업그레이드 할 수 있습니다: 자세한 정보는 웹사이트를 참고해주세요.

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.message.osx]
en: Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
ko: 자동으로 설치하려면 '지금 다운로드'를 선택하거나, 더 알아보기 위해 웹사이트에 방문하세요.

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.message.windows]
en: Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
ko: 자동으로 설치하려면 '지금 다운로드'를 선택하거나, 더 알아보기 위해 웹사이트에 방문하세요.

[ctx: .prompt.self_update.title]
en: itch v{{version}} is available for download
ko: itch v{{version}} 다운로드 가능

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.action.restart]
en: Restart now
ko: 지금 재시작

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.action.snooze]
en: Snooze
ko: 보류

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.detail]
en: {{notes}}
    
    :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
ko: {{notes}}
    
    :date: {{pubDate}}에 공개됨.

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.message]
en: Choose '{{restart}}' to apply the update immediately.
    
    If you don't, the update will be active the next time the app is restarted.
ko: 지금 즉시 업데이트하려면 {{restart}}
    
    선택하지 않으면, 다음에 앱이 시작할 때 업데이트됩니다.

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.title]
en: An update has been downloaded and installed
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 및 설치 완료

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.message]
en: Are you sure you want to uninstall {{title}}?
ko: 정말로 {{title}}을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.reinstall]
en: Re-install
ko: 다시 설치하기

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.uninstall]
en: Uninstall now
ko: 지금 제거하기

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.credit]
en: A {{classification}} by {{username}}
ko: {{username}}의 {{classification}}

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.message]
en: Do you want to install {{title}}?
ko: {{title}}을(를) 설치하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.title]
en: Install request
ko: 설치 요청

[ctx: .search.results.title]
en: Search results for '{{query}}'
ko: '{{query}}' 검색 결과

[ctx: .search.results.local]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: .search.results.games]
en: Games
ko: 게임

[ctx: .search.results.creators]
en: Creators
ko: 제작자

[ctx: .search.empty.no_results]
en: No results found
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: .search.empty.tagline]
en: Need inspiration? Try searching for '{{example}}'
ko: 영감이 필요하신가요? '{{example}}' 검색해보기

[ctx: .search.open_as_tab]
en: Open as tab
ko: 탭으로 열기

[ctx: .search.placeholder]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: .sidebar.aw_snap]
en: Aw, snap!
ko: 이런!

[ctx: .sidebar.loading]
en: Loading...
ko: 로딩 중...

[ctx: .sidebar.broken]
en: Out of order
ko: 작동하지 않음

[ctx: .sidebar.close_all_tabs]
en: Close all tabs
ko: 모든 탭 닫기

[ctx: .sidebar.category.basics]
en: Essentials
ko: 필수

[ctx: .sidebar.category.tabs]
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

[ctx: .sidebar.collection]
en: Collections
ko: 모음집

[ctx: .sidebar.collections]
en: Collections
ko: 모음집

[ctx: .sidebar.dashboard]
en: My creations
ko: 내 작품

[ctx: .sidebar.downloads]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: .sidebar.empty]
en: Let's go!
ko: 가즈아!

[ctx: .sidebar.featured]
en: Featured
ko: 추천

[ctx: .sidebar.itchio]
en: Your portal to the indie game universe
ko: 인디 게임 유니버스로 가는 입구

[ctx: .sidebar.getting_started]
en: Getting started
ko: 지금 시작하기

[ctx: .sidebar.installed]
en: Installed items
ko: 설치된 항목

[ctx: .sidebar.log_out]
en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

[ctx: .sidebar.new_tab]
en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: .sidebar.owned]
en: Owned items
ko: 소유하고 있는 항목

[ctx: .sidebar.owned_subtitle]
en: Things you have bought or installed
ko: 구매하거나 설치한 것들

[ctx: .sidebar.preferences]
en: Preferences
ko: 설정

[ctx: .sidebar.view_community_profile]
en: View community profile
ko: 커뮤니티 프로필 보기

[ctx: .sidebar.view_creator_profile]
en: View creator profile
ko: 제작자 프로필 보기

[ctx: .status.available]
en: A new version of itch is available!
ko: 새 itch 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다!

[ctx: .status.checking]
en: Looking for updates…
ko: 업데이트를 찾는 중…

[ctx: .status.copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard!
ko: 클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

[ctx: .status.downloaded]
en: Click to restart & apply update!
ko: 클릭해서 재시작하고 업데이트를 적용합니다!

