en	Play Now
zh	立即开始

en	User manual
zh	用户手册

en	Editor
zh	编辑器

en	Forums
zh	论坛

en	Experimental
zh	实验性

en	There are no games in this collection
zh	此收藏夹中没有游戏

en	Install and play itch.io games easily
zh	轻松下载畅玩 itch.io 上的游戏

en	Learn more
zh	查看详情

en	Started
zh	开始于

en	to update to the latest version
zh	更新到最新版本

en	to re-install
zh	重新安装

en	to switch to another version
zh	切换到另一版本

en	to verify and repair
zh	验证并修复

en	an hour
zh	1 小时

en	{{x}} hours
zh	{{x}} 小时

en	a minute or less
zh	1 分钟以内

en	{{x}} minutes
zh	{{x}} 分钟

en	Incorrect username or password
zh	用户名或密码不正确

en	Password must be provided
zh	请输入密码

en	Username must be provided
zh	请输入用户名

en	An error occurred while launching {{title}}
zh	启动 {{title}} 时发生错误

en	It requires Java which was not found on your system.
zh	需要安装 Java 才能运行

en	No executables were found
zh	未找到可执行文件

en	Some required {{arch}} libraries are missing: {{libraries}}
zh	缺少必要的 {{arch}} 运行库: {{libraries}}

en	No HTML index file found
zh	未找到 HTML 索引文件

en	Maybe it's not compatible with your platform or with the itch app yet!
zh	此项目可能尚未兼容您的系统或 itch 应用程序！

en	No compatible downloads were found for '{{title}}', so it wasn't installed.
zh	未找到“{{title}}”兼容的下载包，因此没有安装

en	Try again
zh	重试

en	Visit web page
zh	访问网站

en	Search...
zh	搜索...

en	Filter...
zh	筛选...

en	Only compatible
zh	仅兼容的内容

en	Compatible
zh	兼容

en	Installed
zh	已安装

en	Owned
zh	已拥有

en	No results found
zh	未找到结果

en	+ {{count}} items hidden by filters
zh	+ {{count}} 项（筛选隐藏）

en	Clear filters
zh	清除筛选条件

en	Buy now
zh	立即购买

en	Buy an extra copy
zh	再买一份

en	Prioritize
zh	优先下载

en	Check for update
zh	检查更新

en	Developer
zh	开发者

en	Advanced...
zh	高级...

en	Downloading…
zh	正在下载...

en	Download Java
zh	下载 Java

en	Finalize install
zh	完成安装

en	Install
zh	安装

en	Review
zh	评价

en	Installing…
zh	正在安装...

en	Update
zh	更新

en	Launch
zh	启动

en	Launch demo
zh	启动体验版

en	Share
zh	分享

en	Open
zh	打开

en	Open demo
zh	打开体验版

en	View logs...
zh	查看日志...

en	Verify integrity
zh	验证完整性

en	Switch to another version...
zh	切换到另一版本...

en	View details...
zh	查看详情...

en	Examine cause of failure
zh	检测错误原因

en	Tip the creator
zh	打赏创作者

en	Tip the creator again!
zh	再次打赏创作者！

en	Purchase or donate money towards item
zh	购买或捐赠此项目

en	Queued
zh	已加入队列

en	Downloads paused
zh	下载暂停

en	Send feedback
zh	发送反馈

en	Try to download / install / launch this item again
zh	请尝试重新下载/安装/启动此项目

en	Running…
zh	正在运行...

en	Uninstall
zh	卸载

en	Uninstalling…
zh	正在卸载...

en	Version {{version}}
zh	版本 {{version}}

en	Name
zh	名称

en	Play time
zh	游戏时间

en	Last played
zh	上次游戏时间

en	Published
zh	发布时间

en	Last updated {{time_ago}}
zh	上次更新时间 {{time_ago}}

en	Open page in external web browser
zh	用外部浏览器打开页面

en	Translation updates for language {{lang}} could not be downloaded.
zh	{{lang}} 的翻译更新下载失败

en	Nothing is currently installed at this location
zh	此路径尚未安装任何项目

en	Log in
zh	登录

en	Register
zh	注册

en	Forgot password
zh	忘记密码

en	Log in as someone else
zh	用其他账号登录

en	Saved logins
zh	已保存的账号

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Username or e-mail
zh	用户名或邮箱

en	Welcome back!
zh	欢迎回来！

en	Last connected
zh	上次登录时间

en	Making sure we have everything set up…
zh	正在检查所有配置组件...

