Chinese (Traditional) (itch.io) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (1100 entries)

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_input_methods]
en: Input methods
zh_Hant: 輸入方式

[ctx: .layout.footer.cookies]
en: Cookies
zh_Hant: Cookie政策

[ctx: .game.info_panel.inputs]
en: Inputs
zh_Hant: 輸入裝置

[ctx: .misc.classifications.physical_game]
en: Physical games
zh_Hant: 實體遊戲

[ctx: .game.info_panel.mentions]
en: Mentions
zh_Hant: 被引用在

[ctx: .buy_form.no_thanks_just_take_me_to_the_downloads]
en: No thanks, just take me to the downloads
zh_Hant: 不了，前往下載頁面

[ctx: .misc.inputs.voice]
en: Voice control
zh_Hant: 語音控制

[ctx: .user.verify_email.your_email_address_has_been_verified]
en: Your email address has been verified
zh_Hant: 您的電郵地址通過了認證

[ctx: .user_login.looking_for_something_you_bought]
en: Looking for something you bought?
zh_Hant: 在找您之前買過的東西？

[ctx: .user_login.you_are_logged_out]
en: You are logged out
zh_Hant: 您已經登出

[ctx: .game.download_now_button]
en: Download Now
zh_Hant: 馬上下載

[ctx: .developers.upload_your_game_description]
en: Upload your indie game to <s>itch.io</s> for free. We host your game, along with your game's screenshots and other downloads. Your downloads are always available and always fast.
zh_Hant: 你可以在<s>itch.io</s>免費上傳獨立遊戲。我們會發行你的遊戲，展示遊戲截圖和其他下載內容。我們也會為你提供快速的下載環境。

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.fewer_options]
en: Fewer Options
zh_Hant: 更少選項

[ctx: .misc.classifications.assets]
en: Game assets
zh_Hant: 遊戲素材

[ctx: .buy_form.i_already_paid_for_this]
en: I already paid for this…
zh_Hant: 我已購買此作品…

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.released]
en: Released
zh_Hant: 已發佈

[ctx: .misc.classifications.book]
en: Books
zh_Hant: 書本

[ctx: .community.topic_list.new_flag]
en: New
zh_Hant: 新

[ctx: .browse.tag.no_description_yet]
en: No description yet
zh_Hant: 目前沒有說明

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.create_account]
en: Create account
zh_Hant: 建立帳戶

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: .library.nav.my_purchases]
en: My Purchases
zh_Hant: 我的購買

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_Hant: 創作中心

[ctx: .index.latest_featured_games]
en: Latest Featured Games
zh_Hant: 最近精選遊戲

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.credit_or_debit_card]
en: Credit or debit card
zh_Hant: 信用卡或簽帳金融卡

[ctx: .user_forgot_password.reset_password]
en: Reset Password
zh_Hant: 重置密碼

[ctx: .game_download.header.invoice]
en: Invoice
zh_Hant: 收據

[ctx: .collection.remove_confirm]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this from the collection
zh_Hant: 確定是否從此收藏移除此項目

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.kind_of_project_field]
en: Kind of project
zh_Hant: 專案類型

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.card_ending_last4]
en: Ending in {{last4}}
zh_Hant: 結束在 {{last4}}

[ctx: .dashboard.header.sales_bundles_link]
en: Sales & bundles
zh_Hant: 特價和組合包

[ctx: .jam.submitter.jam_is_now_over]
en: This jam is now over. It ran from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}.
zh_Hant: 這個 Jam 已經結束了。它是由 {{start_date}} 至 {{end_date}}。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.tax_information]
en: Tax information
zh_Hant: 稅務資訊

[ctx: .misc.classifications.soundtrack]
en: Albums & soundtracks
zh_Hant: 專輯及原聲帶

[ctx: .jam.submissions.empty_results]
en: No submissions match your filter
zh_Hant: 沒有參賽作品符合您的篩選條件

[ctx: .game.after_download.thanks_project_author]
en: Thanks for downloading {{project}} by {{author}}.
zh_Hant: 感謝您下載由{{author}}所作的{{project}}。

[ctx: .layout.header.bundles]
en: Bundles
zh_Hant: 組合包

[ctx: .game.unavailable]
en: This {{game_noun}} is currently unavailable
zh_Hant: 這個 {{game_noun}} 目前無法使用

[ctx: .browse.type_downloadable]
en: Downloadable
zh_Hant: 可下載

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.platform]
en: Platforms
zh_Hant: 平台

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 已關閉

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_image]
en: Profile image
zh_Hant: 個人檔案圖片

[ctx: .game.info_panel.rating]
en: Rating
zh_Hant: 評分

[ctx: .browse.tag.suggest_updated_description]
en: Suggest updated description
zh_Hant: 建議更新說明

[ctx: .library.nav.things_on_sale]
en: Things on Sale
zh_Hant: 促銷中的作品

[ctx: .feed.my_feed_tab]
en: My feed
zh_Hant: 我的動態

[ctx: .game.upload_list.empty_message]
en: Nothing is available for download yet.
zh_Hant: 還沒有可下載內容。

[ctx: .app.start_download]
en: Start Download
zh_Hant: 開始下載

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.publisher_get_started]
en: Get started
zh_Hant: 立刻開始

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.payment_summary_with_email]
en: You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}} with the email {{email_address}}.
zh_Hant: 您曾在{{payment_date}}使用電郵{{email_address}}以{{payment_price}}購入。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: .layout.header.fun_games]
en: Fun games
zh_Hant: 好玩遊戲

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.accept_tos]
en: I accept the <1>Terms of Service</1>
zh_Hant: 我接受<1>服務條款</1>

[ctx: .buy_form.download_this_product_by_purchasing_it_for]
en: Download this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh_Hant: 支付{{price}}或更高價格以下載本產品。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.show_adult_content]
en: Show content marked as adult in search & browse
zh_Hant: 搜尋及瀏覽時展示成人內容

[ctx: .game.layout.rate_this_noun]
en: Rate this {{noun}}
zh_Hant: 對此{{noun}}評分

[ctx: .community.new_topic.topic_tag]
en: Tag
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: .game.info_panel.release_status]
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: .community.topic_list.locked_flag]
en: Locked
zh_Hant: 已鎖定

[ctx: .community.topic.create_related_topic]
en: If you have a something related to post consider <a>creating a topic in {{category_name}}</a>.
zh_Hant: 如果您要發表相關內容，可以考慮<a>在{{category_name}}中創建一個主題</a>。

[ctx: .game.layout.rate]
en: Rate
zh_Hant: 評分

[ctx: .browse.filter_by_tag]
en: Filter by tag
zh_Hant: 以標籤過濾

[ctx: .misc.classifications.game_mod]
en: Game mods
zh_Hant: 遊戲模組

[ctx: .layout.header.games]
en: Games
zh_Hant: 遊戲

[ctx: .game.info_panel.platforms]
en: Platforms
zh_Hant: 平台

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.vote_for_this_submission]
en: Vote for this submission
zh_Hant: 投票給這個投稿

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.by_author]
en: by {{author}}
zh_Hant: 由 {{author}}

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.leave_a_comment_header]
en: Leave a comment
zh_Hant: 留下評論

[ctx: .jams.host_or_explore_links]
en: <1>Host Your Own Jam</1> or <2>Explore All Jams</2>
zh_Hant: <1>主持你自己的 Jam</1> 或 <2>探索全部 Jam</2>

[ctx: .community.topic.return_to_topic_list]
en: Return to topic list
zh_Hant: 回到主題列表

[ctx: .buy_form.support_the_creator_by_paying_above_the_minimum_price]
en: Support the creator by paying above the minimum price
zh_Hant: 支付高於最低購買價格以支持創作者

[ctx: .user_settings.password.your_account_currently_doesnt_have_a_password]
en: Your account currently doesn't have a password.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號尚未設定密碼。

[ctx: .collection.blurb_author_says]
en: {{author}} says
zh_Hant: {{author}} 說

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.two_factor_auth]
en: Two factor auth
zh_Hant: 雙重驗證

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.display_name]
en: Display name
zh_Hant: 顯示名字

[ctx: .game.install_instructions]
en: Install instructions
zh_Hant: 安裝指引

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.metadata]
en: Metadata
zh_Hant: 元數據

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.enable_alternate_download_mode]
en: Enable alternate download mode
zh_Hant: 啟用備用下載模式

[ctx: .index.nav.community]
en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: .user.verify_email.submit_button]
en: Confirm email verification
zh_Hant: 確定電郵認證

[ctx: .buy_form.includes_steam_key]
en: You will receive a Steam key with your purchase.
zh_Hant: 在您購買後將會收到一個 Steam 序號。

[ctx: .collection.page_title]
en: {{collection_title}} - Collection by {{author}}
zh_Hant: {{collection_title}} - {{author}}的收藏

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.clear_filter]
en: Clear filter
zh_Hant: 清除篩選條件

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.name_as_it_appears_on_card]
en: As it appears on card
zh_Hant: 需跟卡片上面的名字一致

[ctx: .misc.forms.confirm]
en: Confirm
zh_Hant: 確認

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.contact_header]
en: Contact
zh_Hant: 聯絡

[ctx: .game.report_form.title]
en: Report page '{{page_title}}'
zh_Hant: '{{page_title}}'的報告頁面