[ctx: .status.downloading]
en: Downloading update…
ko: 업데이트 다운로드 중…

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.active]
en: Active download
ko: 현재 다운로드

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.finished]
en: Finished downloads
ko: 다운로드 마침

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.queued]
en: Queued downloads
ko: 다운로드 대기중

[ctx: .status.downloads.clear_all_finished]
en: Clear all
ko: 모두 삭제

[ctx: .status.downloads.clear_finished]
en: Clear
ko: 초기화

[ctx: .status.downloads.click_to_manage]
en: Click to manage downloads
ko: 다운로드를 관리하려면 클릭

[ctx: .status.downloads.download_error]
en: Download error
ko: 다운로드 오류

[ctx: .status.downloads.no_active_downloads]
en: No active downloads
ko: 대기열이 비어있음

[ctx: .status.downloads.unknown_size]
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

[ctx: .status.game_update.check_failed]
en: Could not check for updates: {{err}}
ko: 업데이트를 확인 할 수 없음: {{err}}

[ctx: .status.game_update.found]
en: Found new version of {{title}}!
ko: {{title}}의 새 버전을 찾았습니다!

[ctx: .status.game_update.not_found]
en: {{title}} is up-to-date.
ko: {{title}}은(는) 최신 버전입니다.

[ctx: .status.game_update.busy]
en: {{title}} can't be updated because it's running.
ko: {{title}}이 실행 중이기 때문에 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .status.uninstall.busy]
en: {{title}} can't be uninstalled because it's running.
ko: {{title}}이 실행 중이기 때문에 제거할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .status.reinstall.busy]
en: {{title}} can't be reinstalled because it's running.
ko: {{title}}이 실행 중이기 때문에 재설치할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .status.offline_mode.active]
en: Offline mode enabled
ko: 오프라인 모드 활성화됨

[ctx: .status.offline_mode.inactive]
en: Click to enable offline mode
ko: 오프라인 모드를 활성화하려면 클릭

[ctx: .status.uptodate]
en: Your itch is up-to-date!
ko: itch가 최신 버전입니다!

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.assets]
en: A collection of assets
ko: 요소 모음

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.book]
en: A book
ko: 책

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.bought_time_ago]
en: Acquired {{time_ago}}
ko: {{time_ago}}에 구매함

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.comic]
en: A comic
ko: 만화

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.free_download]
en: Free download
ko: 무료 다운로드

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.game]
en: A game
ko: 게임

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.game_mod]
en: A game mod
ko: 게임 모드

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.other]
en: A thing
ko: 미분류

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.physical_game]
en: A physical game
ko: 물리적 게임

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.platforms]
en: for {{platforms}}
ko: {{platforms}}용 게임

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.price]
en: Available for {{price}} or more
ko: {{price}} 이상에 사용 가능

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.soundtrack]
en: A soundtrack
ko: 사운드트랙

[ctx: .usage_stats.description.tool]
en: A tool
ko: 도구

[ctx: .usage_stats.has_played_for_duration]
en: Played
ko: 플레이 시간

[ctx: .usage_stats.has_used_for_duration]
en: Used
ko: 사용함

[ctx: .usage_stats.last_opened_time_ago]
en: Last opened {{time_ago}}
ko: {{time_ago}}에 염

[ctx: .usage_stats.last_played_time_ago]
en: Last played {{time_ago}}
ko: {{time_ago}}에 플레이함

[ctx: .usage_stats.last_used_time_ago]
en: Last used {{time_ago}}
ko: 마지막으로 {{time_ago}}에 사용함

[ctx: .usage_stats.never_opened]
en: Never opened
ko: 한 번도 사용하지 않음

[ctx: .usage_stats.never_played]
en: Never played
ko: 한 번도 플레이하지 않음

[ctx: .usage_stats.never_used]
en: Never used
ko: 한 번도 사용하지 않음

[ctx: .setup.window.title]
en: {{app_name}} Setup
ko: {{app_name}} 설정

[ctx: .setup.window.welcome]
en: Welcome to the {{app_name}} installer! Grab a drink, pick an install location and proceed.
ko: {{app_name}} 인스톨러에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 마실 거리를 찾은 후, 설치 위치를 고른 다음 진행해주세요.