en	Installing dependency {{name}} {{version}}
zh	正在安装组件 {{name}} {{version}}

en	Logging you in…
zh	正在登录...

en	There was a problem during setup: {{error}}
zh	安装时出现问题: {{error}}

en	Two-factor authentication
zh	双重认证

en	Logging in as {{username}}
zh	用 {{username}} 登录

en	Please enter the code shown on your authenticator to continue logging in.
zh	请输入验证器显示的验证码继续登录

en	Verification code
zh	验证码

en	Read about two-factor authentication
zh	了解双重认证

en	A few packages need to be installed once for {{title}} to run properly.
zh	为了让 {{title}} 正确运行，需要安装一些软件包

en	Downloading…
zh	正在下载...

en	Extracting…
zh	正在提取文件...

en	Ready for install
zh	安装准备完成

en	Installing… (this may take a few minutes)
zh	正在安装...（可能需要一些时间）

en	Done!
zh	已完成！

en	Account
zh	账号

en	Change user…
zh	切换用户...

en	Not logged in
zh	尚未登录

en	Copy
zh	复制

en	Cut
zh	剪切

en	Edit
zh	编辑

en	Paste
zh	粘贴

en	Select all
zh	全选

en	New tab
zh	新建标签页

en	Close tab
zh	关闭标签页

en	Close all tabs
zh	关闭所有标签页

en	Close window
zh	关闭窗口

en	File
zh	文件

en	Preferences...
zh	设置...

en	Quit
zh	退出

en	Check for updates
zh	检查更新

en	Help
zh	帮助

en	About
zh	关于

en	Release Notes
zh	更新日志

en	Send feedback
zh	发送反馈

en	Search issue
zh	搜索问题

en	View License
zh	查看许可声明

en	View itch.io Terms
zh	查看 itch.io 条款

en	Downloads
zh	下载

en	View
zh	查看

en	now
zh	现在

en	Aw, snap!
zh	啊，糟糕！

en	Something unexpected happened.
zh	发生了意外的错误

en	To continue, reload or go to another page.
zh	若要继续，请刷新或打开其他页面

en	Reload
zh	刷新

en	Learn more
zh	查看详情

en	Send feedback to help improve itch
zh	发送反馈帮助改善 itch

en	No information available
zh	无可用信息

en	Try one of these:
zh	试试这些:

en	Community
zh	社区

en	On sale
zh	促销中

en	Random games
zh	随机游戏

en	Enter any web address
zh	输入网址

en	...or
zh	...又或者

en	Top sellers
zh	畅销品

en	itch is now running in the background. Use the menu to quit it completely.
zh	itch 正在后台运行，可以使用菜单彻底退出

en	See you soon!
zh	待会儿见！

en	You just purchased {{title}}!
zh	您已购买了 {{title}}！

en	You just donated to {{title}}!
zh	您已捐赠了 {{title}}！

en	You can now install it anytime!
zh	您可以随时安装这个项目！

en	Thanks for your support!
zh	感谢您的支持！

en	{{title}} was installed!
zh	成功安装 {{title}}！

en	{{title}} was updated!
zh	成功更新 {{title}}！

en	{{title}} was switched to {{version}}!
zh	{{title}} 已切换到 {{version}}！

en	{{title}} verified and repaired!
zh	{{title}} 已验证并修复！

en	Keep in mind this is a pre-alpha
zh	请注意这是内测版本

en	Take your pick
zh	尽情挑选

en	If something breaks, click {{report}} to report it, or {{probe}} to investigate.
zh	如果出现问题，请点击 {{report}} 报告错误，或者点击 {{probe}} 查看详情

en	Watch games quietly download, install, and run.
zh	游戏将静默下载、安装、运行

en	Your games will be here when you come back.
zh	您回来的时候，您的游戏会显示在这里

en	Let's browse
zh	来探索吧

en	Mix & match
zh	搭配组合

en	Browse the site a little, then use {{add_to_collection}} to start organizing.
zh	可以先浏览一下网站，然后使用 {{add_to_collection}} 开始整理

en	Learn more
zh	查看详情

en	We've tried to make it the comfiest.
zh	我们已使其尽可能方便易用

en	Instant set-up, and as few barriers as we can manage.
zh	配置轻松快捷，操作简单无障碍

en	Welcome home
zh	欢迎回来

en	We've put together a few collections so you can start playing right away.
zh	我们整理了一些合集，您可以快速开始游戏