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.fullscreen_button_option]
en: Fullscreen button
zh_Hant: 全螢幕按鈕

[ctx: .collection.private_collection_message]
en: This collection is private, only contributors can see its contents
zh_Hant: 這是私人收藏，只有共用人可以看到內容

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_from_count]
en: Ranked from <s>{{count}} rating</s>. | Ranked from <s>{{count}} ratings</s>.
zh_Hant[0]: 根據<s>{{count}}個評分</s>排名。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.sign_up_to_rate]
en: <a>Sign up with an itch.io account</a> to rate and leave comments.
zh_Hant: <a>註冊 itch.io 帳戶</a>以評分並發表評論。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language_community_translation]
en: <s>itch.io is translated by members of our community.</s> Some languages are only partially available. If you'd like to see itch.io in your language or help fix any mistakes you can contribute. <a>Learn more</a>
zh_Hant: <s>itch.io由我們的社群成員們翻譯。</s>有些語言的譯文仍不完整。若您想以您的語言使用itch.io或對現有的錯譯進行修正，您可以貢獻翻譯。<a>更多資訊</a>

[ctx: .community.category.topics_count]
en: {{count}} topic | {{count}} topics
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}} 個主題

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.gift_instructions]
en: This purchase is a gift. You'll be able to provide the recipient's email after checkout.
zh_Hant: 這次購買是禮物。 結帳後，您將能夠提供收件人的電子郵件。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options_header]
en: Embed options
zh_Hant: 嵌入選項

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.payments]
en: Payments
zh_Hant: 付款方式

[ctx: .game.info_panel.accessibility]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hant: 輔助功能

[ctx: .browse.view_all_tags]
en: View all tags
zh_Hant: 檢視全部標籤

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggest_default_price_label]
en: Suggest an alternate default price
zh_Hant: 提供另一個預設價格

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.remove_image]
en: Remove Image
zh_Hant: 刪除圖片

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_platform]
en: Platform
zh_Hant: 平台

[ctx: .developers.host_a_sale]
en: Host A Sale
zh_Hant: 發起特價活動

[ctx: .game.download_access]
en: Click download now to get access to the following files:
zh_Hant: 點選下載以取得以下檔案：

[ctx: .developers.upload_your_indie_game]
en: Upload Your Indie Game
zh_Hant: 上傳您的獨立遊戲

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.upload_button]
en: Upload Cover Image
zh_Hant: 上傳封面圖片

[ctx: .misc.inputs.dance_pad]
en: Dance pad
zh_Hant: 跳舞墊/台

[ctx: .community.new_topic.moderator_tools]
en: Moderator tools
zh_Hant: 管理員工具

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.developer_header]
en: Developer
zh_Hant: 開發者

[ctx: .game_download.header.preorder_title]
en: Preorder for {{project_title}}
zh_Hant: 預約購入{{project_title}}

[ctx: .feed.featured_tags_header]
en: Featured tags
zh_Hant: 精選標籤

[ctx: .feed.upload_a_game_button]
en: Upload a game
zh_Hant: 上傳遊戲

[ctx: .developers.product_summary2]
en: You can even set a minimum price for your game, giving fans the opportunity to pay what they want for your game.
zh_Hant: 你甚至可以為遊戲設置最低購買價格，再讓粉絲自行選擇想要支付的價格。

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_day]
en: Last Day
zh_Hant: 昨天

[ctx: .game.info_panel.updated_at]
en: Updated
zh_Hant: 更新

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.subtitles]
en: Subtitles
zh_Hant: 字幕

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.voting_ends_in]
en: Voting ends in
zh_Hant: 投票結束在

[ctx: .browse.related_collections]
en: Related collections
zh_Hant: 相關的收藏

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.twitter_description]
en: Twitter account to show on your profile
zh_Hant: 在你的個人檔案顯示的 Twitter 帳戶

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.save_credit_card_for_future_purchases]
en: Save credit card for future purchases
zh_Hant: 保存信用卡以備將來購買

[ctx: .jams.host_a_jam_button]
en: Host a jam
zh_Hant: 主持 Jam

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.username_description]
en: Used to log into your account and for your page URL
zh_Hant: 用於登入您的帳戶，和組成您的個人檔案的 URL

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.free_price_info]
en: Someone downloading your project will be asked for a donation before getting access. They can skip to download for free.
zh_Hant: 用戶可以免費下載您的作品，但會被事先詢問是否贊助。

[ctx: .library.rate_game.follow_creator]
en: Consider following the creator of {{project_title}} to stay up to date on their latest releases.
zh_Hant: 可以追蹤{{project_title}}的作者以獲取他們的最新資訊。

[ctx: .jam.header.links.edit_jam]
en: Edit jam
zh_Hant: 編輯 Jam

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggested_price_label]
en: Suggested price
zh_Hant: 建議價錢

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.data_export]
en: Data Export
zh_Hant: 數據匯出

[ctx: .game.info_panel.authors]
en: Authors
zh_Hant: 作者

[ctx: .community.topic.remove_bookmark]
en: Remove bookmark
zh_Hant: 移除書籤

[ctx: .misc.pager.previous_page]
en: Previous page
zh_Hant: 上一頁

[ctx: .blog.empty_message]
en: There don't appear to be any posts here
zh_Hant: 這裡沒有任何內容

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.demo_toggle]
en: This file is a demo and can be downloaded for free
zh_Hant: 該檔案是試玩版和可以免費下載

[ctx: .app.tagline]
en: Install, update and play indie games
zh_Hant: 安裝、更新、和遊玩獨立遊戲

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.api_keys]
en: API keys
zh_Hant: API 金鑰

[ctx: .game_download.start_project_button]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.views]
en: Views
zh_Hant: 檢視

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submission_is_closed_for_voting]
en: Submission is closed and voting is now in progress
zh_Hant: 投稿時間已結束了，現在進行投票中

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.public_access_settings]
en: Public access settings
zh_Hant: 公開訪問設定

[ctx: .misc.classifications.game]
en: Games
zh_Hant: 遊戲

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.other_registration_methods]
en: Other registration methods
zh_Hant: 其他註冊方式

[ctx: .game.empty_page_no_uploads]
en: The creator has not uploaded anything yet…
zh_Hant: 這位創作者還沒有上傳任何內容…

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.orientation]
en: Orientation
zh_Hant: 方向

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.this_is_a_submission_to_jam_title]
en: This is a submission to {{jam_title}}
zh_Hant: 這是已提交於{{jam_title}}的作品

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.website]
en: Website
zh_Hant: 網站

[ctx: .community.category.subscribe_to_new_topics]
en: Subscribe to new topics
zh_Hant: 訂閱新主題

[ctx: .index.view_all_on_sale]
en: View all on sale
zh_Hant: 檢視全部特價中商品

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: .user_settings.password.no_password_service_name]
en: Your account currently doesn't have a password because you registered with {{service_name}}.
zh_Hant: 您的帳號與{{service_name}}連結，註冊時尚未設定密碼。

[ctx: .index.recommended_for_you]
en: Recommended for you
zh_Hant: 為您推薦

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.on_hold]
en: On hold
zh_Hant: 開發暫停

[ctx: .misc.pager.next_page]
en: Next page
zh_Hant: 下一頁

[ctx: .jams.games_created]
en: <s>{{count}} game</s> has been created for jams hosted on itch.io. | <s>{{count}} games</s> have been created for jams hosted on itch.io.
zh_Hant[0]: 已有<s>{{count}}個遊戲</s>在itch.io上的Game Jam活動中開發出來。

[ctx: .library.permalink]
en: Permalink
zh_Hant: 永久連結

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.hide_toggle]
en: Hide this file and prevent it from being downloaded
zh_Hant: 隱藏這個檔案並防止其被下載

[ctx: .index.nav.bundles]
en: Bundles
zh_Hant: 組合包

[ctx: .community.category.archived_flag]
en: Archived
zh_Hant: 已封存

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.enter_your_password_to_use_your_card]
en: Enter your password to use your card
zh_Hant: 輸入你的密碼去使用卡片

[ctx: .index.people_to_follow]
en: People To Follow
zh_Hant: 推薦跟隨

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.unavailable_to_rate]
en: You are unable to rate this project because you have not submitted your own entry. You can leave a comment below though.
zh_Hant: 您還沒有提交自己的參賽作品，所以不能為這個專案評分。不過您仍可以在下方留言。

[ctx: .app.updates_description]
en: Not only will the games you've installed automatically update, the app itself will automatically transform as we launch new functionality and features. Games using our new command line tools will generate <em>delta patches</em>, ensuring that you only download what's changed when new games come out.
zh_Hant: 不只您安裝的遊戲會自動更新，客戶端也會在有新功能推出時自動更新。使用我們新的命令列工具的遊戲會產生<em>差異更新檔</em>，確保您只需要下載遊戲有更動的部分。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.payment_error]
en: There was an error processing your payment:
zh_Hant: 在處理您的付款時發生了錯誤：

[ctx: .game.info_panel.singleplayer]
en: Singleplayer
zh_Hant: 單人遊戲

[ctx: .jam.submission.view_game_page]
en: View game page
zh_Hant: 檢視遊戲頁面

[ctx: .community.new_topic.page_title]
en: Post a new topic
zh_Hant: 發布新主題

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_description]
en: The content of your profile page
zh_Hant: 你的個人檔案內容

