Chinese (Simplified) (itch.io) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (138 entries)

[ctx: .action.name.play]
en: Play Now
zh_Hans: 开始游戏

[ctx: .action.name.manual]
en: User manual
zh_Hans: 用户手册

[ctx: .action.name.editor]
en: Editor
zh_Hans: 编辑器

[ctx: .action.name.forums]
en: Forums
zh_Hans: 论坛

[ctx: .label.experimental]
en: Experimental
zh_Hans: 实验性内容

[ctx: .collection.empty]
en: There are no games in this collection
zh_Hans: 此收藏夹中没有游戏

[ctx: .collection.item_count]
en: {{itemCount}} items
zh_Hans: {{itemCount}} 个项目

[ctx: .collection.summary]
en: A collection of {{itemCount}} items
zh_Hans: 有{{itemCount}}个项目的收藏夹

[ctx: .collections.empty]
en: You currently have no collections
zh_Hans: 您目前没有收藏内容

[ctx: .collections.empty_sub]
en: Browse for some games and add them to a new collection!
zh_Hans: 找一些游戏添加到收藏夹吧！

[ctx: .desktop.shortcut.comment]
en: Install and play itch.io games easily
zh_Hans: 轻松下载畅玩 itch.io上的游戏

[ctx: .docs.learn_more]
en: Learn more
zh_Hans: 了解更多

[ctx: .docs.how_to_help]
en: How can I help?
zh_Hans: 我能帮到什么？

[ctx: .download.started]
en: Started
zh_Hans: 开始于

[ctx: .download.reason.install]
en: to install
zh_Hans: 准备安装

[ctx: .download.reason.update]
en: to update to the latest version
zh_Hans: 更新到最新版本

[ctx: .download.reason.reinstall]
en: to re-install
zh_Hans: 重新安装

[ctx: .download.reason.revert]
en: to switch to another version
zh_Hans: 切换至其他版本

[ctx: .download.reason.heal]
en: to verify and repair
zh_Hans: 验证和修复

[ctx: .download.ongoing.install]
en: Installing {{title}}…
zh_Hans: 正在安装 {{title}}…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.update]
en: Updating {{title}}…
zh_Hans: 更新{{标题}}…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.reinstall]
en: Re-installing {{title}}…
zh_Hans: 正在重新安装 {{title}}…

[ctx: .download.ongoing.revert]
en: Switching {{title}} to another version…
zh_Hans: 正在将 {{title}} 切换到另一版本...

[ctx: .download.ongoing.heal]
en: Repairing {{title}}…
zh_Hans: 正在修复 {{title}}…

[ctx: .download.outcome.installed]
en: installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

[ctx: .download.outcome.updated]
en: updated to the latest version
zh_Hans: 已更新到最新版本

[ctx: .download.outcome.reinstalled]
en: re-installed
zh_Hans: 重新安装

[ctx: .download.outcome.reverted]
en: switched to another version
zh_Hans: 已切换到另一版本

[ctx: .download.outcome.healed]
en: verified and repaired
zh_Hans: 已验证并修复

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.views]
en: views
zh_Hans: 浏览数

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.downloads]
en: downloads
zh_Hans: 下载数

[ctx: .dashboard.game_stats.purchases]
en: purchases
zh_Hans: 购买

[ctx: .duration.hour]
en: an hour
zh_Hans: 一小时

[ctx: .duration.hours]
en: {{x}} hours
zh_Hans: {{x}}小时

[ctx: .duration.minute]
en: a minute or less
zh_Hans: 1 分钟以内

[ctx: .duration.minutes]
en: {{x}} minutes
zh_Hans: {{x}} 分钟

[ctx: .duration.seconds]
en: {{x}} seconds
zh_Hans: {{x}} 秒

[ctx: .errors.api.login.incorrect_username_or_password]
en: Incorrect username or password
zh_Hans: 用户名或密码不正确

[ctx: .errors.api.login.password_must_be_provided]
en: Password must be provided
zh_Hans: 请输入密码

[ctx: .errors.api.login.username_must_be_provided]
en: Username must be provided
zh_Hans: 请输入用户名

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch]
en: An error occurred while launching {{title}}
zh_Hans: 启动 {{title}} 时发生错误

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.message]
en: The message we got was: {{errorMessage}}
zh_Hans: 错误信息: {{errorMessage}}

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.detail]
en: Sending us a report is the best way to make sure this gets fixed!
zh_Hans: 请给我们发送报告帮助我们修复这个错误！

[ctx: .game.install.could_not_launch.missing_jre]
en: It requires Java which was not found on your system.
zh_Hans: 需要安装 Java 才能运行