[ctx: .setup.tooltip.location]
en: Click to change the install location
ko: 설치 위치를 변경하려면 클릭

[ctx: .setup.location.message]
en: Choose where the app should be installed
ko: 앱이 어디에 설치될 지 지정하기

[ctx: .setup.action.install]
en: Install now
ko: 지금 설치

[ctx: .setup.status.preparing]
en: Warming up...
ko: 준비 중…

[ctx: .setup.status.progress]
en: {{percent}} done
ko: {{percent}} 완료됨

[ctx: .setup.status.installing]
en: Downloading and installing @ {{speed}}
ko: 다운로드 및 설치 중 @ {{speed}}

[ctx: .setup.status.done]
en: All done!
ko: 모두 끝났습니다!

[ctx: .setup.status.notification]
en: The installation went well, {{app_name}} is now starting up!
ko: 설치가 정상적으로 끝났으며, {{app_name}}을(를) 실행합니다!

[ctx: .setup.error_dialog.title]
en: Something went wrong
ko: 무언가가 잘못됨

[ctx: .web.context_menu.cut]
en: Cut
ko: 자르기

[ctx: .web.context_menu.copy]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: .web.context_menu.paste]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: .web.context_menu.open_in_new_tab]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기

[ctx: .web.context_menu.copy_link]
en: Copy link
ko: 링크 복사

[ctx: .login.action.retry_setup]
en: Retry setup
ko: 설치 재시도

[ctx: .new_tab.devlogs]
en: Developer logs
ko: 개발자 기록

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.title]
en: Uninstall error
ko: 제거 오류

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.message]
en: The uninstall failed. Remove the entry anyway?
ko: 제거에 실패했습니다. 어쨌든 목록에서 삭제할까요?

[ctx: .prompt.action.continue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: .grid.item.status.installed]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: .collection.summary]
en: A collection of {{itemCount}} items
ko: {{itemCount}}개 항목의 모음집

[ctx: .grid.item.not_compatible]
en: Not available on this platform
ko: 이 플랫폼에서는 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: .prompt.blessing.message]
en: Administrator privileges are required for managing {{title}}
ko: {{title}}을(를) 관리하려면 관리자 권한이 필요함

[ctx: .prompt.blessing.detail]
en: Proceed only if you trust the author.
ko: 작성자를 믿을 수 있을 때만 진행하세요.

[ctx: .status.cancelled.message]
en: The operation has been cancelled.
ko: 작업이 취소되었습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.install_error.message]
en: The installation failed.
ko: 설치에 실패했습니다.

[ctx: .download.reason.install]
en: to install
ko: 설치하기

[ctx: .download.outcome.installed]
en: installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: .download.outcome.updated]
en: updated to the latest version
ko: 최신 버전으로 업데이트 됨

[ctx: .download.outcome.reinstalled]
en: re-installed
ko: 재설치됨

[ctx: .download.outcome.reverted]
en: switched to another version
ko: 다른 버전으로 변경됨

[ctx: .download.outcome.healed]
en: verified and repaired
ko: 검증 및 복구됨

[ctx: .status.downloads.category.recent_activity]
en: Recent activity
ko: 최근 활동

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.message]
en: The message we got was: {{errorMessage}}
ko: 오류 메시지: {{errorMessage}}

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.detail]
en: Sending us a report is the best way to make sure this gets fixed!
ko: 보고서를 보내주는 것이 문제를 해결하는 가장 좋은 방법입니다!

[ctx: .menu.file.close_other_tabs]
en: Close other tabs
ko: 다른 탭 닫기

[ctx: .menu.file.close_tabs_below]
en: Close tabs below
ko: 아래의 탭 닫기

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.windows]
en: Open folder in explorer
ko: 탐색기에서 폴더 열기

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.linux]
en: Show in file manager
ko: 파일 관리자에서 보기

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.osx]
en: Show in Finder
ko: 파인더에서 보기

[ctx: .table.column.installed_size]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.navigate]
en: View the contents of this location
ko: 해당 위치의 컨텐츠 보기

[ctx: .install_location.property.size_on_disk]
en: {{size}} on disk
ko: 디스크에서 {{size}}

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstall_request]
en: Uninstall or re-install…
ko: 제거 또는 재설치…

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter_by]
en: Filter by:
ko: 필터 기준:

[ctx: .grid.item.discard_download]
en: Discard download
ko: 다운로드 중지

[ctx: .prompt.action.nevermind]
en: Nevermind
ko: 무시

[ctx: .prompt.force_close_game.title]
en: Force program closure?
ko: 강제로 프로그램을 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.force_close_game.message]
en: Do you want to force {{title}} to close?
ko: 정말로 {{title}}을(를) 강제로 닫으시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.message]
en: Are you sure you want to stop downloading {{title}}?
ko: 정말로 {{title}}의 다운로드를 중단하시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.detail]
en: You'll be able to install {{title}} again anytime, but it will start from scratch.
ko: 언제든지 {{title}}을(를) 다시 설치할 수 있지만, 처음부터 다시 시작합니다.

