en	Play Now
ko	플레이

en	User manual
ko	사용자 설명서

en	Editor
ko	제작자

en	Forums
ko	포럼

en	Experimental
ko	실험적

en	There are no games in this collection
ko	모음집이 비어 있습니다

en	Install and play itch.io games easily
ko	itch.io 게임을 간편하게 설치하고 실행하기

en	Learn more
ko	자세히 알아보기

en	Started
ko	시작 시간

en	to update to the latest version
ko	최신 버전으로 업데이트

en	to re-install
ko	재설치

en	to switch to another version
ko	다른 버전으로 바꾸기

en	to verify and repair
ko	인증 및 복구

en	an hour
ko	한 시간

en	{{x}} hours
ko	{{x}}시간

en	a minute or less
ko	1분 이내

en	{{x}} minutes
ko	{{x}}분

en	Incorrect username or password
ko	아이디 또는 비밀번호가 틀림

en	Password must be provided
ko	암호를 반드시 입력해야 함

en	Username must be provided
ko	아이디는 반드시 입력해야 합니다

en	An error occurred while launching {{title}}
ko	{{title}} 실행 중에 오류가 발생함

en	It requires Java which was not found on your system.
ko	컴퓨터에 Java가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en	No executables were found
ko	실행 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en	Some required {{arch}} libraries are missing: {{libraries}}
ko	{{arch}} 라이브러리 중 일부가 누락되었습니다: {{libraries}}

en	No HTML index file found
ko	HTML 인덱스 파일이 없음

en	Maybe it's not compatible with your platform or with the itch app yet!
ko	현재 플렛폼이나 itch 앱과 호환되지 않을 수도 있겠네요!

en	No compatible downloads were found for '{{title}}', so it wasn't installed.
ko	'{{title}}' 에 호환되는 다운로드가 없기 떄문에, 설치되지 않았습니다.

en	Try again
ko	재시도

en	Visit web page
ko	웹사이트 방문

en	Search...
ko	검색...

en	Filter...
ko	필터...

en	Only compatible
ko	호환되는 항목만

en	Compatible
ko	호환되는 항목

en	Installed
ko	설치됨

en	Owned
ko	소유함

en	No results found
ko	결과 없음

en	+ {{count}} items hidden by filters
ko	+ {{count}} 개의 요소가 필터링됨

en	Clear filters
ko	필터 초기화

en	Buy now
ko	구매

en	Buy an extra copy
ko	추가 구매

en	Prioritize
ko	우선순위 정렬

en	Check for update
ko	업데이트 확인

en	Developer
ko	개발자

en	Advanced...
ko	고급...

en	Downloading…
ko	다운로드 중…

en	Download Java
ko	Java 다운로드

en	Finalize install
ko	설치 완료

en	Install
ko	설치

en	Review
ko	리뷰

en	Installing…
ko	설치 중…

en	Update
ko	업데이트

en	Launch
ko	실행

en	Launch demo
ko	데모 실행

en	Share
ko	공유

en	Open
ko	열기

en	Open demo
ko	데모 열기

en	View logs...
ko	로그 보기...

en	Verify integrity
ko	무결성 검사

en	Switch to another version...
ko	다른 버전으로 전환...

en	View details...
ko	자세히 보기...

en	Examine cause of failure
ko	실패 이유 분석

en	Tip the creator
ko	제작자에게 기부

en	Tip the creator again!
ko	제작자에게 다시 기부하세요!

en	Purchase or donate money towards item
ko	아이템 구입 또는 아이템 구입 비용 기부

en	Queued
ko	대기

en	Downloads paused
ko	다운로드 일시 중지

en	Send feedback
ko	피드백 보내기

en	Try to download / install / launch this item again
ko	다운로드 시도 / 설치하기 / 다시 실행하기

en	Running…
ko	실행 중…

en	Uninstall
ko	삭제

en	Uninstalling…
ko	제거하는 중…

en	Version {{version}}
ko	버전 {{version}}

en	Name
ko	이름

en	Play time
ko	플레이 시간

en	Last played
ko	마지막 플레이 날짜

en	Published
ko	배포됨

en	Last updated {{time_ago}}
ko	마지막 업데이트 {{time_ago}}

en	Open page in external web browser
ko	외부 웹브라우저로 페이지 열기

en	Translation updates for language {{lang}} could not be downloaded.
ko	{{lang}} 번역판 업데이트를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en	Nothing is currently installed at this location
ko	이 위치에 아무것도 설치되지 않음

en	Log in

en	Register
ko	가입하기

en	Forgot password
ko	비밀번호 찾기

en	Log in as someone else
ko	다른 계정으로 로그인

en	Saved logins
ko	저장된 계정

en	Password
ko	비밀번호

en	Username or e-mail
ko	아이디 또는 이메일

en	Welcome back!
ko	어서오세요!