en	Click the labels on your left to navigate around the app
zh	点击左侧的按钮探索应用的功能

en	Things are looking a bit empty right now, but no worries!
zh	好像有一点空空的，不过不必担心！

en	You made it!
zh	您终于来了！

en	Open dashboard
zh	打开创作中心

en	Manage collections
zh	管理收藏夹

en	itch.io sandbox setup
zh	itch.io 沙盒安装程序

en	Proceed
zh	继续

en	In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a one-time setup procedure needs to be run as Administrator.
zh	为了能使游戏在 itch.io 沙盒里运行，需要以管理员身份运行安装程序。

en	After clicking 'Proceed', a permission prompt may pop up, asking you for your approval. This will add an `itch-player` user account to shield your games from the rest of your system.
zh	点击“继续”后，可能会有权限对话框弹出向您获取许可，之后会在您的系统内添加“itch-player”的用户账号来隔离运行您的游戏。

en	In order to run games in the itch.io sandbox, a setup script has to be run as root.
zh	为了能使游戏在 itch.io 沙盒里运行，需要用 root 权限运行安装脚本。

en	After clicking 'Proceed', a prompt will pop up, asking for your password. This is only needed when the sandbox is first used or updated, and your password is never remembered.
zh	点击“继续”后，会弹出提示要求您输入密码。只有在首次使用沙盒以及更新时需要输入，并且不会保存您的密码。

en	Security & privacy
zh	安全和隐私

en	Enable itch.io sandbox
zh	启用 itch.io 沙盒

en	The itch.io sandbox will try to prevent games you download from doing harmful things or stealing sensitive data. While it's not a complete safety guarantee, running games in the itch.io sandbox is much safer.
zh	itch.io 沙盒系统将尽可能防止您下载的游戏破坏系统或者盗取敏感信息。虽然不能完全保证安全性，但是在 itch.io 沙盒里运行游戏还是安全得多。

en	Add location
zh	添加安装路径

en	Remove this install location
zh	移除安装路径

en	Free space
zh	可用空间

en	Default
zh	默认

en	Make default
zh	设为默认

en	New items will install to this location by default.
zh	新项目将默认安装到此路径。

en	# of items
zh	项目数

en	Set this as the default install location
zh	将此设置为默认安装路径

en	Location
zh	路径

en	Used space
zh	已使用空间

en	Install locations
zh	安装路径

en	Behavior
zh	选项

en	Keep app in tray when closing window
zh	关闭窗口时最小化到系统托盘

en	Run itch when my computer starts
zh	开机启动 itch

en	Open itch as hidden on startup
zh	开机启动 itch 时在后台运行

en	Auto-start settings could not be applied: {{cause}}
zh	设置开机启动失败: {{cause}}

en	No .desktop file found. This is normal if you didn't install from a system package. See {{linux_install_page}} for more info.
zh	未找到 .desktop 文件。如果您不是从系统软件包中安装的，那么这是正常情况。请点击 {{linux_install_page}} 查看详情。

en	Ask before updating anything
zh	在更新前询问

en	Prevent display sleep while playing
zh	游戏时禁止自动关闭显示器

en	Notifications
zh	通知

en	Notify me when a download has been installed or updated
zh	当下载或更新完成后通知我

en	Language
zh	语言

en	System language ({{language}})
zh	系统语言 ({{language}})

en	Help translate {{name}} in your language!
zh	请帮助我们汉化 {{name}}！

en	Advanced
zh	高级

en	Open app log
zh	打开应用日志

en	Clear browsing data
zh	清除浏览数据

en	HTTPS Proxy
zh	HTTPS 代理

en	Direct (no proxy)
zh	直接连接 (无代理)

en	Multiple downloads are available for {{title}}
zh	{{title}} 有多个下载内容

en	Which file do you want to download for {{title}}?
zh	您想要下载 {{title}} 的哪个文件？

en	We'll ask you again when new downloads are available.
zh	有新的下载内容时会再次询问您

en	New downloads are available for {{title}}
zh	{{title}} 有新的下载内容

en	Which file do you want to update to for {{title}}?
zh	您想要更新 {{title}} 的哪个文件？

en	We only ask because you hand-picked a file at install time.
zh	您在安装时手动选择了一个文件，因此询问您

en	A new version of {{title}} is available
zh	{{title}} 有新版本

en	You can choose to update now or later.
zh	您可以选择立即更新或者稍后更新

en	Note: you can enable automatic updates in the Preferences tab
zh	提示：在设置中可以开启自动更新

en	Update now
zh	立即更新

en	Just launch
zh	直接启动

en	demo
zh	体验版

en	Cancel
zh	取消

en	Close
zh	关闭

en	Proceed with removal
zh	继续删除

en	Install
zh	安装

en	Ok
zh	确定

en	Force close
zh	强制关闭

en	...but you could still buy a copy for a friend! Do you want to make another purchase?
zh	...不过再给朋友买一份也可以！ 您要再购买一份吗？

en	You already own a copy of {{title}}.
zh	您已经买过 {{title}} 了

en	Purchase again
zh	再次购买

en	You already own this!
zh	您已经买过了！

en	Clear data
zh	清除数据

en	Cached images and files
zh	缓存图片和文件

en	Retrieving cache size...
zh	正在检测缓存大小...