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.message_permissions]
en: Some files could not be deleted for {{title}}. Try again as administrator?
ko: {{title}}에서 몇몇 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 관리자 권한으로 다시 시도해보시겠습니까?

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall_error.action_permissions]
en: Remove as administrator
ko: 관리자 권한으로 제거

[ctx: .download.ongoing.install]
en: Installing {{title}}…
ko: {{title}}을(를) 설치중입니다…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.update]
en: Updating {{title}}…
ko: {{title}} 업데이트 중…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.reinstall]
en: Re-installing {{title}}…
ko: {{title}} 재설치 중…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.revert]
en: Switching {{title}} to another version…
ko: {{title}}을(를) 다른 버전으로 변경하는 중…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.heal]
en: Repairing {{title}}…
ko: {{title}} 을(를) 복구 중입니다…

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.action.stop_download]
en: Stop download
ko: 다운로드 중지

[ctx: .prompt.discard_download.action.continue_download]
en: Continue download
ko: 다운로드 계속하기

[ctx: .prompt.dangerous_discard_download.message]
en: Stopping this download will leave {{title}} in an inconsistent state.
ko: 다운로드를 중지하면 {{title}}이(가) 일관성 없는 상태로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: .prompt.dangerous_discard_download.detail]
en: We'll restore {{title}} to the latest version the next time you try to use it.
ko: {{title}}을(를) 최신 버전으로 업데이트했기 때문에 다음부터 사용하실 수 있습니다.

[ctx: .prompt.revert.version]
en: version {{version}}
ko: 버전 {{version}}

[ctx: .status.repairing_game]
en: {{title}} needs to finish updating before it can be opened
ko: {{title}}을(를) 열려면 업데이트가 끝나야 함

[ctx: .status.downloads.no_active_downloads_subtext]
en: Things you install or download will show up here
ko: 설치하거나 다운로드하면 이 곳에서 볼 수 있습니다

[ctx: .status.downloads.find_games_button]
en: Download some stuff!
ko: 다운로드해봅시다!

[ctx: .grid.empty_state.leader]
en: Everything's filtered away...
ko: 모든 것이 걸러졌습니다...

[ctx: .grid.empty_state.explanation]
en: Your filters are hiding everything here
ko: 설정한 필터가 모든 것을 숨기고 있음

[ctx: .grid.item.manage]
en: Manage
ko: 관리

[ctx: .prompt.launch.title]
en: Launch {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 실행

[ctx: .prompt.launch.message]
en: Which do you want to open?
ko: 어떤 것을 여시겠어요?

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.title]
en: Manage {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 설정

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.installed_uploads]
en: The following items are installed:
ko: 해당 요소들이 설치되어 있습니다:

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.available_uploads]
en: These items are also available:
ko: 이 요소들도 사용할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: .prompt.manage_game.no_other_uploads]
en: No other items are currently available.
ko: 현재 다른 요소는 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.prefer_optimized_patches]
en: Prefer optimized patches
ko: 최적화된 패치 선호

[ctx: .duration.seconds]
en: {{x}} seconds
ko: {{x}}초

[ctx: .sidebar.applog]
en: Application log
ko: 애플리케이션 로그

[ctx: .grid.item_count]
en: {{count}} items
ko: {{count}} 개의 항목

[ctx: .browser.disabled]
en: The itch web browser is disabled
ko: itch 웹 브라우저 비활성화됨

[ctx: .browser.reenable]
en: Re-enable
ko: 재활성화

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.disable_browser]
en: Disable web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 비활성화

[ctx: .collections.empty]
en: You currently have no collections
ko: 모음집이 없습니다

[ctx: .collections.empty_sub]
en: Browse for some games and add them to a new collection!
ko: 게임을 둘러보고 새 모음집에 추가하세요!