en	Last connected
ko	마지막 접속

en	Making sure we have everything set up…
ko	모든 것이 제대로 작동하는 지 확인 중입니다…

en	Installing dependency {{name}} {{version}}
ko	구성요소 {{name}} {{version}} 설치 중

en	Logging you in…
ko	로그인 중…

en	There was a problem during setup: {{error}}
ko	문제가 발생했습니다.: {{error}}

en	Two-factor authentication
ko	2단계 인증

en	Logging in as {{username}}
ko	{{username}}으로 로그인 중

en	Please enter the code shown on your authenticator to continue logging in.
ko	로그인을 하시려면 인증기에 표시된 코드를 입력해주세요.

en	Verification code
ko	인증 코드

en	Read about two-factor authentication
ko	2단계 인증에 대해서 알아보기

en	A few packages need to be installed once for {{title}} to run properly.
ko	{{title}}을 실행하려면 몇가지 요소를 한번만 설치해야 합니다.

en	Downloading…
ko	다운로드 중…

en	Extracting…
ko	압축 해제 중…

en	Ready for install
ko	설치 준비 완료

en	Installing… (this may take a few minutes)
ko	설치하는 중...(시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다)

en	Done!
ko	완료!

en	Account
ko	계정

en	Change user…
ko	사용자 변경…

en	Not logged in
ko	로그인하지 않음

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Cut
ko	자르기

en	Edit
ko	편집

en	Paste
ko	붙여넣기

en	Select all
ko	모두 선택

en	New tab
ko	새로운 탭

en	Close tab
ko	탭 닫기

en	Close all tabs
ko	모든 탭 닫기

en	Close window
ko	창 닫기

en	File

en	Preferences...
ko	설정...

en	Quit
ko	끝내기

en	Check for updates
ko	업데이트 확인

en	Help
ko	도움말

en	About
ko	정보 보기

en	Release Notes
ko	릴리즈 노트

en	Send feedback
ko	피드백 보내기

en	Search issue
ko	이슈 검색

en	View License
ko	라이선스 보기

en	View itch.io Terms
ko	itch.io 약관 보기

en	Downloads
ko	다운로드

en	View
ko	보기

en	now
ko	최근

en	Aw, snap!
ko	이런!

en	Something unexpected happened.
ko	알 수 없는 현상이 발생했습니다.

en	To continue, reload or go to another page.
ko	계속 진행하시려면, 새로고침하시거나 다른 페이지로 가주세요.

en	Reload
ko	새로고침

en	Learn more
ko	더 알아보기

en	Send feedback to help improve itch
ko	더 나은 itch가 되도록 피드백 보내기

en	No information available
ko	정보 없음

en	Try one of these:
ko	이 중에 하나를 시도해보세요:

en	Community
ko	커뮤니티

en	On sale
ko	할인 판매중

en	Random games
ko	무작위 게임

en	Enter any web address
ko	웹사이트 주소 입력

en	...or
ko	...또는

en	Top sellers
ko	최고 판매

en	Popular on Twitter
ko	트위터에서 인기

en	itch is now running in the background. Use the menu to quit it completely.
ko	itch 앱이 백그라운드에서 실행 중입니다. 끝내려면 메뉴를 사용하세요.

en	See you soon!
ko	다시 만나요!

en	You just purchased {{title}}!
ko	{{title}} 구매 완료!

en	You just donated to {{title}}!
ko	{{title}} 기부 완료!

en	You can now install it anytime!
ko	언제든지 설치할 수 있습니다!

en	Thanks for your support!
ko	지원해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en	{{title}} was installed!
ko	{{title}} 설치 완료!

en	{{title}} was updated!
ko	{{title}} 업데이트 완료!

en	{{title}} was switched to {{version}}!
ko	{{title}}이(가) {{version}}(으)로 전환되었습니다!

en	{{title}} verified and repaired!
ko	{{title}}이(가) 검증되고 복구되었습니다!

en	Keep in mind this is a pre-alpha
ko	pre-alpha 상태라는 것에 주의해주세요

en	Take your pick
ko	고르기

en	If something breaks, click {{report}} to report it, or {{probe}} to investigate.
ko	무엇가가 망가졌다면, {{report}}로 제보하거나, {{probe}}로 문제를 찾아주세요.

en	Watch games quietly download, install, and run.
ko	백그라운드에서 게임을 다운로드, 설치, 그리고 실행하세요.

en	Your games will be here when you come back.
ko	돌아오실 때 쯤 게임이 받아져 있을 것입니다.

en	Let's browse
ko	탐색 시작

en	Mix & match
ko	믹스 & 매치

en	Browse the site a little, then use {{add_to_collection}} to start organizing.
ko	사이트를 둘러본 후, {{add_to_collection}}을 사용해서 정리를 시작하세요.

en	Learn more
ko	자세히 알아보기

en	We've tried to make it the comfiest.
ko	저희는 편하도록 만들려고 노력했습니다.

en	Instant set-up, and as few barriers as we can manage.
ko	즉시 설치, 최대한 단순한 장벽.

en	Welcome home
ko	어서 오세요

en	We've put together a few collections so you can start playing right away.
ko	바로 플레이 할 수 있도록 몇가지 모음을 넣어드렸습니다.

en	Click the labels on your left to navigate around the app
ko	왼쪽 글씨를 눌러서 앱을 둘러보세요

en	Things are looking a bit empty right now, but no worries!
ko	찾고 계시는 것이 없지만, 당황하실 필요 없습니다!