[ctx: .game_download.link_account_description]
en: You can link this download page to an itch.io account so you never have to worry about losing it. It will show up alongside any other things you own.
zh_Hant: 您可以將此下載頁面連結到 itch.io 帳戶，因此您不必擔心丟失它。 它將與您擁有的其他所有物品一起顯示。

[ctx: .collection.edit_collection]
en: Edit collection
zh_Hant: 編輯收藏

[ctx: .user.verify_email.you_will_automatically_be_logged_in]
en: You will automatically be logged into your account after verifying your email address.
zh_Hant: 將在驗證電郵地址後自動登入您的帳戶。

[ctx: .index.browse_content_type]
en: Browse {{content_type}}
zh_Hant: 瀏覽 {{content_type}}

[ctx: .index.to_follow.empty_results]
en: We don't have any more recommendations right now. Check back later
zh_Hant: 我們暫時已無更多推薦作品了。請稍候再試

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_7_days]
en: Last 7 days
zh_Hant: 過去 7 天內

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_raw_score]
en: Raw Score
zh_Hant: 原生分數

[ctx: .developers.my_dashboard]
en: My dashboard
zh_Hant: 我的創作中心

[ctx: .game.layout.comments]
en: Comments
zh_Hant: 評論

[ctx: .jams.brose_featured_jams]
en: Featured Jams
zh_Hant: 特色 Jam

[ctx: .index.random_game]
en: Random game
zh_Hant: 隨機遊戲

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.press_access]
en: Press access
zh_Hant: 媒體支持

[ctx: .layout.header.game_assets]
en: Assets
zh_Hant: 素材

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.website_description]
en: Optional URL to be shown on your profile page
zh_Hant: 在你的個人檔案顯示的自訂網址

[ctx: .game_download.link_my_account]
en: Link my account
zh_Hant: 連結我的帳戶

[ctx: .game.in_order_to_access]
en: In order to access this {{noun}} you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of {{price}}.
zh_Hant: 若要存取這個 {{noun}}，您必須要以 {{price}} 或更高的價格購買它。

[ctx: .developers.account_faq_cta]
en: <1>Create an account now</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh_Hant: <1>立即建立帳戶</1> 或 <2>閱讀常見問題</2>

[ctx: .community.post_list.edits_count]
en: ({{count}} edit) | ({{count}} edits)
zh_Hant[0]: （已編輯 {{count}} 次）

[ctx: .jam.submitter.you_can_now_rate_entries]
en: You can now rate entries from the <a>submissions page</a>
zh_Hant: 你現在可以在<a>投稿</a>為不同條目評分

[ctx: .community.category.unsubscribe_from_topics]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱

[ctx: .game_download.linked_user_message]
en: This page is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh_Hant: 本頁面已經連結到 {{username}} 的帳戶。

[ctx: .community.post_list.deleted_post]
en: Deleted post
zh_Hant: 已刪除的文章

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile_image_description]
en: Shown next to your name when you take an action on the site (square dimensions)
zh_Hant: 將會與您的名字一起顯示在網站上（方框）

[ctx: .game_download.social_share_message_download]
en: I just downloaded {{title}} by {{username}}
zh_Hant: 我剛下載了 {{username}} 的 {{title}}

[ctx: .blog.digest]
en: Digest
zh_Hant: 摘要

[ctx: .game.after_download.more_from_itchio_header]
en: Check out more from itch.io
zh_Hant: 查看 itch.io 上的所有內容

[ctx: .jam.submission.edit_this_submission_button]
en: Edit this submission
zh_Hant: 編輯此投稿

[ctx: .game.layout.edit_rating]
en: Edit Rating
zh_Hant: 編輯評分

[ctx: .game_download.version_name]
en: Version {{version_name}}
zh_Hant: 版本 {{version_name}}

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.errors.invalid_image]
en: Please edit your image or try another one
zh_Hant: 請編輯您的圖片或嘗試其他圖片

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.sales_bundles]
en: Sales & bundles
zh_Hant: 特價和組合包

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.library]
en: My library
zh_Hant: 我的收藏庫

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.error_dialog.title]
en: There was a problem saving your project
zh_Hant: 在保存您的專案時出現問題

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.verified_column]
en: Verified
zh_Hant: 已認證

[ctx: .community.topic_list.no_posts_yet]
en: No posts yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有文章

[ctx: .game.post_a_new_topic]
en: Post a new topic
zh_Hant: 發表新主題

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria_rating_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} rating | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} ratings
zh_Hant[0]: 憑藉{{count}}個評分在{{criteria_name}}之中排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_genre]
en: Genre
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.basics_header]
en: Basics
zh_Hant: 基本

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.host_game_jam]
en: Host game jam
zh_Hant: 主持Game Jam活動

[ctx: .app.meta_description]
en: itch, the best way to download and play indie games. Download free games and manage your library from your desktop. Now available for Windows, macOS and Linux.
zh_Hant: itch是最適於下載及遊玩獨立遊戲的地方。您能下載免費遊戲至電腦並管理遊戲庫。現已支援Windows、macOS、Linux。

[ctx: .game.community_sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_Hant: 至頂

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.save_this_purchase_to_your_account]
en: Save this purchase to your account
zh_Hant: 保存這個購買到你的帳戶

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.published]
en: Published
zh_Hant: 發佈

[ctx: .feed.filter_new_projects_tab]
en: New projects
zh_Hant: 新專案

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_comments]
en: Comments
zh_Hant: 評論

[ctx: .misc.pager.prev]
en: Prev
zh_Hant: 上一頁

[ctx: .feed.event_filter_label]
en: Filter:
zh_Hant: 過濾：

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.empty_message]
en: No one has posted a comment yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有已發送評論

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.revenue_sharing]
en: Revenue sharing
zh_Hant: 收入分成

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.launch_fullscreen_option]
en: Click to launch in fullscreen
zh_Hant: 點擊啟用全畫面

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field_info2]
en: If your game requires any libraries or programs to be installed first you should also include that information
zh_Hant: 如果您的遊戲需要先安裝任何庫或程式，你應該還要包含該訊息

[ctx: .misc.countdown.months]
en: months
zh_Hant: 月

[ctx: .developers.product_summary1]
en: <s>itch.io</s> is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free. Upload your game files and screenshots all to one place. Create a customized landing page where your game is the focus.
zh_Hant: <s>itch.io</s>可以讓你免費在線發佈獨立遊戲。將你的遊戲文件和屏幕截圖全部上傳到一個地方。建立一個以你的遊戲為重點的自定義登錄頁面。

[ctx: .library.nav.things_to_rate]
en: Things to Rate
zh_Hant: 待評分的作品

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.steam_key]
en: Steam key
zh_Hant: Steam 序號

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.widget]
en: Widget
zh_Hant: 小部件

[ctx: .jam.screenshots.loading_more]
en: Loading more screenshots…
zh_Hant: 載入更多螢幕截圖…

[ctx: .developers.track_your_game]
en: Track Your Game
zh_Hant: 追蹤您的遊戲數據

[ctx: .index.view_all_games_on_sale]
en: View all games on sale
zh_Hant: 檢視全部特價中遊戲

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.rewards]
en: Rewards
zh_Hant: 獎項

[ctx: .buy_form.go_back]
en: Go back
zh_Hant: 返回

[ctx: .game.info_panel.release_date]
en: Release date
zh_Hant: 發行日期

[ctx: .game.comments.comments_header]
en: Comments
zh_Hant: 評論

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.event]
en: Events
zh_Hant: 活動

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.learn_more_about_twofactor_authentication]
en: Learn more about two-factor authentication
zh_Hant: 瞭解雙重認證

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.recommendations]
en: Recommendations
zh_Hant: 推薦

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.interact]
en: Interact
zh_Hant: 互動

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_genre_header]
en: Genre
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.replace_image]
en: Replace Cover Image
zh_Hant: 代替封面圖片

[ctx: .misc.more_ellip]
en: More…
zh_Hant: 更多……

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.screenshots_header]
en: Screenshots
zh_Hant: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.admins]
en: Admins
zh_Hant: 管理員

[ctx: .game.info_panel.genre]
en: Genre
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: .index.view_all_blog_posts]
en: View all updates
zh_Hant: 檢視全部更新

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.url_preview]
en: Your profile page will be
zh_Hant: 您的個人檔案網址將會是

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.confirm_remove]
en: Are you sure you want to remove the cover image?
zh_Hant: 您確定要刪除封面圖片嗎？

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions_summary]
en: <s>{{count}} entry</s> was submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} entries</s> were submitted between {{start_date}} and {{end_date}}.
zh_Hant[0]: 在 {{start_date}} 到 {{end_date}} 之間有 <s>{{count}}</s> 個投稿。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.already_have_account]
en: or already have an account?
zh_Hant: 或已經有帳戶？

[ctx: .jam.submission.score_information]
en: Score is adjusted from raw score by the median number of ratings per game in the jam.
zh_Hant: 成績會以競賽中所有遊戲收到的評分的中位數來對原始分數做調整。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payment_processors]
en: Payment processors
zh_Hant: 付款受理