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.disable_hardware_acceleration]
en: Disable hardware accelerations (resolves some crashes on Linux)
ko: 하드웨어 가속 비활성화 (Linux에서 일어나는 몇몇 오류 해결)

[ctx: .prereq.status.pending]
en: Preparing…
ko: 준비 중…

[ctx: .status.downloads.updates_available]
en: Updates available
ko: 업데이트 사용 가능

[ctx: .status.downloads.update_all]
en: Update all
ko: 모두 업데이트

[ctx: .grid.really_empty_state.leader]
en: There's nothing here...
ko: 아무것도 없습니다...

[ctx: .grid.really_empty_state.explanation]
en: ...yet!
ko: ...아직입니다!

[ctx: .grid.item.running.prepare]
en: Preparing…
ko: 준비 중…

[ctx: .grid.item.running.clean]
en: Cleaning up…
ko: 초기화 중…

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.disk_usage]
en: Disk usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

[ctx: .login.status.finalizing_installation]
en: Finalizing installation…
ko: 설치를 마치는 중…

[ctx: .login.status.antivirus_warning]
en: Antivirus software may interfere with itch.
ko: 안티 바이러스 소프트웨어가 itch와 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.404]
en: The install folder disappeared
ko: 설치 폴더가 사라짐

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.2001]
en: No compatible uploads were found for this title
ko: 해당 타이틀에서 호환되는 업로드를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: .docs.how_to_help]
en: How can I help?
ko: 도움이 필요하신가요?

[ctx: .grid.item.queueing]
en: Queuing…
ko: 대기중…

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.details_for_nerds]
en: Details for nerds
ko: 관심 많은 사람들을 위한 자세한 정보

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.details_for_nerds.event_log]
en: Event log
ko: 이벤트 로그

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.details_for_nerds.stack_trace]
en: Stack trace
ko: 스택 트레이스

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.send_report]
en: Send a report to help resolve this issue
ko: 이 문제를 해결하기 위해 보고하기

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.3000]
en: This title is packaged in a way that is not compatible with the itch.io app.
ko: 이 타이틀은 itch.io 앱과 호환되지 않는 방식으로 패키지되어 있습니다.

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.5000]
en: Nothing that can be launched was found.
ko: 실행할 수 있는 것을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .butlerd.codes.9000]
en: There is no Internet connection.
ko: 인터넷 연결을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.size_used_by_games]
en: {{installedSize}} used by games
ko: 게임에 의해서 사용된 {{installedSize}}의 크기

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.free_of_total]
en: {{freeSize}} free of {{totalSize}}
ko: {{totalSize}} 중 {{freeSize}} 남음

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations]
en: Scan install locations for games
ko: 게임을 위해 설치 위치 스캔하기

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.confirm_import]
en: Confirm import
ko: 가져오기 확인

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.import_items]
en: Import {{numItems}} items
ko: {{numItems}}개 불러오기

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.items_imported]
en: {{numImportedItems}} items were successfully imported
ko: {{numImportedItems}}개를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.looking_for_games]
en: Looking for games...
ko: 게임을 위해 찾는 중...

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.message]
en: The following items can be imported:
ko: 해당 아이템을 불러옵니다:

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.no_items_found]
en: No additional items found in install locations
ko: 설치 위치에서 추가 요소를 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: .preferences.scan_install_locations.title]
en: Scanning...
ko: 스캔 중...

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.check_game_updates]
en: Check for game updates
ko: 게임 업데이트 확인하기

[ctx: .status.downloads.resume_downloads]
en: Resume downloads
ko: 다운로드 재시작

[ctx: .status.downloads.pause_downloads]
en: Pause downloads
ko: 다운로드 일시 정지

[ctx: .preferences.advanced.components]
en: Components
ko: 구성요소

[ctx: .prompt.self_update_ready.short]
en: New version available
ko: 새 버전 사용가능

[ctx: .prompt.revert.no_other_version]
en: No other version is available.
ko: 다른 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .pick_update_upload.buttons.skip_update]
en: Skip update
ko: 업데이트 건너뛰기

[ctx: .grid.item.launch_title]
en: Launch {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 실행

[ctx: .grid.item.open_title]
en: Open {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 열기

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.views]
en: views
ko: 조회수

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.downloads]
en: downloads
ko: 다운로드 수

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.purchases]
en: purchases
ko: 구입 수

[ctx: .grid.item.open_page]
en: Open page
ko: 페이지 열기

[ctx: .grid.item.not_available]
en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

[ctx: .game_stripe.view_all]
en: View all...
ko: 모두 보기...