en	You made it!
ko	도착하셨군요!

en	Open dashboard
ko	대시보드 열기

en	Manage collections
ko	모음집 관리

en	itch.io sandbox setup
ko	itch.io 샌드박스 설정

en	Proceed
ko	진행

en	In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a one-time setup procedure needs to be run as Administrator.
ko	itch.io 샌드박스에서 게임을 실행하려면 관리자 모드로 실행하여 설정을 한 번 완료해야 합니다.

en	After clicking 'Proceed', a permission prompt may pop up, asking you for your approval. This will add an `itch-player` user account to shield your games from the rest of your system.
ko	'진행'을 누르고 승인 요청을 허가하세요. 이 방법을 사용하면 'itch-플레이어' 사용자 계정을 사용하는 모든 게임들에게 적용됩니다.

en	In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a setup script has to be run as root.
ko	itch.io 샌드박스에서 게임을 실행하려면 관리자 권한으로 실행해야 합니다.

en	After clicking 'Proceed', a prompt will pop up, asking for your password. This is only needed when the sandbox is first used or updated, and your password is never remembered.
ko	'진행'을 누르고 암호를 입력하세요. 이 방법을 사용하면 암호가 저장되지 않으므로 샌드박스를 실행하거나 업데이트될 때만 암호가 필요합니다.

en	Security & privacy
ko	개인정보 처리방침

en	Enable itch.io sandbox
ko	itch.io 샌드박스 사용

en	The itch.io sandbox will try to prevent games you download from doing harmful things or stealing sensitive data. While it's not a complete safety guarantee, running games in the itch.io sandbox is much safer.
ko	itch.io 샌드박스는 다운로드한 게임이 유해하게 작용하거나 민감한 정보를 훔치는 일을 막으려고 노력합니다. 완벽하게 안전을 보장할 수 없지만, itch.io 샌드박스에서 게임을 실행하는 것이 훨씬 안전할 것입니다.

en	Add location
ko	위치 추가

en	Remove this install location
ko	해당 설치 위치 제거

en	Free space
ko	여유 공간

en	Default
ko	기본값

en	Make default
ko	기본값으로 설정

en	New items will install to this location by default.
ko	기본값에 지정된 위치에 설치될 것입니다.

en	# of items
ko	아이템 #

en	Set this as the default install location
ko	기본 설치 위치로 설정하기

en	Location
ko	위치

en	Used space
ko	사용된 공간

en	Install locations
ko	설치 위치

en	Behavior
ko	행동

en	Keep app in tray when closing window
ko	창을 닫아도 트레이에 앱 표시하기

en	Run itch when my computer starts
ko	컴퓨터가 켜질 때 itch 실행

en	Open itch as hidden on startup
ko	시작할 때 itch 숨기기

en	Auto-start settings could not be applied: {{cause}}
ko	자동 시작 설정 실패: {{cause}}

en	No .desktop file found. This is normal if you didn't install from a system package. See {{linux_install_page}} for more info.
ko	.desktop 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이것은 시스템 패키지에서 설정하지 않았을 때 일어나는 현상입니다. 자세한 정보는 {{linux_install_page}}을(를) 확인하세요.

en	Ask before updating anything
ko	업데이트하기 전에 확인하기

en	Prevent display sleep while playing
ko	플레이 중 화면 꺼짐 방지

en	Notifications
ko	알림

en	Notify me when a download has been installed or updated
ko	설치되거나 업데이트되면 알려주기

en	Language
ko	언어

en	System language ({{language}})
ko	시스템 언어 {{language}}

en	Help translate {{name}} in your language!
ko	당신의 언어로 {{name}}을(를) 번역하는데 도와주세요!

en	Advanced
ko	고급

en	Open app log
ko	앱 로그 열기

en	Clear browsing data
ko	브라우저 사용 기록 지우기

en	HTTPS Proxy
ko	HTTPS 프록시

en	Direct (no proxy)
ko	바로 (프록시 없음)

en	Multiple downloads are available for {{title}}
ko	{{title}}을(를) 위한 다수의 다운로드가 있음

en	Which file do you want to download for {{title}}?
ko	{{title}}에서 어느 파일을 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en	We'll ask you again when new downloads are available.
ko	새로운 다운로드가 있으면 다시 확인할 것입니다.

en	New downloads are available for {{title}}
ko	{{title}}을(를) 위한 새 다운로드가 있음

en	Which file do you want to update to for {{title}}?
ko	{{title}}을(를) 위해 어떤 파일을 업데이트하시겠습니까?

en	We only ask because you hand-picked a file at install time.
ko	설치할 때 직접 고르신 파일에 대해서만 묻습니다.

en	A new version of {{title}} is available
ko	{{title}}의 새 버전이 있음

en	You can choose to update now or later.
ko	업데이트를 지금 하거나 미룰 수 있습니다.