en	Cache is currently using {{size}} on disk
zh	缓存占用了 {{size}} 的磁盘空间

en	Cookies
zh	Cookie

en	This will log you out from all websites you've logged into from the itch app.
zh	将会清除您在 itch 应用内所有的网站登录信息

en	Browsing data cleared!
zh	浏览数据已清除！

en	A crash log has been written to {{location}}.
zh	崩溃日志已保存到 {{location}}

en	The application has crashed
zh	应用已崩溃

en	Open crash log
zh	打开崩溃日志

en	Send feedback
zh	发送反馈

en	itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
zh	itch 只能安装绿色便携版本的 Linux 应用程序

en	{{title}} uses the .deb package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
zh	{{title}} 使用了 .deb 打包格式，因此无法使用 itch 安装，除非重新打包

en	APT packages are not supported
zh	不支持 APT 软件包

en	Forget session
zh	删除登录信息

en	You can always add it back later.
zh	您可以稍后再添加回来

en	Are you sure you want to remove '{{username}}' from your saved sessions?
zh	确定要删除“{{username}}”的登录信息吗？

en	Forget session
zh	删除登录信息

en	Pick a new install location
zh	选择新的安装路径

en	Any items installed at {{location}} will no longer be managed by the app.
zh	itch 将不再管理所有安装在 {{location}} 的项目

en	Are you sure you want to remove this location?
zh	确定要删除这个路径吗？

en	Removing an install location
zh	删除安装路径

en	This is the last remaining install location, and it cannot be removed until another is added first.
zh	只剩下这一个安装路径了，请先添加其他的安装路径再删除

en	Cannot remove install location
zh	不能删除安装路径

en	Log out
zh	退出登录

en	Are you sure you want to log out?
zh	确定要退出登录吗？

en	In-progress downloads will be paused until you log in again.
zh	正在下载的项目将会暂停，您下次登录后才会继续下载

en	Log out
zh	退出登录

en	Perhaps this {{classification}} isn't compatible with it yet?
zh	此{{classification}}可能尚未兼容

en	We couldn't find a version of {{title}} for {{platform}}.
zh	未找到兼容 {{platform}} 的 {{title}} 版本

en	{{title}} on {{platform}}
zh	{{platform}} 上的 {{title}}

en	An error occurred during installation
zh	安装过程中出现错误

en	While searching for a download: {{message}}
zh	搜索下载时: {{message}}

en	Learn more
zh	查看详情

en	Open web page for {{title}}
zh	打开 {{title}} 网页

en	Maybe you can find another way to support them?
zh	也许有其他的方法可以支持创作者？

en	Unfortunately, the developer of {{title}} does not accept payments for this title.
zh	很遗憾，{{title}} 的创作者不接受此项目的付款

en	Open web page
zh	打开网页

en	Payments disabled
zh	付款已禁用

en	Switch {{title}} to another version
zh	将 {{title}} 切换到另一版本

en	itch can only install portable versions of Linux applications.
zh	itch 只能安装绿色便携版本的 Linux 应用程序

en	{{title}} uses the .rpm package format, and cannot be installed with itch until it is repackaged.
zh	{{title}} 使用了 .rpm 打包格式，因此无法使用 itch 安装，除非重新打包

en	YUM packages are not supported
zh	不支持 YUM 软件包

en	Dismiss
zh	忽略

en	Download now
zh	立即下载

en	Open in browser
zh	在浏览器中打开

en	{{notes}} :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
zh	{{notes}} :date: 发布时间 {{pubDate}}

en	You can either download it manually, or use your distribution's package manager to upgrade: head to the website for more instructions.
zh	您可以手动下载，或者使用系统软件包管理器来更新。前往网站了解更多信息。

en	Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
zh	选择“立即下载”即可自动安装，或者前往网站了解更多信息。

en	Pick 'Download now' to install it automatically, or head to the website for more instructions.
zh	选择“立即下载”即可自动安装，或者前往网站了解更多信息。