[ctx: .table.column.installed]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: .table.column.powered_by]
en: Powered by
ko: 제공

[ctx: .preferences.behavior.enable_tabs]
en: Enable tabs
ko: 탭 활성화

[ctx: .sort_by.games.acquired_at]
en: Acquired recently
ko: 최근 구매

[ctx: .sort_by.games.title]
en: Title
ko: 이름

[ctx: .sort_by.games.views]
en: Views
ko: 조회수

[ctx: .sort_by.games.downloads]
en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

[ctx: .sort_by.games.purchases]
en: Purchases
ko: 구매

[ctx: .sort_by.games.play_time]
en: Play time
ko: 플레이 시간

[ctx: .sort_by.games.last_touched]
en: Last touched
ko: 마지막으로 사용

[ctx: .sort_by.games.size_on_disk]
en: Size on disk
ko: 크기

[ctx: .sort_by.games.install_date]
en: Install date
ko: 설치 날짜

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.games]
en: Games
ko: 게임

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.tools]
en: Tools
ko: 도구

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.assets]
en: Game assets
ko: 게임 에셋

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.comics]
en: Comics
ko: 만화

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.books]
en: Books
ko: 책

[ctx: .filter_by.games.status.installed]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: .filter_by.games.paid_status.free]
en: Free
ko: 무료

[ctx: .filter_by.games.paid_status.paid]
en: Paid
ko: 구매함

[ctx: .filter_by.games.visibility.draft]
en: Draft
ko: 초안

[ctx: .filter_by.games.visibility.published]
en: Published
ko: 배포됨

[ctx: .log.level]
en: Level
ko: 레벨

[ctx: .log.level.debug]
en: Debug
ko: 디버그

[ctx: .log.level.info]
en: Info
ko: 정보

[ctx: .log.level.warning]
en: Warning
ko: 주의

[ctx: .log.level.error]
en: Error
ko: 오류

[ctx: .empty_state.nothing_to_see_here]
en: Nothing to see here
ko: 여기에는 아무것도 없음

[ctx: .collection.item_count]
en: {{itemCount}} items
ko: {{itemCount}}개

[ctx: .search.results.game.no_description]
en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

[ctx: .sidebar.explore]
en: Explore
ko: 탐색

[ctx: .sidebar.library]
en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

[ctx: .status.installing_game.cancelled]
en: Install for {{title}} cancelled!
ko: {{title}} 설치가 중단되었습니다!

[ctx: .install_locations.manage]
en: Manage install locations
ko: 설치 위치 설정

[ctx: .collection.info.updated]
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

[ctx: .send_feedback.title]
en: Send feedback
ko: 피드백 보내기

[ctx: .send_feedback.describe_issue]
en: Please describe what you were trying to do when the issue happened:
ko: 무엇을 하다가 이런 문제가 발생했는지 설명해주세요:

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.header]
en: A few reminders:
ko: 몇가지 팁:

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.we_are_humans]
en: Whatever you write will be read by humans.
ko: 작성해주신 건 모두 직접 읽어봅니다.

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.be_precise]
en: Be as precise as you can. We want to address the issue as much as you do!
ko: 가능한 한 정확하게 작성해주세요. 저희도 빨리 문제를 해결하고 싶습니다!

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.include_reproduce_steps]
en: Include steps to reproduce the issue if you can.
ko: 문제를 발생시키려면 어떻게 해야하는지 알려주세요.

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.mention_itchio_account]
en: Mention your itch.io account name and/or the page that was giving you trouble, if relevant.
ko: 관련이 있는 경우, itch.io 계정 이름 및/또는 문제가 있는 페이지를 알려주세요.

[ctx: .send_feedback.reminders.thanks]
en: Thanks for sending us feedback!
ko: 피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

[ctx: .send_feedback.questions.where_does_report_go]
en: Where does my report go?
ko: 제 보고서는 어디로 가나요?

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.please_review]
en: Review the information below to make sure you're comfortable with it being sent:
ko: 아래 정보를 검토하여 보내도 문제가 없는지 확인해주세요:

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.redacted]
en: redacted
ko: 수정됨

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.system_info_helps_us]
en: Having a rough idea of your setup often helps us identify the source of an issue.
ko: 설정을 대략적으로 알려주시면 문제의 근원을 찾는 데에 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.include_in_report]
en: Include this information in the report
ko: 이 정보를 보고서에 포함하기

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url]
en: A secret URL will be generated for your report.
ko: 비밀 URL이 보고서를 위해 생성될 것입니다.