en	Note: you can enable automatic updates in the Preferences tab
ko	참고: 설정에서 자동 업데이트를 활성화 할 수 있음

en	Update now
ko	지금 업데이트

en	Just launch
ko	무시하고 실행하기

en	demo
ko	데모

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	Proceed with removal
ko	제거 를 진행합니다

en	Install
ko	설치

en	Ok

en	Force close
ko	강제 종료

en	...but you could still buy a copy for a friend! Do you want to make another purchase?
ko	...하지만 선물용으로 구매할 수 있습니다! 하나 더 구매할까요?

en	You already own a copy of {{title}}.
ko	{{title}}을(를) 이미 가지고 있습니다.

en	Purchase again
ko	다시 구매하기

en	You already own this!
ko	이미 가지고 있습니다!

en	Clear data
ko	데이터 지우기

en	Cached images and files
ko	임시 저장된 그림과 파일들

en	Retrieving cache size...
ko	임시 저장된 파일 크기 확인하는 중...

en	Cache is currently using {{size}} on disk
ko	디스크에서 {{size}}의 캐시가 사용 중

en	Cookies
ko	쿠키

en	This will log you out from all websites you've logged into from the itch app.
ko	itch 앱으로 로그인한 모든 웹사이트에서 로그아웃됩니다.

en	Browsing data cleared!
ko	인터넷 방문 기록이 삭제되었습니다!

en	A crash log has been written to {{location}}.
ko	{{location}}에 충돌 로그가 기록되었습니다.

en	The application has crashed
ko	프로그램이 고장남

en	Open crash log
ko	충돌 로그 열기

en	Send feedback
ko	피드백 보내기

en	itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
ko	itch는 포터블 버전의 리눅스 프로그램만 설치할 수 있습니다.

en	{{title}} uses the .deb package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
ko	{{title}}은(는) .deb 형식의 패키지를 사용하며, 리패키징되기 전까지는 itch와 설치할 수 없습니다.

en	APT packages are not supported
ko	APT 패키지 미지원

en	Forget session
ko	세션 잊어버리기

en	You can always add it back later.
ko	언제든지 다시 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	Are you sure you want to remove '{{username}}' from your saved sessions?
ko	정말로 저장된 세션에서 '{{username}}'을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en	Forget session
ko	잊혀진 세션

en	Pick a new install location
ko	새로운 설치 위치 선택하기

en	Any items installed at {{location}} will no longer be managed by the app.
ko	{{location}}에 있는 항목들은 이제 더이상 프로그램에서 관리할 수 없습니다.

en	Are you sure you want to remove this location?
ko	이 위치를 정말 제거하시겠습니까?

en	Removing an install location
ko	모든 설치 위치 제거

en	This is the last remaining install location, and it cannot be removed until another is added first.
ko	현재 설정된 유일한 설치 위치입니다. 다른 위치를 추가하지 않으면 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en	Cannot remove install location
ko	설치 위치를 제거할 수 없음

en	Log out
ko	로그아웃

en	Are you sure you want to log out?
ko	정말로 로그아웃 하시겠습니까?

en	In-progress downloads will be paused until you log in again.
ko	다운로드하고 있던 것들은 다시 로그인하기 전까지 일시 중지됩니다.

en	Log out
ko	로그아웃

en	Perhaps this {{classification}} isn't compatible with it yet?
ko	혹시 {{classification}}이(가) 아직 호환되지 않나요?

en	We couldn't find a version of {{title}} for {{platform}}.
ko	{{platform}}용 {{title}}의 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	{{title}} on {{platform}}

en	An error occurred during installation
ko	설치 중 오류 발생

en	While searching for a download: {{message}}
ko	다운로드를 검색하는 동안 문제가 있습니다: {{message}}

en	Learn more
ko	자세히 알아보기

en	Open web page for {{title}}
ko	{{title}} 웹페이지 열기

en	Maybe you can find another way to support them?
ko	그들을 도와줄 다른 방법을 찾을 수 있지 않을까요?

en	Unfortunately, the developer of {{title}} does not accept payments for this title.
ko	안타깝게도 {{title}} 개발자는 결제를 허용하지 않았습니다.

en	Open web page
ko	웹사이트 열기

en	Payments disabled
ko	결제 비활성화됨

en	Switch {{title}} to another version
ko	{{title}}을(를) 다른 버전으로 변경하기

en	itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
ko	itch는 포터블 버전의 Linux 프로그램만 설치할 수 있습니다.

en	{{title}} uses the .rpm package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
ko	{{title}}은(는) .rpm 형식의 패키지를 사용하며, 리패키지되기 전까지는 itch와 설치할 수 없습니다.

en	YUM packages are not supported
ko	YUM 패키지 미지원

en	Dismiss
ko	무시하기

en	Download now
ko	지금 다운로드

en	Open in browser
ko	브라우저에서 열기

en	{{notes}} :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
ko	{{notes}} :date: {{pubDate}}에 공개됨.

en	You can either download it manually, or use your distribution's package manager to upgrade: head to the website for more instructions.
ko	직접 다운로드하거나, 배포판의 패키지 관리자를 사용해서 업그레이드 할 수 있습니다: 자세한 정보는 웹사이트를 참고해주세요.

en	Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
ko	자동으로 설치하려면 '지금 다운로드'를 선택하거나, 더 알아보기 위해 웹사이트에 방문하세요.