[ctx: .buy_form.also_buy_as_bundle_plural]
en: You can also buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh_Hant: 你也可以用{{price}}購買包含本產品的組合包（共有{{count}}件商品）：

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_session_length]
en: Average session length
zh_Hant: 平均遊玩時間

[ctx: .jam.submission.play_game]
en: Play game
zh_Hant: 遊玩

[ctx: .user_login.intent.follow_username]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow <1>{{username}}</1>.
zh_Hant: 您在登入itch.io後方可跟隨<1>{{username}}</1>。

[ctx: .community.topic.a_topic_by_username_created_time_ago]
en: A topic by {{username}} created {{time_ago}}
zh_Hant: {{time_ago}} 由 {{username}} 發表的主題

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.visibility_access_header]
en: Visibility & access
zh_Hant: 可見性和訪問

[ctx: .community.post_form.tag_header]
en: Tag
zh_Hant: 加入標籤

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.unlisted_option]
en: Unlisted in search & browse
zh_Hant: 在搜索和瀏覽中不列出

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_reason]
en: Add this project to a collection to save it for later.
zh_Hant: 將此專案增加到收藏中，以供以後保存。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing_header]
en: Pricing
zh_Hant: 價錢

[ctx: .buy_form.buy_title]
en: Buy '{{title}}'
zh_Hant: 購買'{{title}}'

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.youll_be_mailed_your_access_link]
en: You'll be mailed your access link
zh_Hant: 你將收到含存取鏈結的電郵

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.tutorial]
en: Interactive tutorial
zh_Hant: 互動教學

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: .search.search_results_for_query]
en: Search results for '{{query}}'
zh_Hant: '{{query}}' 的搜尋結果

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_purchasing]
en: Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}}.
zh_Hant: 感謝您購買{{product_title}}。

[ctx: .browse.sort_most_recent]
en: Most Recent
zh_Hant: 最近的

[ctx: .game.upload_list.version_name]
en: Version {{version_name}}
zh_Hant: 版本 {{version_name}}

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.change_display_name_button]
en: Change display name
zh_Hant: 改變顯示名字

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_description]
en: How will you use your account
zh_Hant: 帳戶的使用目的

[ctx: .feed.to_follow.people_to_follow_header]
en: People to follow
zh_Hant: 推薦跟隨

[ctx: .feed.event.collection_summary]
en: A collection with {{count}} item. | A collection with {{count}} items.
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}} 個物品的收藏。

[ctx: .user_settings.password.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: .game_download.access_comes_with_key]
en: Your access comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh_Hant: 你的領取包附有{{key_type}}產品序號!

[ctx: .buy_form.this_purchase_is_a_gift]
en: This purchase is a gift
zh_Hant: 本次購買是一份禮物

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: .feed.latest_featured_games_header]
en: Latest featured games
zh_Hant: 最新精選遊戲

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.no_image]
en: No Image
zh_Hant: 沒有圖片

[ctx: .jams.page_title]
en: Game Jams on itch.io
zh_Hant: itch.io上的Game Jam活動

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.credit_cards]
en: Credit cards
zh_Hant: 信用卡

[ctx: .index.dont_see_anything_you_like]
en: Don't see anything you like?
zh_Hant: 找不到您喜歡的東西？

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.tip_label]
en: Tip
zh_Hant: 提示

[ctx: .game.layout.related_games]
en: Related games
zh_Hant: 相關遊戲

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.distribute]
en: Distribute
zh_Hant: 發布

[ctx: .user_login.no_account_prompt]
en: Don't have an account? <1>Create an account</1>
zh_Hant: 沒有帳號？ <1>創建帳號</1>

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.you_will_receive_files]
en: You will receive:
zh_Hant: 你將會收到：

[ctx: .game.preorder_button]
en: Pre-order Now
zh_Hant: 馬上預訂

[ctx: .app.share_message]
en: itch, the desktop app for indie games
zh_Hant: itch，獨立遊戲的桌面應用程式

[ctx: .game.available_header]
en: Available on
zh_Hant: 可在以下地方找到

[ctx: .jam.submitter.view_results]
en: View results
zh_Hant: 檢視結果

[ctx: .community.topic.this_topic_was_locked_by_username]
en: This topic was locked by {{username}}
zh_Hant: 本主題已被 {{username}} 鎖定

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.create_a_new_project_title]
en: Create a new project
zh_Hant: 建立新專案

[ctx: .game_download.header.discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh_Hant: 討論板

[ctx: .nags.unverified_email.title]
en: Your email address is not verified
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址尚未認證

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.disable_animated_gifs]
en: Disable animated gifs
zh_Hant: 停用GIF動畫

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.set_price_toggle]
en: Set a different price for this file
zh_Hant: 設定給這個檔案不同的價格

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_purchasing_author]
en: Thank you for purchasing {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh_Hant: 感謝您購買由{{author}}所作的{{product_title}}。

[ctx: .developers.upload_or_dashboard]
en: <1>Upload a new game</1> <em>or</em> <2>Go to dashboard</2>
zh_Hant: <1>上傳新遊戲</1> <em>或</em> <2>打開創作中心</2>

[ctx: .user_settings.password.new_password]
en: New password
zh_Hant: 新密碼

[ctx: .community.post_list.like]
en: Like
zh_Hant: 讚

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.error_dialog.confirm_button]
en: Got it
zh_Hant: 知道了

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_score]
en: Score
zh_Hant: 分數

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.log_out]
en: Log out
zh_Hant: 登出

[ctx: .misc.durations.days]
en: Days or more
zh_Hant: 一天或更久

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_rank]
en: Rank
zh_Hant: 排名

[ctx: .app.page_title]
en: Download App
zh_Hant: 下載應用程式

[ctx: .index.intro_cta]
en: <1>Add your game</1> or <2>Read the FAQ</2>
zh_Hant: <1>新增您的遊戲</1> 或 <2>閱讀常見問題</2>

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_password_instructions]
en: When you change your email address you must verify it to access any games you have purchased. You will be mailed the verification instructions. For security reasons you must also provide your current password to make any changes to your email address.
zh_Hant: 更改電子郵件地址時，必須驗證該電子郵件地址才能訪問您購買的任何遊戲。 您將收到驗證指示郵件。 出於安全原因，您還必須提供目前密碼才能對電子郵件地址進行任何變更。

[ctx: .jams.jams_created_header]
en: Jams you've created
zh_Hant: 您建立的 Jam

[ctx: .game.report_form.reason_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.access_latest_files_from_this_page]
en: You can always access the latest files from this page.
zh_Hant: 您始終可以從此頁面訪問最新文件。

[ctx: .app.updates_header]
en: Always updated
zh_Hant: 保持更新

[ctx: .game.upload_list.preorder]
en: Preorder
zh_Hant: 預購

[ctx: .community.post_list.edit_blocks]
en: Edit blocks
zh_Hant: 編輯方塊

[ctx: .community.topic_list.sticky_flag]
en: Sticky
zh_Hant: 置頂

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_misc]
en: Misc
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: .app.web_games_description]
en: You can sync any browser based games right into the app, letting you play them offline whenever you want. Once you're back online you'll be able to grab any updates if necessary.
zh_Hant: 您可以將網頁遊戲同步至客戶端，讓您隨時離線遊玩。當您重新連線時可以下載任何更新。

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_player_count]
en: Player count
zh_Hant: 玩家數

[ctx: .browse.sort_popular]
en: Popular
zh_Hant: 流行

[ctx: .game.layout.edit_your_rating]
en: Edit Your Rating
zh_Hant: 編輯您的評分

[ctx: .developers.upload_a_new_game]
en: Upload a new game
zh_Hant: 上傳新遊戲

[ctx: .jam.results.no_rankings_available]
en: No rankings available
zh_Hant: 沒有評分

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.embed_in_page_option]
en: Embed in page
zh_Hant: 嵌入頁面

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.forgot_password]
en: Forgot password
zh_Hant: 忘記密碼

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.your_email_address]
en: Your email address
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: .game.info_panel.asset_license]
en: Asset license
zh_Hant: 素材授權

[ctx: .misc.inputs.keyboard]
en: Keyboard
zh_Hant: 鍵盤

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account_menu_tooltip]
en: Account Menu
zh_Hant: 帳戶選單

[ctx: .layout.header.free_games]
en: Free games
zh_Hant: 免費遊戲

[ctx: .game.layout.follow_username]
en: Follow {{username}}
zh_Hant: 追蹤 {{username}}

[ctx: .jam.results.ratings_given_count]
en: <s>{{count}} rating</s> was given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} ratings</s> were given between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh_Hant[0]: 在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 之間收到了 <s>{{count}}</s> 個評分。

[ctx: .user_register.page_title]
en: Register account
zh_Hant: 註冊帳戶

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.follow_username]
en: Follow {{username}}
zh_Hant: 跟隨{{username}}

[ctx: .community.new_topic.moderation_options]
en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

[ctx: .blog.tag_filter]
en: Filtering to {{tag}}. <a>Clear tag</a>
zh_Hant: 過濾到{{tag}}。<a>清除標籤</a>

[ctx: .user_login.intent.comment]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can leave a comment.
zh_Hant: 您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可留言。

[ctx: .jam.header.links.overview]
en: Overview
zh_Hant: 總覽

[ctx: .community.new_topic.locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hant: 鎖定