en	itch v{{version}} is available for download
zh	itch v{{version}} 可以下载

en	Restart now
zh	立即重启

en	Snooze
zh	稍后提醒

en	{{notes}} :date: Published on {{pubDate}}.
zh	{{notes}} :date: 发布时间 {{pubDate}}

en	Choose '{{restart}}' to apply the update immediately. If you don't, the update will be active the next time the app is restarted.
zh	选择“{{restart}}”立即应用更新。 应用程序在重启之后会自动应用更新。

en	An update has been downloaded and installed
zh	更新已下载并安装

en	Cancel
zh	取消

en	Are you sure you want to uninstall {{title}}?
zh	确定要卸载 {{title}} 吗？

en	Re-install
zh	重新安装

en	Uninstall now
zh	立即卸载

en	A {{classification}} by {{username}}
zh	{{username}} 创作的{{classification}}

en	Do you want to install {{title}}?
zh	确定要安装 {{title}} 吗？

en	Install request
zh	安装请求

en	Search results for '{{query}}'
zh	“{{query}}”的搜索结果

en	Local
zh	本地

en	Games
zh	游戏

en	Creators
zh	创作者

en	No results found
zh	未找到结果

en	Need inspiration? Try searching for '{{example}}'
zh	试试搜索“{{example}}”

en	Open as tab
zh	在标签页中打开

en	Search
zh	搜索

en	Aw, snap!
zh	啊，糟糕！

en	Loading...
zh	正在加载...

en	Out of order
zh	故障

en	Close all tabs
zh	关闭所有标签页

en	Essentials
zh	游戏

en	Tabs
zh	标签页

en	Collections
zh	收藏夹

en	Collections
zh	收藏夹

en	My creations
zh	我的作品

en	Downloads
zh	下载

en	Let's go!
zh	开始探索吧！

en	Featured
zh	热门

en	Your portal to the indie game universe
zh	通往独立游戏宇宙的传送门

en	Getting started
zh	起步

en	Installed items
zh	已安装的项目

en	Log out
zh	退出登录

en	New tab
zh	新标签页

en	Owned items
zh	已拥有的项目

en	Things you have bought or installed
zh	您已购买或安装的项目

en	Preferences
zh	设置

en	View community profile
zh	查看社区个人主页

en	View creator profile
zh	查看创作者个人主页

en	A new version of itch is available!
zh	itch 有新版本！

en	Looking for updates…
zh	正在检查更新...

en	Copied to clipboard!
zh	已复制到剪贴板！

en	Click to restart & apply update!
zh	点击重启并应用更新！

en	Downloading update…
zh	正在下载更新...

en	Active download
zh	正在下载

en	Finished downloads
zh	已完成下载

en	Queued downloads
zh	排队下载

en	Clear all
zh	清除全部

en	Clear
zh	清除

en	Click to manage downloads
zh	点击管理下载

en	Download error
zh	下载错误

en	No active downloads
zh	没有下载内容

en	Unknown
zh	未知

en	Could not check for updates: {{err}}
zh	检查更新失败: {{err}}

en	Found new version of {{title}}!
zh	{{title}} 有新版本！

en	{{title}} is up-to-date.
zh	{{title}} 已是最新版本

en	{{title}} can't be updated because it's running.
zh	{{title}} 正在运行，无法更新

en	{{title}} can't be uninstalled because it's running.
zh	{{title}} 正在运行，无法卸载

en	{{title}} can't be reinstalled because it's running.
zh	{{title}} 正在运行，无法重新安装

en	Offline mode enabled
zh	离线模式已开启

en	Click to enable offline mode
zh	点击开启离线模式

en	Your itch is up-to-date!
zh	您的 itch 是最新版！

en	A collection of assets
zh	素材集

en	A book
zh	书籍

en	Acquired {{time_ago}}
zh	获取时间 {{time_ago}}

en	A comic
zh	漫画

en	Free download
zh	免费下载

en	A game
zh	游戏

en	A game mod
zh	游戏 Mod

en	A thing
zh	东西

en	A physical game
zh	实体游戏

en	for {{platforms}}
zh	适用于 {{platforms}}

en	Available for {{price}} or more
zh	基础价格 {{price}}

en	A soundtrack
zh	音乐

en	A tool
zh	工具

en	Played
zh	游戏时长

en	Used
zh	使用时长

en	Last opened {{time_ago}}
zh	上次打开时间 {{time_ago}}

en	Last played {{time_ago}}
zh	上次游戏时间 {{time_ago}}

en	Last used {{time_ago}}
zh	上次使用时间 {{time_ago}}

en	Never opened
zh	从未打开

en	Never played
zh	从未玩过

en	Never used
zh	从未使用

en	{{app_name}} Setup
zh	{{app_name}} 安装程序

en	Welcome to the {{app_name}} installer! Grab a drink, pick an install location and proceed.
zh	欢迎安装 {{app_name}}！请选择安装位置并继续。

en	Click to change the install location
zh	点击更改安装路径

en	Choose where the app should be installed
zh	选择应用的安装位置

en	Install now
zh	立即安装

en	Warming up...
zh	正在准备...