en	Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
ko	자동으로 설치하려면 '지금 다운로드'를 선택하거나, 더 알아보기 위해 웹사이트에 방문하세요.

en	itch v{{version}} is available for download
ko	itch v{{version}} 다운로드 가능

en	Restart now
ko	지금 재시작

en	Snooze
ko	보류

en	{{notes}} :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
ko	{{notes}} :date: {{pubDate}}에 공개됨.

en	Choose '{{restart}}' to apply the update immediately. If you don't, the update will be active the next time the app is restarted.
ko	지금 즉시 업데이트하려면 {{restart}} 선택하지 않으면, 다음에 앱이 시작할 때 업데이트됩니다.

en	An update has been downloaded and installed
ko	업데이트 다운로드 및 설치 완료

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall {{title}}?
ko	정말로 {{title}}을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en	Re-install
ko	다시 설치하기

en	Uninstall now
ko	지금 제거하기

en	A {{classification}} by {{username}}
ko	{{username}}의 {{classification}}

en	Do you want to install {{title}}?
ko	{{title}}을(를) 설치하시겠습니까?

en	Install request
ko	설치 요청

en	Search results for '{{query}}'
ko	'{{query}}' 검색 결과

en	Local
ko	로컬

en	Games
ko	게임

en	Creators
ko	제작자

en	No results found
ko	결과를 찾을 수 없음

en	Need inspiration? Try searching for '{{example}}'
ko	영감이 필요하신가요? '{{example}}' 검색해보기

en	Open as tab
ko	탭으로 열기

en	Search
ko	검색

en	Aw, snap!
ko	이런!

en	Loading...
ko	로딩 중...

en	Out of order
ko	작동하지 않음

en	Close all tabs
ko	모든 탭 닫기

en	Essentials
ko	필수

en	Tabs
ko	탭

en	Collections
ko	모음집

en	Collections
ko	모음집

en	My creations
ko	내 작품

en	Downloads
ko	다운로드

en	Let's go!
ko	가즈아!

en	Featured
ko	추천

en	Your portal to the indie game universe
ko	인디 게임 유니버스로 가는 입구

en	Getting started
ko	지금 시작하기

en	Installed items
ko	설치된 항목

en	Log out
ko	로그아웃

en	New tab
ko	새 탭

en	Owned items
ko	소유하고 있는 항목

en	Things you have bought or installed
ko	구매하거나 설치한 것들

en	Preferences
ko	설정

en	View community profile
ko	커뮤니티 프로필 보기

en	View creator profile
ko	제작자 프로필 보기

en	A new version of itch is available!
ko	새 itch 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다!

en	Looking for updates…
ko	업데이트를 찾는 중…

en	Copied to clipboard!
ko	클립보드에 복사되었습니다!

en	Click to restart & apply update!
ko	클릭해서 재시작하고 업데이트를 적용합니다!

en	Downloading update…
ko	업데이트 다운로드 중…

en	Active download
ko	현재 다운로드

en	Finished downloads
ko	다운로드 마침

en	Queued downloads
ko	다운로드 대기중

en	Clear all
ko	모두 삭제

en	Clear
ko	초기화

en	Click to manage downloads
ko	다운로드를 관리하려면 클릭

en	Download error
ko	다운로드 오류

en	No active downloads
ko	대기열이 비어있음

en	Unknown
ko	알 수 없음

en	Could not check for updates: {{err}}
ko	업데이트를 확인 할 수 없음: {{err}}

en	Found new version of {{title}}!
ko	{{title}}의 새 버전을 찾았습니다!

en	{{title}} is up-to-date.
ko	{{title}}은(는) 최신 버전입니다.

en	{{title}} can't be updated because it's running.
ko	{{title}}이 실행 중이기 때문에 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en	{{title}} can't be uninstalled because it's running.
ko	{{title}}이 실행 중이기 때문에 제거할 수 없습니다.

en	{{title}} can't be reinstalled because it's running.
ko	{{title}}이 실행 중이기 때문에 재설치할 수 없습니다.

en	Offline mode enabled
ko	오프라인 모드 활성화됨

en	Click to enable offline mode
ko	오프라인 모드를 활성화하려면 클릭

en	Your itch is up-to-date!
ko	itch가 최신 버전입니다!

en	A collection of assets
ko	요소 모음

en	A book
ko	책

en	Acquired {{time_ago}}
ko	{{time_ago}}에 구매함

en	A comic
ko	만화

en	Free download
ko	무료 다운로드

en	A game
ko	게임

en	A game mod
ko	게임 모드

en	A thing
ko	미분류

en	A physical game
ko	물리적 게임

en	for {{platforms}}
ko	{{platforms}}용 게임

en	Available for {{price}} or more
ko	{{price}} 이상에 사용 가능

en	A soundtrack
ko	사운드트랙

en	A tool
ko	도구

en	Played
ko	플레이 시간

en	Used
ko	사용함

en	Last opened {{time_ago}}
ko	{{time_ago}}에 염

en	Last played {{time_ago}}
ko	{{time_ago}}에 플레이함

en	Last used {{time_ago}}
ko	마지막으로 {{time_ago}}에 사용함

en	Never opened
ko	한 번도 사용하지 않음

en	Never played
ko	한 번도 플레이하지 않음

en	Never used
ko	한 번도 사용하지 않음

en	{{app_name}} Setup
ko	{{app_name}} 설정

en	Welcome to the {{app_name}} installer! Grab a drink, pick an install location and proceed.
ko	{{app_name}} 인스톨러에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 마실 거리를 찾은 후, 설치 위치를 고른 다음 진행해주세요.