[ctx: .game.install.no_executables_found]
en: No executables were found
zh_Hans: 未找到可执行文件

[ctx: .game.install.libraries_missing]
en: Some required {{arch}} libraries are missing: {{libraries}}
zh_Hans: 缺少必要的 {{arch}} 运行库: {{libraries}}

[ctx: .game.install.no_html_index_found]
en: No HTML index file found
zh_Hans: 未找到 HTML 索引文件

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.detail]
en: Maybe it's not compatible with your platform or with the itch app yet!
zh_Hans: 此项目可能尚未兼容您的系统或 itch 应用程序！

[ctx: .game.install.no_uploads_available.message]
en: No compatible downloads were found for '{{title}}', so it wasn't installed.
zh_Hans: 未找到“{{title}}”兼容的下载包，因此没有安装

[ctx: .game.install.try_again]
en: Try again
zh_Hans: 重试

[ctx: .game.install.visit_web_page]
en: Visit web page
zh_Hans: 访问网站

[ctx: .grid.criterion.search]
en: Search...
zh_Hans: 搜索...

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter]
en: Filter...
zh_Hans: 筛选...

[ctx: .grid.criterion.filter_by]
en: Filter by:
zh_Hans: 筛选条件：

[ctx: .grid.criterion.only_compatible]
en: Only compatible
zh_Hans: 仅兼容

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.compatible]
en: Compatible
zh_Hans: 兼容

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.installed]
en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.owned]
en: Owned
zh_Hans: 已拥有

[ctx: .grid.filters.options.no_results]
en: No results found
zh_Hans: 未发现结果

[ctx: .grid.item_count]
en: {{count}} items
zh_Hans: {{count}}项目

[ctx: .grid.hidden_count]
en: + {{count}} items hidden by filters
zh_Hans: + {{count}} 项物品已被过滤器隐藏

[ctx: .grid.clear_filters]
en: Clear filters
zh_Hans: 清除过滤条件

[ctx: .grid.empty_state.leader]
en: Everything's filtered away...
zh_Hans: 所有项目都被过滤掉了

[ctx: .grid.empty_state.explanation]
en: Your filters are hiding everything here
zh_Hans: 您的过滤器已隐藏掉此处所有项目

[ctx: .grid.really_empty_state.leader]
en: There's nothing here...
zh_Hans: 这里什么也没有...

[ctx: .grid.really_empty_state.explanation]
en: ...yet!
zh_Hans: ...暂时！

[ctx: .grid.item.buy_now]
en: Buy now
zh_Hans: 立即购买

[ctx: .grid.item.buy_now_again]
en: Buy an extra copy
zh_Hans: 购买额外的副本

[ctx: .grid.item.prioritize_download]
en: Prioritize
zh_Hans: 优先考虑

[ctx: .grid.item.discard_download]
en: Discard download
zh_Hans: 取消下载

[ctx: .grid.item.check_for_update]
en: Check for update
zh_Hans: 检查更新

[ctx: .grid.item.developer]
en: Developer
zh_Hans: 开发者

[ctx: .grid.item.advanced]
en: Advanced...
zh_Hans: 高级...

[ctx: .grid.item.downloading]
en: Downloading…
zh_Hans: 下载中……

[ctx: .grid.item.download_java]
en: Download Java
zh_Hans: 下载Java

[ctx: .grid.item.finalize_installation]
en: Finalize install
zh_Hans: 完成安装

[ctx: .grid.item.install]
en: Install
zh_Hans: 安装

[ctx: .grid.item.install_title]
en: Install {{title}}
zh_Hans: 安装 {{title}}

[ctx: .grid.item.queueing]
en: Queuing…
zh_Hans: 在队列中…

[ctx: .grid.item.installing]
en: Installing…
zh_Hans: 安装中……

[ctx: .grid.item.update]
en: Update
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: .grid.item.launch]
en: Launch
zh_Hans: 启动

[ctx: .grid.item.launch_title]
en: Launch {{title}}
zh_Hans: 启动 {{title}}

[ctx: .grid.item.launch_demo]
en: Launch demo
zh_Hans: 启动试玩版

[ctx: .grid.item.share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: .grid.item.open_page]
en: Open page
zh_Hans: 打开页面

[ctx: .grid.item.not_available]
en: Unavailable
zh_Hans: 不可用

[ctx: .grid.item.open]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: .grid.item.open_title]
en: Open {{title}}
zh_Hans: 打开“{{title}}”

[ctx: .grid.item.open_demo]
en: Open demo
zh_Hans: 打开试玩版

[ctx: .grid.item.open_debug_log]
en: View logs...
zh_Hans: 查看日志...