[ctx: .add_to_collection.private_collection_title]
en: [Private] {{title}}
zh_Hant: ［私人］ {{title}}

[ctx: .layout.footer.contact_us]
en: Contact us
zh_Hant: 聯絡我們

[ctx: .user.verify_email.confirm_verification]
en: Please confirm verifying the email address {{email_address}} for the account {{account}}. It is necessary to verify your email address to perform many actions on itch.io.
zh_Hant: itch.io上的許多功能在驗證電郵地址後方可使用。請前往電郵地址{{email_address}}驗證您的帳戶{{account}}。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.repeat_password]
en: Repeat password
zh_Hant: 確認密碼

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.price_too_low_error]
en: Please provide an amount greater than the project price
zh_Hant: 請提供高於專案價格的數字

[ctx: .community.post_list.edit]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: .misc.durations.seconds]
en: A few seconds
zh_Hant: 幾秒鐘

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_removed_header]
en: Rating removed
zh_Hant: 評分已移除

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.posts]
en: Posts
zh_Hant: 貼文

[ctx: .layout.header.search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_email_form.new_email_address]
en: New email address
zh_Hant: 新的電子郵件地址

[ctx: .game.comments.leave_a_comment_header]
en: Leave a comment
zh_Hant: 留下評論

[ctx: .game.info_panel.publisher]
en: Publisher
zh_Hant: 發行人

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.paid]
en: Paid
zh_Hant: 付費

[ctx: .index.to_follow.dismiss_tooltip]
en: Don't suggest anymore
zh_Hant: 此後不再推薦

[ctx: .game.info_panel.player_count]
en: Player count
zh_Hant: 玩家數量

[ctx: .user_settings.password.set_password]
en: Set password
zh_Hant: 設定密碼

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.link_purchase_links]
en: <1>Create an account</1> or <2>log in to itch.io</2> to instantly link this purchase.
zh_Hant: <1>創建帳戶</1>或<2>登入 itch.io </2> 以立即連結此購買。

[ctx: .app.learn_more_below]
en: Learn more below
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.embed_pricing_info]
en: Setting a minimum price will only restrict access to downloadable files. Embedded content is freely available.
zh_Hant: 設定最低價格會限制下載檔案的存取。但是嵌入內容仍可以被免費取得。

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_to_existing]
en: Add to existing collection
zh_Hant: 增加到現存的收藏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.custom_noun_field_description]
en: You can change how itch.io refers to your project by providing a custom noun.
zh_Hant: 您可以提供自訂名詞改變 itch.io 稱呼您專案的方式。

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.region_message]
en: Some regions have been known to block itch.io's CDN. If your downloads aren't starting then you can try enabling alternate download mode and trying again.
zh_Hant: 已知一些地區會阻擋 itch.io 的 CDN。如果您不能下載，則可以嘗試啟用備用下載模式再試試看。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

[ctx: .jam.submission.a_jam_submission]
en: A jam submission
zh_Hant: Jam 投稿

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filter]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選條件

[ctx: .add_to_collection.manage_collections_link]
en: Manage collections
zh_Hant: 管理收藏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.add_external_file_button]
en: Add External file
zh_Hant: 增加外部檔案

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.following]
en: Following
zh_Hant: 正在跟隨

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_accessibility_features]
en: Accessibility features
zh_Hant: 輔助功能

[ctx: .library.things_rated_header]
en: Things you've rated
zh_Hant: 您已評分的作品

[ctx: .game.layout.view_all_by_name]
en: View all by {{name}}
zh_Hant: 檢視{{name}}的所有內容

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_from_count_plural]
en: Ranked from <s>{{count}} ratings</s>.
zh_Hant: 根據<s>{{count}}個評分</s>排名。

[ctx: .game.download_demo_header]
en: Download demo
zh_Hant: 下載試玩版

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_will_be_able_to_rate_if_you_submit]
en: You will be able to rate this entry if you submit to this jam.
zh_Hant: 若您參加了這個Game Jam活動，即可給這個參賽作品評分。

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.or]
en: or
zh_Hant: 或

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.vote]
en: Vote
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: .misc.pager.first_page]
en: First page
zh_Hant: 第一頁

[ctx: .community.topic.log_in_to_reply]
en: Log in to reply
zh_Hant: 登入以回覆

[ctx: .add_to_collection.already_in_collections]
en: This project is already in the following collections:
zh_Hant: 這個專案已經在以下的收藏：

[ctx: .jam.header.links.results]
en: Results
zh_Hant: 結果

[ctx: .collection.last_updated_date]
en: last updated {{date}}
zh_Hant: {{date}}最後一次更新

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.devlog]
en: Devlog
zh_Hant: 開發日誌

[ctx: .index.view_more]
en: View more
zh_Hant: 檢視更多

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.view_the_submission_page]
en: View the submission page
zh_Hant: 檢視提交頁面

[ctx: .game.layout.creator]
en: Creator
zh_Hant: 創作者

[ctx: .feed.event.collection_added_count]
en: Added {{count}} item. | Added {{count}} items.
zh_Hant[0]: 已新增 {{count}} 個物品。

[ctx: .dashboard.analytics_summary_header]
en: Summary
zh_Hant: 摘要

[ctx: .browse.sort_top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
zh_Hant: 最暢銷

[ctx: .game.community_post_author]
en: by {{username}}
zh_Hant: 來自{{username}}

[ctx: .community.topic.previous_page]
en: Previous page
zh_Hant: 上一頁

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.free]
en: Free
zh_Hant: 免費

[ctx: .misc.collection_button.add_to_collection]
en: Add to collection
zh_Hant: 增加到收藏

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.manage_cards_link]
en: You can manage your cards from your <a>Account Settings</a>
zh_Hant: 您可以通過<a>帳戶設置</a>管理卡片

[ctx: .jam.submissions.submissions_will_be_available_after_the_jam_has_ended]
en: Submissions will be available after the jam has ended
zh_Hant: 在這個 Jam 結束後將可以投稿

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.primary_email_header]
en: Primary email
zh_Hant: 主要電子信箱

[ctx: .layout.header.devlogs]
en: Developer Logs
zh_Hant: 開發者日誌

[ctx: .feed.profile_notice.add_a_profile_image]
en: Add a profile image
zh_Hant: 新增個人資料相片

[ctx: .game.price_or_more]
en: {{price}} <s>or more</s>
zh_Hant: {{price}} <s>或更多</s>

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.other_participants_can_rate]
en: Others who have entered the jam will be able to rate your entry.
zh_Hant: 其他參賽者將可以為你的作品評分。

[ctx: .community.category.new_flag]
en: New
zh_Hant: 新

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.configurable_controls]
en: Configurable controls
zh_Hant: 可自訂操作

[ctx: .misc.countdown.years]
en: years
zh_Hant: 年

[ctx: .index.fresh_games]
en: Fresh Games
zh_Hant: 最新遊戲

[ctx: .dashboard.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_Hant: 儀表板

[ctx: .index.filtering_platform]
en: Filtering all games to {{platform_name}}
zh_Hant: 僅顯示 {{platform_name}} 平台的遊戲

[ctx: .community.new_topic.title]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.unique_url_for_your_payment]
en: This page has a unique URL for your payment.
zh_Hant: 該頁面具有用於您付款的唯一 URL。

[ctx: .community.topic.next_page]
en: Next page
zh_Hant: 下一頁

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.mobile_friendly_option]
en: Mobile friendly
zh_Hant: 移動友好

[ctx: .misc.countdown.hours]
en: hours
zh_Hant: 小時

[ctx: .game_download.already_own]
en: It looks like you already own this
zh_Hant: 看來您已經擁有了這個

[ctx: .jam.submission.view_project_page]
en: View project page
zh_Hant: 檢視專案頁面

[ctx: .game.steam_key_bundle_disclaimer]
en: (Note: Steam key not included in {{bundle_title}})
zh_Hant: （注意：{{bundle_title}} 並不包含 Steam 啟動碼）

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.save_vote]
en: Save vote
zh_Hant: 保存投票

[ctx: .game_grid.in_bundle]
en: In bundle
zh_Hant: 在組合包

[ctx: .game_download.app_banner.app_description]
en: Install and manage your games with the itch.io desktop app
zh_Hant: 安裝和使用 itch.io 桌面應用程式去管理你的遊戲

[ctx: .jams.host_your_own_jam_button]
en: Host Your Own Jam
zh_Hant: 主持你自己的 Jam

[ctx: .community.category.recent_posts_header]
en: Recent Posts
zh_Hant: 最近的文章

[ctx: .feed.to_rate.projects_to_rate_header]
en: Projects to rate
zh_Hant: 待評分的專案

[ctx: .community.post_list.suspended_account]
en: Suspended account
zh_Hant: 已停用的帳戶

[ctx: .index.from_the_itchio_blog]
en: From the itch.io blog
zh_Hant: 來自 itch.io 部落格

[ctx: .index.meta_description]
en: itch.io is a simple way to find, download and distribute indie games online. Whether you're a developer looking to upload your game or just someone looking for something new to play itch.io has you covered.
zh_Hant: 使用 itch.io 即可簡單地在線上搜尋，下載和發佈獨立遊戲。無論您是想要上傳遊戲的開發者，或者是想要玩一些新遊戲，itch.io 都可以幫到您。