en	Click to change the install location
ko	설치 위치를 변경하려면 클릭

en	Choose where the app should be installed
ko	앱이 어디에 설치될 지 지정하기

en	Install now
ko	지금 설치

en	Warming up...
ko	준비 중…

en	{{percent}} done
ko	{{percent}} 완료됨

en	Downloading and installing @ {{speed}}
ko	다운로드 및 설치 중 @ {{speed}}

en	All done!
ko	모두 끝났습니다!

en	The installation went well, {{app_name}} is now starting up!
ko	설치가 정상적으로 끝났으며, {{app_name}}을(를) 실행합니다!

en	Something went wrong
ko	무언가가 잘못됨

en	Cut
ko	자르기

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Paste
ko	붙여넣기

en	Open in new tab
ko	새 탭에서 열기

en	Copy link
ko	링크 복사

en	Retry setup
ko	설치 재시도

en	Developer logs
ko	개발자 기록

en	Uninstall error
ko	제거 오류

en	The uninstall failed. Remove the entry anyway?
ko	제거에 실패했습니다. 어쨌든 목록에서 삭제할까요?

en	Continue
ko	계속하기

en	Installed
ko	설치됨

en	A collection of {{itemCount}} items
ko	{{itemCount}}개 항목의 모음집

en	Not available on this platform
ko	이 플랫폼에서는 사용할 수 없습니다

en	Administrator privileges are required for managing {{title}}
ko	{{title}}을(를) 관리하려면 관리자 권한이 필요함

en	Proceed only if you trust the author.
ko	작성자를 믿을 수 있을 때만 진행하세요.

en	The operation has been cancelled.
ko	작업이 취소되었습니다.

en	The installation failed.
ko	설치에 실패했습니다.

en	to install
ko	설치하기

en	installed
ko	설치됨

en	updated to the latest version
ko	최신 버전으로 업데이트 됨

en	re-installed
ko	재설치됨

en	switched to another version
ko	다른 버전으로 변경됨

en	verified and repaired
ko	검증 및 복구됨

en	Recent activity
ko	최근 활동

en	The message we got was: {{errorMessage}}
ko	오류 메시지: {{errorMessage}}

en	Sending us a report is the best way to make sure this gets fixed!
ko	보고서를 보내주는 것이 문제를 해결하는 가장 좋은 방법입니다!

en	Close other tabs
ko	다른 탭 닫기

en	Close tabs below
ko	아래의 탭 닫기

en	Open folder in explorer
ko	탐색기에서 폴더 열기

en	Show in file manager
ko	파일 관리자에서 보기

en	Show in Finder
ko	파인더에서 보기

en	Size
ko	크기

en	View the contents of this location
ko	해당 위치의 컨텐츠 보기

en	{{size}} on disk
ko	디스크에서 {{size}}

en	Uninstall or re-install…
ko	제거 또는 재설치…

en	Filter by:
ko	필터 기준:

en	Discard download
ko	다운로드 중지

en	Nevermind
ko	무시

en	Force program closure?
ko	강제로 프로그램을 닫으시겠습니까?

en	Do you want to force {{title}} to close?
ko	정말로 {{title}}을(를) 강제로 닫으시겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to stop downloading {{title}}?
ko	정말로 {{title}}의 다운로드를 중단하시겠습니까?

en	You'll be able to install {{title}} again anytime, but it will start from scratch.
ko	언제든지 {{title}}을(를) 다시 설치할 수 있지만, 처음부터 다시 시작합니다.

en	Some files could not be deleted for {{title}}. Try again as administrator?
ko	{{title}}에서 몇몇 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다. 관리자 권한으로 다시 시도해보시겠습니까?

en	Remove as administrator
ko	관리자 권한으로 제거

en	Installing {{title}}…
ko	{{title}}을(를) 설치중입니다…

en	Updating {{title}}…
ko	{{title}} 업데이트 중…

en	Re-installing {{title}}…
ko	{{title}} 재설치 중…

en	Switching {{title}} to another version…
ko	{{title}}을(를) 다른 버전으로 변경하는 중…

en	Repairing {{title}}…
ko	{{title}} 을(를) 복구 중입니다…

en	Stop download
ko	다운로드 중지

en	Continue download
ko	다운로드 계속하기

en	Stopping this download will leave {{title}} in an inconsistent state.
ko	다운로드를 중지하면 {{title}}이(가) 일관성 없는 상태로 유지됩니다.

en	We'll restore {{title}} to the latest version the next time you try to use it.
ko	{{title}}을(를) 최신 버전으로 업데이트했기 때문에 다음부터 사용하실 수 있습니다.