en	{{percent}} done
zh	已完成 {{percent}}

en	Downloading and installing @ {{speed}}
zh	正在下载并安装 ({{speed}})

en	All done!
zh	已完成！

en	The installation went well, {{app_name}} is now starting up!
zh	安装成功，正在启动 {{app_name}}！

en	Something went wrong
zh	发生了一些错误

en	Cut
zh	剪切

en	Copy
zh	复制

en	Paste
zh	粘贴

en	Open in new tab
zh	在新标签页中打开

en	Copy link
zh	复制链接

en	Retry setup
zh	重新安装

en	Developer logs
zh	开发博客

en	Uninstall error
zh	卸载错误

en	The uninstall failed. Remove the entry anyway?
zh	卸载失败。仍要删除此项吗？

en	Continue
zh	继续

en	Installed
zh	安装时间

en	A collection of {{itemCount}} items
zh	此收藏夹中有 {{itemCount}} 个项目

en	Not available on this platform
zh	不兼容此平台

en	Administrator privileges are required for managing {{title}}
zh	需要管理员权限来管理 {{title}}

en	Proceed only if you trust the author.
zh	如果您信任该作者，请继续

en	The operation has been cancelled.
zh	操作已取消

en	The installation failed.
zh	安装失败

en	to install
zh	准备安装

en	installed
zh	已安装

en	updated to the latest version
zh	已更新到最新版本

en	re-installed
zh	已重新安装

en	switched to another version
zh	已切换到另一版本

en	verified and repaired
zh	已验证并修复

en	Recent activity
zh	最近活动

en	The message we got was: {{errorMessage}}
zh	错误信息: {{errorMessage}}

en	Sending us a report is the best way to make sure this gets fixed!
zh	请给我们发送报告帮助我们修复这个错误！

en	Close other tabs
zh	关闭其他标签页

en	Close tabs below
zh	关闭下方所有标签页

en	Open folder in explorer
zh	在资源管理器中打开目录

en	Show in file manager
zh	在资源管理器中显示

en	Show in Finder
zh	在访达中显示

en	Size
zh	大小

en	View the contents of this location
zh	查看此路径的内容

en	{{size}} on disk
zh	占用磁盘空间 {{size}}

en	Uninstall or re-install…
zh	卸载或重新安装...

en	Filter by:
zh	筛选条件:

en	Discard download
zh	取消下载

en	Nevermind
zh	算了

en	Force program closure?
zh	要强制关闭程序吗？

en	Do you want to force {{title}} to close?
zh	要强制关闭 {{title}} 吗？

en	Are you sure you want to stop downloading {{title}}?
zh	确定要停止下载 {{title}} 吗？

en	You'll be able to install {{title}} again anytime, but it will start from scratch.
zh	您可以随时再次安装 {{title}} ，但是要从头开始

en	Some files could not be deleted for {{title}}. Try again as administrator?
zh	{{title}} 的某些文件无法删除。要用管理员权限重试吗？

en	Remove as administrator
zh	用管理员权限删除

en	Installing {{title}}…
zh	正在安装 {{title}}...

en	Updating {{title}}…
zh	正在更新 {{title}}...

en	Re-installing {{title}}…
zh	正在重新安装 {{title}}...

en	Switching {{title}} to another version…
zh	正在将 {{title}} 切换到另一版本...

en	Repairing {{title}}…
zh	正在修复 {{title}}...

en	Stop download
zh	停止下载

en	Continue download
zh	继续下载

en	Stopping this download will leave {{title}} in an inconsistent state.
zh	停止下载将会导致 {{title}} 处于不正常状态

en	We'll restore {{title}} to the latest version the next time you try to use it.
zh	在您下次打开 {{title}} 时我们会将其恢复至最新版本

en	version {{version}}
zh	版本 {{version}}

en	{{title}} needs to finish updating before it can be opened
zh	{{title}} 需要更新完成后才能启动

en	Things you install or download will show up here
zh	您下载安装项目会显示在这里

en	Download some stuff!
zh	去下载内容

en	Everything's filtered away...
zh	所有项目都被筛选掉了...