[ctx: .index.search_games_creators]
en: Search games & creators
zh_Hant: 搜尋遊戲和創作者

[ctx: .jam.header.links.screenshots]
en: Screenshots
zh_Hant: 螢幕截圖

[ctx: .user_login.errors.please_enter_a_valid_email_address]
en: Please enter a valid email address
zh_Hant: 請輸入有效的電子郵件地址

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.emails_added_header]
en: Emails added
zh_Hant: 電子信箱已新增

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.full_name]
en: Full Name
zh_Hant: 全名

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.enable_scrollbars_option]
en: Enable scrollbars
zh_Hant: 啟用滾動條

[ctx: .game.report_form.email_creator_link]
en: Email the creator
zh_Hant: 寄送電子郵件給創作者

[ctx: .index.people_to_follow_description]
en: Here are some accounts you might be interested in following. <a>Why follow?</a>
zh_Hant: 您或許有興趣跟隨下方這些帳戶。<a>為何要跟隨？</a>

[ctx: .game.comments.post_comment]
en: Post comment
zh_Hant: 送出評論

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.linked_user_message]
en: This purchase is linked to the account {{username}}.
zh_Hant: 本購買已經連結到 {{username}} 的帳戶。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.restricted_access_settings]
en: Restricted access settings
zh_Hant: 限制訪問設定

[ctx: .user.verify_email.page_title]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hant: 驗證您的電郵地址

[ctx: .misc.filter_when.last_30_days]
en: Last 30 days
zh_Hant: 過去 30 天內

[ctx: .jam.submitter.joined_instructions]
en: Come to this page after the jam starts to submit your project.
zh_Hant: 在 Jam 開始後，回來這頁面提交你的專案。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh_Hant: 討論板

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.viewport_dimensions]
en: Viewport dimensions
zh_Hant: 視口尺寸

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.video_field]
en: Gameplay video or trailer
zh_Hant: 遊戲視頻或預告片

[ctx: .game.upload_list.play_in_browser]
en: Play in browser
zh_Hant: 在瀏覽器中遊玩

[ctx: .community.category.search_community_label]
en: Search community
zh_Hant: 搜尋社群

[ctx: .misc.pager.current_page_of_total]
en: Page {{current_page}} of {{total_pages}}
zh_Hant: 第{{current_page}}頁/共{{total_pages}}頁

[ctx: .community.new_topic.your_moderators_are]
en: itch.io does not moderate these boards, your moderators are:
zh_Hant: itch.io 並未管理留言板，管理員為：

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.explore]
en: Explore
zh_Hant: 探索

[ctx: .misc.lightboxes.error_title]
en: Your request could not be completed
zh_Hant: 未能完成您的請求

[ctx: .game.join_the_community]
en: Join the community
zh_Hant: 加入社群

[ctx: .game_download.claim_external_key_instructions]
en: Click the button to claim it.
zh_Hant: 點擊按鈕去領取。

[ctx: .add_to_collection.about_this_project_label]
en: About this project
zh_Hant: 關於這個專案

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.link_product]
en: Your purchase of <1>{{product}}</1> will link to your account automatically after you register.
zh_Hant: 您已購買的<1>{{product}}</1>將在註冊帳戶後與其自動連結。

[ctx: .game.also_available_header]
en: Also available on
zh_Hant: 也可在以下地方找到

[ctx: .user_settings.password.please_set_a_password_on_your_account]
en: Please set a password on your account for improved security and ability to access your account without any third-party services.
zh_Hant: 為了保證您的帳戶安全，且無須再利用第三方服務登入您的帳戶，請設定密碼。

[ctx: .game.report_form.support_page_link]
en: Go to the official support page
zh_Hant: 前往官方支援頁面

[ctx: .layout.header.indie_game_store]
en: Indie game store
zh_Hant: 獨立遊戲商店

[ctx: .jam.submission.ranked_with_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes
zh_Hant[0]: 以{{count}}票排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.rate_this_submission]
en: Rate this submission
zh_Hant: 為這個參賽作品評分

[ctx: .buy_form.pay_with]
en: Pay with
zh_Hant: 付款方式

[ctx: .user_login.intent.claim_object_title]
en: Please log in or create an account to claim {{title}}.
zh_Hant: 您需要登入或是創建帳號以取得{{title}}。

[ctx: .community.topic_list.list_header_last_post]
en: Last post
zh_Hant: 上一篇文章

[ctx: .app.download_now]
en: Download Now
zh_Hant: 馬上下載

[ctx: .dashboard.new_devlog]
en: New devlog
zh_Hant: 新的開發日誌

[ctx: .user_settings.password.reset_password]
en: Reset password
zh_Hant: 重設密碼

[ctx: .library.private_toggle]
en: Private
zh_Hant: 私人

[ctx: .game_download.access_it]
en: Access it
zh_Hant: 訪問它

[ctx: .game.devlog_view_all_posts]
en: View all posts
zh_Hant: 檢視全部文章

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.description_field_description]
en: This will make up the content of your game page.
zh_Hant: 這將構成遊戲頁面的內容。

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.highcontrast]
en: High-contrast
zh_Hant: 高對比

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.delete_file_button]
en: Delete file
zh_Hant: 刪除檔案

[ctx: .library.redeem_button]
en: Redeem
zh_Hant: 兌換

[ctx: .game.more_information]
en: More information
zh_Hant: 更多資訊

[ctx: .jam.header.hosted_by]
en: Hosted by {{hosts}}
zh_Hant: 由 {{hosts}} 主持

[ctx: .game.comments.write_your_comment]
en: Write your comment…
zh_Hant: 寫下您的評論……

[ctx: .game.report_form.description_label]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

[ctx: .app.contribute_link]
en: Want to contribute? <a>View the source on GitHub</a>
zh_Hant: 想要貢獻？<a>在 GitHub 上查看原始碼</a>

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.feed]
en: My feed
zh_Hant: 我的動態

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field]
en: Download & install instructions
zh_Hant: 下載與安裝指引

[ctx: .game.comments.leave_a_comment]
en: Leave a comment
zh_Hant: 留下評論

[ctx: .collection.add_a_blurb]
en: Add a blurb
zh_Hant: 新增簡介

[ctx: .misc.inputs.mouse]
en: Mouse
zh_Hant: 滑鼠

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.one_button]
en: One button
zh_Hant: 一鍵

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.page_description]
en: Two-factor authentication is an additional layer of security for your account to help prevent unauthorized access if your password is ever stolen.
zh_Hant: 雙重認證是您帳戶的額外安全層，可在您的密碼遭到盜取時防止未經授權的存取。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.mobile_friendly_info]
en: Your project can run on mobile phones (smaller resolution and touch support)
zh_Hant: 您的專案可以在行動裝置上執行（低解析度及支援觸控）

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.choose_a_card]
en: Choose a card
zh_Hant: 選擇卡片

[ctx: .index.view_all_platforms]
en: View all platforms
zh_Hant: 檢視全部平台

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.following_username]
en: Following {{username}}
zh_Hant: 正在跟隨{{username}}

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.primary_email_description]
en: Your primary email is where itch.io will send any notifications to you.
zh_Hant: 你的主要電子信箱在 itch.io 要傳送通知給你時使用。

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.email]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子信箱

[ctx: .game.get_access]
en: You will get access to the following files:
zh_Hant: 您將取得以下檔案：

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.view_submission_page]
en: View submission page
zh_Hant: 檢視投稿頁面

[ctx: .buy_form.contact_support_on_error]
en: If the problem persists, please contact <a>itch.io support</a> with all the relevant details.
zh_Hant: 如果問題持續存在，請聯繫<a> itch.io支持</a>並提供所有相關細節。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rated_by_people_count]
en: Rated by {{count}} person so far | Rated by {{count}} people so far
zh_Hant[0]: 已有{{count}}人評分

[ctx: .library.gift_button]
en: Gift
zh_Hant: 禮物

[ctx: .game.info_panel.average_session_duration]
en: Average session
zh_Hant: 平均遊玩時間

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.textless]
en: Textless
zh_Hant: 無文字

[ctx: .game.upload_list.this_file_will_be_available_when_the_creator_uploads_it]
en: This file will be available when the creator uploads it
zh_Hant: 此檔案直到創作者上傳後才可使用

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}}
zh_Hant: 排行第 {{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.add_email_form.add_email_button]
en: Add Email
zh_Hant: 新增電子信箱

[ctx: .layout.footer.faq]
en: FAQ
zh_Hant: 常見問題

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.claimed]
en: Claimed
zh_Hant: 已領取

[ctx: .misc.errors.server_error]
en: Server failed to respond, please try again later
zh_Hant: 伺服器回應失敗，請稍候再試

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.about_you]
en: About you
zh_Hant: 關於您

[ctx: .game_download.payment_comes_with_key]
en: Your payment comes with a {{key_type}} key!
zh_Hant: 您的購買包含了一組 {{key_type}} 產品序號！

[ctx: .game.report_form.submit_report_button]
en: Submit report
zh_Hant: 送出報告

[ctx: .user_login.intent.recent_purchases]
en: Log in to link any purchases you've recently made.
zh_Hant: 登入以連結您最近的購買到您的帳戶。