en	version {{version}}
ko	버전 {{version}}

en	{{title}} needs to finish updating before it can be opened
ko	{{title}}을(를) 열려면 업데이트가 끝나야 함

en	Things you install or download will show up here
ko	설치하거나 다운로드하면 이 곳에서 볼 수 있습니다

en	Download some stuff!
ko	다운로드해봅시다!

en	Everything's filtered away...
ko	모든 것이 걸러졌습니다...

en	Your filters are hiding everything here
ko	설정한 필터가 모든 것을 숨기고 있음

en	Manage
ko	관리

en	Launch {{title}}
ko	{{title}} 실행

en	Which do you want to open?
ko	어떤 것을 여시겠어요?

en	Manage {{title}}
ko	{{title}} 설정

en	The following items are installed:
ko	해당 요소들이 설치되어 있습니다:

en	These items are also available:
ko	이 요소들도 사용할 수 있습니다:

en	No other items are currently available.
ko	현재 다른 요소는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en	Prefer optimized patches
ko	최적화된 패치 선호

en	{{x}} seconds
ko	{{x}}초

en	Application log
ko	애플리케이션 로그

en	{{count}} items
ko	{{count}} 개의 항목

en	The itch web browser is disabled
ko	itch 웹 브라우저 비활성화됨

en	Re-enable
ko	재활성화

en	Disable web browser
ko	웹 브라우저 비활성화

en	You currently have no collections
ko	모음집이 없습니다

en	Browse for some games and add them to a new collection!
ko	게임을 둘러보고 새 모음집에 추가하세요!

en	Disable hardware accelerations (resolves some crashes on Linux)
ko	하드웨어 가속 비활성화 (Linux에서 일어나는 몇몇 오류 해결)

en	Preparing…
ko	준비 중…

en	Updates available
ko	업데이트 사용 가능

en	Update all
ko	모두 업데이트

en	There's nothing here...
ko	아무것도 없습니다...

en	...yet!
ko	...아직입니다!

en	Preparing…
ko	준비 중…

en	Cleaning up…
ko	초기화 중…

en	Disk usage
ko	디스크 사용량

en	Finalizing installation…
ko	설치를 마치는 중…

en	Antivirus software may interfere with itch.
ko	안티 바이러스 소프트웨어가 itch와 충돌할 수도 있습니다.

en	The install folder disappeared
ko	설치 폴더가 사라짐

en	No compatible uploads were found for this title
ko	해당 타이틀에서 호환되는 업로드를 찾을 수 없음

en	How can I help?
ko	도움이 필요하신가요?

en	Queuing…
ko	대기중…

en	Details for nerds
ko	관심 많은 사람들을 위한 자세한 정보

en	Event log
ko	이벤트 로그

en	Stack trace
ko	스택 트레이스

en	Send a report to help resolve this issue
ko	이 문제를 해결하기 위해 보고하기

en	This title is packaged in a way that is not compatible with the itch.io app.
ko	이 타이틀은 itch.io 앱과 호환되지 않는 방식으로 패키지되어 있습니다.

en	Nothing that can be launched was found.
ko	실행할 수 있는 것을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	There is no Internet connection.
ko	인터넷 연결을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	{{installedSize}} used by games
ko	게임에 의해서 사용된 {{installedSize}}의 크기

en	{{freeSize}} free of {{totalSize}}
ko	{{totalSize}} 중 {{freeSize}} 남음

en	Scan install locations for games
ko	게임을 위해 설치 위치 스캔하기

en	Confirm import
ko	가져오기 확인

en	Import {{numItems}} items
ko	{{numItems}}개 불러오기

en	{{numImportedItems}} items were successfully imported
ko	{{numImportedItems}}개를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

en	Looking for games...
ko	게임을 위해 찾는 중...

en	The following items can be imported:
ko	해당 아이템을 불러옵니다:

en	No additional items found in install locations
ko	설치 위치에서 추가 요소를 찾을 수 없음

en	Scanning...
ko	스캔 중...

en	Check for game updates
ko	게임 업데이트 확인하기

en	Resume downloads
ko	다운로드 재시작

en	Pause downloads
ko	다운로드 일시 정지

en	Components
ko	구성요소

en	New version available
ko	새 버전 사용가능

en	No other version is available.
ko	다른 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Skip update
ko	업데이트 건너뛰기

en	Launch {{title}}
ko	{{title}} 실행

en	Open {{title}}
ko	{{title}} 열기

en	views
ko	조회수

en	downloads
ko	다운로드 수

en	purchases
ko	구입 수

en	Open page
ko	페이지 열기

en	Unavailable
ko	사용할 수 없음

en	View all...
ko	모두 보기...