en	Your filters are hiding everything here
zh	您设置的筛选条件隐藏了所有的项目

en	Manage
zh	管理

en	Launch {{title}}
zh	启动 {{title}}

en	Which do you want to open?
zh	您想要打开哪一个？

en	Manage {{title}}
zh	管理 {{title}}

en	The following items are installed:
zh	已安装下列项目:

en	These items are also available:
zh	其他可以下载的项目:

en	No other items are currently available.
zh	没有其他可以下载的项目

en	Prefer optimized patches
zh	优先选择优化最好的版本

en	{{x}} seconds
zh	{{x}} 秒

en	Application log
zh	应用日志

en	{{count}} items
zh	{{count}} 项

en	The itch web browser is disabled
zh	itch 内置浏览器已禁用

en	Re-enable
zh	重新启用

en	Disable web browser
zh	禁用网页浏览器

en	You currently have no collections
zh	您尚未创建收藏夹

en	Browse for some games and add them to a new collection!
zh	找一些游戏添加到收藏夹吧！

en	Disable hardware accelerations (resolves some crashes on Linux)
zh	禁用硬件加速 (可以解决 Linux 上的部分崩溃问题)

en	Preparing…
zh	正在准备...

en	Updates available
zh	可用更新

en	Update all
zh	全部更新

en	There's nothing here...
zh	这里空空如也...

en	...yet!
zh	...不过只是暂时的！

en	Preparing…
zh	正在准备...

en	Cleaning up…
zh	正在清理...

en	Disk usage
zh	磁盘使用情况

en	Finalizing installation…
zh	正在完成安装...

en	Antivirus software may interfere with itch.
zh	可能是杀毒软件影响了 itch 的运行

en	The install folder disappeared
zh	未找到安装目录

en	No compatible uploads were found for this title
zh	该作品没有兼容的下载项目

en	How can I help?
zh	我能帮到什么？

en	Queuing…
zh	排队中...

en	Details for nerds
zh	更多技术信息

en	Event log
zh	事件日志

en	Stack trace
zh	跟踪栈信息

en	Send a report to help resolve this issue
zh	发送错误报告来帮助解决此问题

en	This title is packaged in a way that is not compatible with the itch.io app.
zh	该作品的打包方式与 itch.io 应用不兼容。

en	Nothing that can be launched was found.
zh	没有可执行的文件。

en	There is no Internet connection.
zh	无网络连接。

en	{{installedSize}} used by games
zh	游戏占用 {{installedSize}}

en	{{freeSize}} free of {{totalSize}}
zh	{{freeSize}} 可用，共 {{totalSize}}

en	Scan install locations for games
zh	扫描安装路径中的游戏

en	Confirm import
zh	确认导入

en	Import {{numItems}} items
zh	导入 {{numItems}} 个项目

en	{{numImportedItems}} items were successfully imported
zh	已成功导入 {{numImportedItems}} 个项目

en	Looking for games...
zh	正在扫描游戏...

en	The following items can be imported:
zh	可以导入以下项目:

en	No additional items found in install locations
zh	在安装路径中没有找到更多项目

en	Scanning...
zh	正在扫描...

en	Check for game updates
zh	检查游戏更新

en	Resume downloads
zh	继续下载

en	Pause downloads
zh	暂停下载

en	Components
zh	组件

en	New version available
zh	有新版本

en	No other version is available.
zh	没有其他版本

en	Skip update
zh	跳过更新

en	Launch {{title}}
zh	启动 {{title}}

en	Open {{title}}
zh	打开 {{title}}

en	views
zh	浏览数

en	downloads
zh	下载数

en	purchases
zh	购买数

en	Open page
zh	打开页面

en	Unavailable
zh	不可用

en	View all...
zh	查看全部...