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url.feature_list]
en: From that page, you will be able to:
ko: 해당 페이지에서 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다:

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url.feature_list.view]
en: See everything we see about the report
ko: 리포트가 전달되는 모든 내용을 확인할 수 있음

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url.feature_list.delete]
en: Delete it if you decide to.
ko: 원하신다면 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.do_send]
en: Send report
ko: 보고서 보내기

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.dont_send]
en: Nevermind, take me out of here
ko: 어쨌든, 빨리 나가게 해 주세요

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.sending]
en: Sending...
ko: 보내는 중...

[ctx: .send_feedback.final_thanks]
en: Thank you for sending a report, it helps everyone!
ko: 모두를 도울 수 있도록 보고서를 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.intro]
en: Your report was sent successfully!
ko: 보고서가 정상적으로 전송되었습니다!

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.view_report]
en: View report
ko: 보고서 보기

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.view_report.delete]
en: (You can delete it from this page)
ko: (이 페이지에서 삭제할 수 있음)

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.thanks]
en: Thanks for your feedback
ko: 피드백 감사합니다

[ctx: .send_feedback.success.promise]
en: It will be reviewed as soon as we can, converted into an actionable issue, and hopefully fixed in a future release.
ko: 최대한 빨리 확인할 것이며, 작동 가능한 이슈로 바꾼 다음, 이후 릴리즈에서 수정될 것입니다.

[ctx: .send_feedback.error.intro]
en: Sorry, we could not send your report.
ko: 죄송합니다만, 보고서를 전송할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: .send_feedback.nav.previous]
en: Previous
ko: 이전

[ctx: .send_feedback.nav.next]
en: Next
ko: 다음

[ctx: .send_feedback.nav.close]
en: Close
ko: 닫기

[ctx: .send_feedback.steps.your_message]
en: Your message
ko: 내 메시지

[ctx: .send_feedback.steps.system_info]
en: System information
ko: 시스템 정보

[ctx: .send_feedback.steps.send]
en: Send report
ko: 보고서 보내기

[ctx: .setup.action.browse]
en: Browse
ko: 탐색

[ctx: .grid.item.install_title]
en: Install {{title}}
ko: {{title}} 설치

[ctx: .browser.open_devtools]
en: Open developer tools
ko: 개발자 도구 열기

[ctx: .prompt.action.back]
en: Back
ko: 이전

[ctx: .login.action.reveal_password]
en: Reveal password
ko: 비밀번호 보기

[ctx: .login.action.hide_password]
en: Hide password
ko: 비밀번호 숨기기

[ctx: .web.context_menu.inspect]
en: Inspect
ko: 조사

[ctx: .sort_by.collections.title]
en: Title
ko: 이름

[ctx: .sort_by.collections.updated_at]
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트

[ctx: .prompt.confirm_quit.title]
en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 정말로 나가시겠습니끼?

[ctx: .prompt.confirm_quit.message]
en: All running games and applications will be closed.
ko: 모든 실행중인 프로그램 및 프로그래밍이 닫힐 예정입니다.

[ctx: .prompt.action.quit_and_close_all]
en: Quit and close all
ko: 모두 나가기 및 닫기

[ctx: .preferences.install_location.empty]
en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

[ctx: .prompt.show_error.generic_message]
en: Something went wrong
ko: 무언가가 잘못됨

[ctx: .plan_install.computing_space_requirements]
en: Computing space requirements
ko: 공간 필요량 계산 중

[ctx: .plan_install.select_upload]
en: Install
ko: 설치

[ctx: .plan_install.select_install_location]
en: To location
ko: 위치

[ctx: .plan_install.disk_space_required]
en: Disk space required
ko: 필요한 공간

[ctx: .plan_install.disk_space_available]
en: Disk space available
ko: 사용 가능한 공간

[ctx: .prompt.sla.title]
en: Software License Agreement
ko: 소프트웨어 라이선스 동의서

[ctx: .prompt.sla.message]
en: To use this software, you need to accept the terms of this license agreement:
ko: 이 소프트웨어를 사용하려면, 이 라이선스 약관에 동의해야 합니다:

[ctx: .prompt.sla.accept]
en: Accept terms
ko: 약관에 동의함

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.physical_game]
en: Physical Games
ko: 실제 게임