[ctx: .grid.item.verify_integrity]
en: Verify integrity
zh_Hans: 检验完整性

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.linux]
en: Show in file manager
zh_Hans: 在文件管理器中显示

[ctx: .grid.item.open_file_location.osx]
en: Show in Finder
zh_Hans: 文件夹中打开

[ctx: .grid.item.donate]
en: Tip the creator
zh_Hans: 打赏创作者

[ctx: .grid.item.donate_again]
en: Tip the creator again!
zh_Hans: 再次打赏创作者！

[ctx: .grid.item.downloads_paused]
en: Downloads paused
zh_Hans: 下载已暂停

[ctx: .grid.item.running]
en: Running…
zh_Hans: 运行中……

[ctx: .grid.item.running.prepare]
en: Preparing…
zh_Hans: 准备中……

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstall]
en: Uninstall
zh_Hans: 卸载

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstall_request]
en: Uninstall or re-install…
zh_Hans: 卸载或重新安装……

[ctx: .grid.item.manage]
en: Manage
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: .grid.item.uninstalling]
en: Uninstalling…
zh_Hans: 卸载中...

[ctx: .grid.item.status.installed]
en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

[ctx: .table.column.name]
en: Name
zh_Hans: 名称

[ctx: .table.column.installed_size]
en: Size
zh_Hans: 大小

[ctx: .table.column.play_time]
en: Play time
zh_Hans: 游戏时长

[ctx: .table.column.last_played]
en: Last played
zh_Hans: 上次游玩于

[ctx: .table.column.published]
en: Published
zh_Hans: 发布于

[ctx: .table.column.installed]
en: Installed
zh_Hans: 安装于

[ctx: .table.column.powered_by]
en: Powered by
zh_Hans: 作品来自

[ctx: .collection_grid.item.updated_at]
en: Last updated {{time_ago}}
zh_Hans: 上次更新于 {{time_ago}}

[ctx: .browser.popout]
en: Open page in external web browser
zh_Hans: 在外部浏览器中打开页面

[ctx: .browser.open_devtools]
en: Open developer tools
zh_Hans: 打开开发者工具

[ctx: .browser.reenable]
en: Re-enable
zh_Hans: 重新启用

[ctx: .i18n.failed_downloading_locales]
en: Translation updates for language {{lang}} could not be downloaded.
zh_Hans: 无法下载 {{lang}} 语言翻译的更新。

[ctx: .login.action.login]
en: Log in
zh_Hans: 登录

[ctx: .login.action.register]
en: Register
zh_Hans: 注册

[ctx: .login.action.reset_password]
en: Forgot password
zh_Hans: 忘记密码

[ctx: .login.action.show_form]
en: Log in as someone else
zh_Hans: 登录其他帐号

[ctx: .onboarding.caved.prealpha_reminder]
en: Keep in mind this is a pre-alpha
zh_Hans: 请留意这是早期预览版本

[ctx: .prompt.action.close]
en: Close
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: .prompt.no_compatible_version.detail]
en: Perhaps this {{classification}} isn't compatible with it yet?
zh_Hans: 此{{classification}}可能尚未兼容

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.reinstall]
en: Re-install
zh_Hans: 重新安装

[ctx: .prompt.uninstall.uninstall]
en: Uninstall now
zh_Hans: 立即卸载

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.credit]
en: A {{classification}} by {{username}}
zh_Hans: {{username}} 创作的{{classification}}

[ctx: .prompt.url_install.title]
en: Install request
zh_Hans: 安装请求

[ctx: .search.results.game.no_description]
en: No description
zh_Hans: 没有描述

[ctx: .search.empty.tagline]
en: Need inspiration? Try searching for '{{example}}'
zh_Hans: 需要灵感？试试搜索 “{{example}}”

[ctx: .sidebar.log_out]
en: Log out
zh_Hans: 退出登录

[ctx: .log.level]
en: Level
zh_Hans: 级别

[ctx: .send_feedback.questions.where_does_report_go]
en: Where does my report go?
zh_Hans: 我的反馈会发送到哪里？

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.system_info_helps_us]
en: Having a rough idea of your setup often helps us identify the source of an issue.
zh_Hans: 您的基本系统信息可以帮助我们找到问题发生的原因。

[ctx: .send_feedback.consent.include_in_report]
en: Include this information in the report
zh_Hans: 在报告中包含这些信息

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.secret_url]
en: A secret URL will be generated for your report.
zh_Hans: 我们会为您的反馈生成一个特殊的链接。

[ctx: .send_feedback.send.dont_send]
en: Nevermind, take me out of here
zh_Hans: 算了，不发送了

[ctx: .filter_by.games.classification.physical_game]
en: Physical Games
zh_Hans: 实体游戏