en	Installed
ko	설치됨

en	Powered by
ko	제공

en	Enable tabs
ko	탭 활성화

en	Acquired recently
ko	최근 구매

en	Title
ko	이름

en	Views
ko	조회수

en	Downloads
ko	다운로드

en	Purchases
ko	구매

en	Play time
ko	플레이 시간

en	Last touched
ko	마지막으로 사용

en	Size on disk
ko	크기

en	Install date
ko	설치 날짜

en	Games
ko	게임

en	Tools
ko	도구

en	Game assets
ko	게임 에셋

en	Comics
ko	만화

en	Books
ko	책

en	Installed
ko	설치됨

en	Free
ko	무료

en	Paid
ko	구매함

en	Draft
ko	초안

en	Published
ko	배포됨

en	Level
ko	레벨

en	Debug
ko	디버그

en	Info
ko	정보

en	Warning
ko	주의

en	Error
ko	오류

en	Nothing to see here
ko	여기에는 아무것도 없음

en	{{itemCount}} items
ko	{{itemCount}}개

en	No description
ko	설명 없음

en	Explore
ko	탐색

en	Library
ko	라이브러리

en	Install for {{title}} cancelled!
ko	{{title}} 설치가 중단되었습니다!

en	Manage install locations
ko	설치 위치 설정

en	Updated
ko	업데이트됨

en	Send feedback
ko	피드백 보내기

en	Please describe what you were trying to do when the issue happened:
ko	무엇을 하다가 이런 문제가 발생했는지 설명해주세요:

en	A few reminders:
ko	몇가지 팁:

en	Whatever you write will be read by humans.
ko	작성해주신 건 모두 직접 읽어봅니다.

en	Be as precise as you can. We want to address the issue as much as you do!
ko	가능한 한 정확하게 작성해주세요. 저희도 빨리 문제를 해결하고 싶습니다!

en	Include steps to reproduce the issue if you can.
ko	문제를 발생시키려면 어떻게 해야하는지 알려주세요.

en	Mention your itch.io account name and/or the page that was giving you trouble, if relevant.
ko	관련이 있는 경우, itch.io 계정 이름 및/또는 문제가 있는 페이지를 알려주세요.

en	Thanks for sending us feedback!
ko	피드백을 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en	Where does my report go?
ko	제 보고서는 어디로 가나요?

en	Review the information below to make sure you're comfortable with it being sent:
ko	아래 정보를 검토하여 보내도 문제가 없는지 확인해주세요:

en	redacted
ko	수정됨

en	Having a rough idea of your setup often helps us identify the source of an issue.
ko	설정을 대략적으로 알려주시면 문제의 근원을 찾는 데에 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en	Include this information in the report
ko	이 정보를 보고서에 포함하기

en	A secret URL will be generated for your report.
ko	비밀 URL이 보고서를 위해 생성될 것입니다.

en	From that page, you will be able to:
ko	해당 페이지에서 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en	See everything we see about the report
ko	리포트가 전달되는 모든 내용을 확인할 수 있음

en	Delete it if you decide to.
ko	원하신다면 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en	Send report
ko	보고서 보내기

en	Nevermind, take me out of here
ko	어쨌든, 빨리 나가게 해 주세요

en	Sending...
ko	보내는 중...

en	Thank you for sending a report, it helps everyone!
ko	모두를 도울 수 있도록 보고서를 보내주셔서 감사합니다!

en	Your report was sent successfully!
ko	보고서가 정상적으로 전송되었습니다!

en	View report
ko	보고서 보기

en	(You can delete it from this page)
ko	(이 페이지에서 삭제할 수 있음)

en	Thanks for your feedback
ko	피드백 감사합니다

en	It will be reviewed as soon as we can, converted into an actionable issue, and hopefully fixed in a future release.
ko	최대한 빨리 확인할 것이며, 작동 가능한 이슈로 바꾼 다음, 이후 릴리즈에서 수정될 것입니다.

en	Sorry, we could not send your report.
ko	죄송합니다만, 보고서를 전송할 수 없습니다.

en	Previous
ko	이전

en	Next
ko	다음

en	Close
ko	닫기

en	Your message
ko	내 메시지

en	System information
ko	시스템 정보

en	Send report
ko	보고서 보내기

en	Browse
ko	탐색

en	Install {{title}}
ko	{{title}} 설치

en	Open developer tools
ko	개발자 도구 열기

en	Back
ko	이전

en	Reveal password
ko	비밀번호 보기

en	Hide password
ko	비밀번호 숨기기

en	Inspect
ko	조사

en	Title
ko	이름

en	Updated
ko	업데이트

en	Are you sure you want to quit?
ko	정말로 나가시겠습니끼?

en	All running games and applications will be closed.
ko	모든 실행중인 프로그램 및 프로그래밍이 닫힐 예정입니다.

en	Quit and close all
ko	모두 나가기 및 닫기

en	Empty
ko	비어있음

en	Something went wrong
ko	무언가가 잘못됨

en	Computing space requirements
ko	공간 필요량 계산 중

en	Install
ko	설치

en	To location
ko	위치

en	Disk space required
ko	필요한 공간

en	Disk space available
ko	사용 가능한 공간

en	Software License Agreement
ko	소프트웨어 라이선스 동의서

en	To use this software, you need to accept the terms of this license agreement:
ko	이 소프트웨어를 사용하려면, 이 라이선스 약관에 동의해야 합니다:

en	Accept terms
ko	약관에 동의함

en	Physical Games
ko	실제 게임