[ctx: .game.on_sale]
en: On Sale!
zh_Hant: 特價！

[ctx: .feed.filter_collections_tab]
en: Collections
zh_Hant: 收藏

[ctx: .add_to_collection.dialog_title]
en: Add {{project_title}} to collection
zh_Hant: 增加 {{project_title}} 到收藏

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.custom_noun_field]
en: Custom noun
zh_Hant: 自定義名詞

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_summary]
en: You can link additional email addresses to your itch.io account in order to get access to anything purchased under those email addresses. For example, your PayPal email address might be different than your regular email address so you'd want to add it as an additional email.
zh_Hant: 您可以將其他電子郵件地址鏈接到您的 itch.io 帳戶，以訪問在這些電子郵件地址下購買的任何內容。 例如，您的 PayPal 電子郵件地址可能與常用電子郵件地址不同，因此您想將其添加為其他電子郵件。

[ctx: .user_settings.password.password_again]
en: Password again
zh_Hant: 重複密碼

[ctx: .layout.footer.directory]
en: Directory
zh_Hant: 網站目錄

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.change_username]
en: Change my username/URL
zh_Hant: 改變我的使用者名稱/URL

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.email_sent_status]
en: email sent
zh_Hant: 發送電子信件

[ctx: .layout.header.game_jams]
en: Game Jams
zh_Hant: Game Jam活動

[ctx: .misc.classifications.other]
en: Misc
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: .jam.results.sort_by_criteria]
en: By criteria
zh_Hant: 按分類

[ctx: .game.download_or_claim_button]
en: Download or claim
zh_Hant: 下載或領取

[ctx: .index.nav.devlogs]
en: Developer Logs
zh_Hant: 開發者日誌

[ctx: .user_settings.password.current_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hant: 目前密碼

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.unfollow]
en: Unfollow
zh_Hant: 取消跟隨

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.participate_to_rate_message]
en: In order to rate this submission you must be <a>logged into itch.io</a> and have submitted your own entry. Anyone with an account can leave a comment.
zh_Hant: 您必須<a>登入 itch.io</a> 並且提交您的參賽作品後，才能為這個作品評分。任何擁有帳號的人皆可以留言。

[ctx: .search.creators]
en: Creators:
zh_Hant: 創作者：

[ctx: .app.languages_header]
en: Available in your language
zh_Hant: 支援您的語言

[ctx: .game.report_form.reason_label]
en: Reason
zh_Hant: 原因

[ctx: .community.topic.unsubscribe]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱

[ctx: .dashboard.project_list.analytics]
en: Analytics
zh_Hant: 分析

[ctx: .buy_form.sold_out_notice]
en: This product is currently sold out, check back later.
zh_Hant: 本商品目前已售完，晚點再來。

[ctx: .misc.forms.submit]
en: Submit
zh_Hant: 送出

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: .layout.header.game_development]
en: Game development
zh_Hant: 開發工具

[ctx: .dashboard.header.game_jams_link]
en: Game jams
zh_Hant: Game Jam活動

[ctx: .community.topic.this_topic_is_locked]
en: This topic is locked
zh_Hant: 本主題已被鎖定

[ctx: .jam.submission.run_project]
en: Run project
zh_Hant: 執行專案

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.payment_warning_header]
en: You don't have payment configured
zh_Hant: 您尚未配置付款設定

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_comments_info]
en: Add a nested comment thread to the bottom of the project page
zh_Hant: 在專案頁面底部加入留言串

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.upload_files_button]
en: Upload files
zh_Hant: 上傳檔案

[ctx: .game.layout.following_username]
en: Following {{username}}
zh_Hant: 正在追蹤 {{username}}

[ctx: .game.info_panel.published_at]
en: Published
zh_Hant: 發佈

[ctx: .community.category.list_header_last_topic]
en: Last topic
zh_Hant: 上一個主題

[ctx: .community.topic_list.no_replies_yet]
en: No replies yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有回覆

[ctx: .app.summary]
en: The itch.io app, <s>itch</s>, lets you effortlessly download and run games and software from itch.io. All of your downloads are kept in a single place and are automatically updated. Access your collections and purchases, or browse for new games via the in-app browser.
zh_Hant: itch.io應用程式，<s>itch</s>，讓你毫不費力地從 itch.io 下載並運行遊戲和軟件。你所有下載的內容都會被保存在一個位置，並且會自動更新。你可以通過應用內瀏覽器訪問收藏和購買的內容，或者瀏覽新遊戲。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.profile]
en: Profile
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

[ctx: .community.post_list.pinned_post]
en: Pinned Post
zh_Hant: 置頂貼文

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.purchased_for_price]
en: Purchased for {{price}}
zh_Hant: 以{{price}}購買

[ctx: .jam.stats.ratings]
en: Ratings
zh_Hant: 評分

[ctx: .misc.classifications.comic]
en: Comics
zh_Hant: 漫畫

[ctx: .layout.header.comics]
en: Comics
zh_Hant: 漫畫

[ctx: .layout.header.search_placeholder]
en: Search for games or creators
zh_Hant: 搜尋遊戲或創作者

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.paying_price_for]
en: Paying {{price}} for:
zh_Hant: 付 {{price}} 給：

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.resend_verification_email_button]
en: resend verification email
zh_Hant: 重送驗證信

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.tool]
en: Tools
zh_Hant: 工具

[ctx: .app.read_the_app_guide]
en: Read the app guide
zh_Hant: 閱讀應用指南

[ctx: .search.published_count]
en: {{count}} project | {{count}} projects
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}}個專案

[ctx: .community.post_form.post]
en: Post
zh_Hant: 發布

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.status_on]
en: On
zh_Hant: 已啟用

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.interest_gamer]
en: I'm interested in playing or downloading games on itch.io
zh_Hant: 我想在itch.io上遊玩或下載遊戲

[ctx: .community.post_list.report]
en: Report
zh_Hant: 回報

[ctx: .feed.to_follow.to_follow_description]
en: Here are some accounts you might be interested in following.
zh_Hant: 您或許有興趣跟隨下方這些帳戶。

[ctx: .feed.filter_devlogs_tab]
en: Developer Logs
zh_Hant: 開發者日誌

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type]
en: Account type
zh_Hant: 帳戶類別

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_saved_header]
en: Rating saved
zh_Hant: 評分已儲存

[ctx: .game.community_posts_count]
en: {{count}} post | {{count}} posts
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}} 篇文章

[ctx: .index.view_all_games]
en: View all games
zh_Hant: 檢視所有遊戲

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.server]
en: Server-based networked multiplayer
zh_Hant: 網路伺服器多人遊戲

[ctx: .game_download.header.return_to_project]
en: Return to project
zh_Hant: 返回專案

[ctx: .developers.page_header]
en: Create a custom page to instantly distribute or sell your indie games
zh_Hant: 建立自定義頁面，以立即發佈或銷售你的獨立遊戲

[ctx: .collection.edit_contributors]
en: Edit contributors
zh_Hant: 編輯共用人

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.email_addresses]
en: Email addresses
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: .game.upload_list.if_you_pay_price_or_more]
en: if you pay {{price}} or more
zh_Hant: 如果您付款 {{price}} 或更多

[ctx: .misc.page_number]
en: Page {{page_number}}
zh_Hant: 第 {{page_number}} 頁

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.video_field_description]
en: Provide a link to YouTube or Vimeo.
zh_Hant: 提供一個 YouTube 或 Vimeo 影片的網址。

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rate_header]
en: Rate & Review {{project_title}}
zh_Hant: 為{{project_title}}評分及評論

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.adhoc]
en: Ad-hoc networked multiplayer
zh_Hant: 本地多人連線遊戲

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_header]
en: Results
zh_Hant: 結果

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.following]
en: Following
zh_Hant: 追隨中

[ctx: .misc.inputs.gamepad]
en: Gamepad (any)
zh_Hant: 控制器（任何型號）

[ctx: .community.topic.reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.account_preferences_info]
en: You can change your responses to these questions later, they are used to hint itch.io in how it should present itself to you.
zh_Hant: 您之後可以修改這些答案，itch.io 會根據這些答案向您展示網站內容。

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.followers]
en: Followers
zh_Hant: 追隨者

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.edit_project_title]
en: Edit project
zh_Hant: 編輯專案

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.draft]
en: Draft
zh_Hant: 草稿

[ctx: .misc.inputs.joystick]
en: Joystick
zh_Hant: 搖桿

[ctx: .buy_form.check_out_with]
en: Check out with
zh_Hant: 付款方式

[ctx: .jam.results.empty_message]
en: The results are not available yet, come back later
zh_Hant: 結果還沒出爐，請之後再回來

[ctx: .jam.submitter.join_jam]
en: Join jam
zh_Hant: 加入 Jam

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe_description]
en: Get notifications of new replies to the topic
zh_Hant: 取得這個主題有新回覆的通知

[ctx: .game_download.check_out_more_from_jam_title]
en: Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh_Hant: 查看更多來由 {{jam_title}}

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.payment_summary]
en: You paid for this on {{payment_date}} for {{payment_price}}.
zh_Hant: 您曾在{{payment_date}}以{{payment_price}}購入。