en	Installed
zh	安装时间

en	Powered by
zh	支持工具

en	Enable tabs
zh	启用标签页

en	Acquired recently
zh	最近获得

en	Title
zh	名称

en	Views
zh	浏览数

en	Downloads
zh	下载数

en	Purchases
zh	购买数

en	Play time
zh	游戏时间

en	Last touched
zh	上次开启

en	Size on disk
zh	磁盘占用

en	Install date
zh	安装日期

en	Games
zh	游戏

en	Tools
zh	工具

en	Game assets
zh	游戏素材

en	Comics
zh	漫画

en	Books
zh	书籍

en	Installed
zh	已安装

en	Free
zh	免费

en	Paid
zh	付费

en	Draft
zh	草稿

en	Published
zh	已发布

en	Level
zh	级别

en	Debug
zh	调试

en	Info
zh	信息

en	Warning
zh	警告

en	Error
zh	错误

en	Nothing to see here
zh	这里空空如也

en	{{itemCount}} items
zh	{{itemCount}} 个项目

en	No description
zh	无简介

en	Explore
zh	探索

en	Library
zh	资源库

en	Install for {{title}} cancelled!
zh	{{title}} 已取消安装！

en	Manage install locations
zh	管理安装路径

en	Updated
zh	更新时间

en	Send feedback
zh	发送反馈

en	Please describe what you were trying to do when the issue happened:
zh	请描述一下遇到问题时您做了哪些操作:

en	A few reminders:
zh	提示:

en	Whatever you write will be read by humans.
zh	您的反馈将会由工作人员阅读确认

en	Be as precise as you can. We want to address the issue as much as you do!
zh	请尽可能提供具体的细节。我们和您一样想要解决问题！

en	Include steps to reproduce the issue if you can.
zh	请尽可能描述重现问题的步骤

en	Mention your itch.io account name and/or the page that was giving you trouble, if relevant.
zh	必要时，请提供您的 itch.io 用户名、出现问题的页面等信息

en	Thanks for sending us feedback!
zh	感谢您的反馈！

en	Where does my report go?
zh	我的反馈会发送到哪里？

en	Review the information below to make sure you're comfortable with it being sent:
zh	请检查以下信息是否可以发送:

en	redacted
zh	不发送

en	Having a rough idea of your setup often helps us identify the source of an issue.
zh	您的基本系统信息可以帮助我们找到问题起因。

en	Include this information in the report
zh	在报告中添加这些信息

en	A secret URL will be generated for your report.
zh	我们会为您的反馈生成一个特殊的链接。

en	From that page, you will be able to:
zh	您可以通过这个链接:

en	See everything we see about the report
zh	查看我们能看到的所有内容

en	Delete it if you decide to.
zh	删除反馈

en	Send report
zh	发送反馈

en	Nevermind, take me out of here
zh	算了，不发送了

en	Sending...
zh	正在发送...

en	Thank you for sending a report, it helps everyone!
zh	感谢您发送反馈，帮大忙了！

en	Your report was sent successfully!
zh	您的反馈已发送成功！

en	View report
zh	查看反馈

en	(You can delete it from this page)
zh	（您可通过本页面将其删除）

en	Thanks for your feedback
zh	感谢您的反馈

en	It will be reviewed as soon as we can, converted into an actionable issue, and hopefully fixed in a future release.
zh	我们将会尽快处理，将其转化为一个具体的 Issue，并努力在今后的版本中修复。

en	Sorry, we could not send your report.
zh	抱歉，您的反馈发送失败

en	Previous
zh	上一步

en	Next
zh	下一步

en	Close
zh	关闭

en	Your message
zh	反馈信息

en	System information
zh	系统信息

en	Send report
zh	发送报告

en	Browse
zh	浏览

en	Install {{title}}
zh	安装 {{title}}

en	Open developer tools
zh	开发者工具

en	Back
zh	返回

en	Reveal password
zh	显示密码

en	Hide password
zh	隐藏密码

en	Inspect
zh	检查

en	Title
zh	名称

en	Updated
zh	更新时间

en	Are you sure you want to quit?
zh	确定要退出吗？

en	All running games and applications will be closed.
zh	将会关闭所有正在运行的游戏和应用

en	Quit and close all
zh	退出并关闭全部

en	Empty
zh	无项目

en	Something went wrong
zh	发生了一些错误

en	Computing space requirements
zh	正在计算所需空间

en	Install
zh	安装项目

en	To location
zh	安装路径

en	Disk space required
zh	需要磁盘空间

en	Disk space available
zh	可用磁盘空间

en	Software License Agreement
zh	软件许可协议

en	To use this software, you need to accept the terms of this license agreement:
zh	使用此软件前需要接受以下许可协议:

en	Accept terms
zh	接受协议

en	Physical Games
zh	实体游戏

en	1 hour 1 minute

en	1 hour {{minutes}} minutes

en	1 hour

en	{{hours}} hours 1 minute

en	{{hours}} hours {{minutes}} minutes

en	{{hours}} hours

en	1 minute

en	{{minutes}} minutes

en	{{seconds}} seconds

en	Confirm uninstall

en	No compatible downloads were found