[ctx: .developers.design_your_games_page_description]
en: Create a custom page for your game where people buy or download your game. You pick the colors, fonts, images and videos. Because it's your game page you won't find anything on it that you didn't put there.
zh_Hant: 建立自定義頁面以讓大家購買或下載您的遊戲。你可以自行選擇顏色、字體、圖像、和影片。因為這是屬於你的遊戲頁面，所以不會出現任何多餘內容。

[ctx: .community.category.view_this_communitys_rules]
en: View this community's rules…
zh_Hant: 檢視這個社群的規則…

[ctx: .game.get_access_preorder]
en: You will get access to the following files when they are released:
zh_Hant: 您將在發布後取得以下檔案：

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_field]
en: Classification
zh_Hant: 分類

[ctx: .index.page_title]
en: Download the latest indie games
zh_Hant: 下載最新的獨立遊戲

[ctx: .misc.pager.next]
en: Next
zh_Hant: 下一頁

[ctx: .browse_tags.no_description_yet]
en: No description yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有敘述

[ctx: .community.topic.this_reply_will_go_to_yourself]
en: This reply will go to yourself.
zh_Hant: 這將回覆給您自己。

[ctx: .developers.share_message]
en: itch.io is a simple way to distribute your indie games online for free.
zh_Hant: itch.io 是一款免費在線平台，讓你輕鬆發行自己的獨立遊戲。

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.purchased_in_a_bundle_for_price]
en: Purchased in a bundle for {{price}}
zh_Hant: 以{{price}}購買組合包

[ctx: .jam.submitter.leave_jam]
en: Leave jam
zh_Hant: 離開 Jam

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filters.all_submissions]
en: All submissions
zh_Hant: 所有參賽作品

[ctx: .index.browse_all_tags]
en: Browse all tags
zh_Hant: 瀏覽全部標籤

[ctx: .community.post_form.subscribe_to_this_topic]
en: Subscribe to this topic
zh_Hant: 訂閱本主題

[ctx: .community.topic.locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hant: 已鎖定

[ctx: .index.with_demo]
en: With demo
zh_Hant: 有試玩版

[ctx: .game.info_panel.category]
en: Category
zh_Hant: 分類

[ctx: .game.comments.click_to_leave_a_comment]
en: Click to leave a comment…
zh_Hant: 點擊以留言…

[ctx: .community.category.rules_header]
en: Rules
zh_Hant: 規則

[ctx: .game_download.play_in_your_browser]
en: Play in your browser
zh_Hant: 在你的瀏覽器遊玩

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.prototype]
en: Prototype
zh_Hant: 原型

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.detach_email]
en: Detach email
zh_Hant: 解除電子信箱

[ctx: .game.buy_now_button]
en: Buy Now
zh_Hant: 馬上購買

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.add_email_form.additional_email_address_label]
en: Additional Email Address
zh_Hant: 其他電子郵件地址

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.buying_as]
en: Buying as
zh_Hant: 作為購買

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.blind]
en: Blind friendly
zh_Hant: 盲人模式

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_release_status]
en: Release status
zh_Hant: 銷售狀況

[ctx: .community.topic.topic_is_autoarchived]
en: This topic has been auto-archived and can no longer be posted in because there haven't been any posts in a while.
zh_Hant: 此主題近期無人回應，已自動封存，無法再發布任何內容。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.suggested_donation_label]
en: Suggested donation
zh_Hant: 建議贊助金額

[ctx: .layout.header.jams]
en: Jams
zh_Hant: Game Jam活動

[ctx: .game.name_your_own_price]
en: Name your own price
zh_Hant: 自行出價

[ctx: .community.topic.moderation]
en: Moderation
zh_Hant: 審核

[ctx: .game.comments.log_in_to_leave_comment]
en: <a>Log in with itch.io</a> to leave a comment.
zh_Hant: <a>登入itch.io</a>來留下評論。

[ctx: .user_login.intent.community]
en: You'll need to log in to participate in communities on itch.io. Creating an account is free and only takes a few moments.
zh_Hant: 您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可參與社群互動。只需短短幾分鐘便可免費建立帳戶。

[ctx: .index.top_sellers]
en: Top sellers
zh_Hant: 暢銷商品

[ctx: .game.download_header]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: .user_login.welcome_back]
en: Welcome back!
zh_Hant: 歡迎回來！

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.donating_price_to]
en: Donating {{price}} to:
zh_Hant: 捐 {{price}} 給：

[ctx: .community.topic_list.started_by_author]
en: started by {{topic_author}}
zh_Hant: 起始於{{topic_author}}

[ctx: .collection.authors]
en: a collection by {{author}}
zh_Hant: {{author}}的收藏

[ctx: .layout.header.sales]
en: Sales
zh_Hant: 特賣

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_genre_info]
en: Select the category that best describes your game. You can pick additional genres with tags below
zh_Hant: 請選擇最適合您遊戲的分類。您也可以使用下方的標籤選取額外的分類

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.change_email_form.current_password]
en: Current password
zh_Hant: 目前密碼

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_developer]
en: Developing and uploading games
zh_Hant: 開發並上架遊戲

[ctx: .community.topic.views_count]
en: Views: {{count}}
zh_Hant: 檢視：{{count}}次

[ctx: .community.new_topic.new_topic]
en: New topic
zh_Hant: 新主題

[ctx: .jam.submissions.help_submissions_in_need_of_ratings]
en: Help rate submissions that have few ratings: <a>Submissions in need of ratings</a>
zh_Hant: 幫我們對評分數不足的投稿評分: <a>還需要評分的投稿</a>

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.instructions_field_info1]
en: This text will be shown to someone when they are downloading your game through their browser. Include any information about how to install and run what they are downloading.
zh_Hant: 這段文字會顯示給使用瀏覽器下載您的遊戲的人。包括任何有關如何安裝和執行下載項目的資訊。

[ctx: .dashboard.create_new_project_button]
en: Create new project
zh_Hant: 建立新專案

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_rating_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} rating | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} ratings
zh_Hant[0]: 憑藉{{count}}個評分排名{{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .browse_tags.all_tags]
en: All tags
zh_Hant: 全部標籤

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.publisher_header]
en: Publisher
zh_Hant: 發行人

[ctx: .jam.screenshots.empty_message]
en: There aren't any screenshots uploaded yet
zh_Hant: 這裡還沒有任何上傳截圖

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.allow_password_option]
en: Also allow a password to view page
zh_Hant: 還可以允許密碼查看頁面

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.new_card]
en: New card
zh_Hant: 新卡片

[ctx: .layout.footer.blog]
en: Blog
zh_Hant: 部落格

[ctx: .dashboard.header.projects_link]
en: Projects
zh_Hant: 專案

[ctx: .buy_form.download_title]
en: Download '{{title}}'
zh_Hant: 下載『{{title}}』

[ctx: .game.after_download.app_learn_more]
en: <s>New!</s> Try out itch.io's desktop app to download and manage your library. <a>Learn more</a>
zh_Hant: <s>新消息！</s>使用itch.io桌面應用程式來下載和管理您的遊戲庫。<a>瞭解更多</a>

[ctx: .index.get_the_app]
en: <s>Get the most out of itch.io!</s> Install and manage your games with our desktop app
zh_Hant: <s>充分使用 itch.io!</s> 使用我們的桌面應用來安裝和管理你的遊戲

[ctx: .jam.submissions.there_were_no_submissions]
en: There were no submissions
zh_Hant: 這裡沒有投稿

[ctx: .library.view_all_link]
en: View all
zh_Hant: 檢視全部

[ctx: .community.post_list.view_more_in_thread]
en: View more in thread
zh_Hant: 檢視更多

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.payment_warning_info]
en: If you set a minimum price above 0 no one will be able to download your project. <a>Edit account</a>
zh_Hant: 如果您將最低價格設定大於 0，則沒有人能下載您的專案。<a>編輯帳戶</a>

[ctx: .add_to_collection.count_items]
en: {{count}} item | {{count}} items
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}} 個物品

[ctx: .buy_form.generic_error]
en: There was a problem with your purchase: {{error}}
zh_Hant: 您的購買遇到了問題：{{error}}

[ctx: .game.info_panel.author]
en: Author
zh_Hant: 作者

[ctx: .game_download.access_existing_copy]
en: You can't claim another copy, but you can access your existing one.
zh_Hant: 您無法領取其他副本，但是可以訪問現有副本。

[ctx: .app.web_games_header]
en: Browser games offline
zh_Hant: 離線遊玩網頁遊戲

[ctx: .game.after_download.more_from_creator]
en: You can find more from the same creator on their page: {{profile}}.
zh_Hant: 查看該作者的其他作品：{{profile}}。

[ctx: .feed.filter_everything_tab]
en: Everything
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: .game_download.trouble_downloading_link]
en: Downloads not starting?
zh_Hant: 沒有開始下載？

[ctx: .community.new_topic.i_agree_to_the_rules_above]
en: I agree to the rules above
zh_Hant: 我同意以上規則

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.genre]
en: Genres
zh_Hant: 類別

[ctx: .buy_form.your_email_address]
en: Your email address
zh_Hant: 您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: .blog.all_posts]
en: All posts
zh_Hant: 全部文章

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.report]
en: Report
zh_Hant: 回報問題

[ctx: .misc.platforms.web]
en: Web
zh_Hant: 網頁

[ctx: .game.your_purchase_comes_with_a_steam_key]
en: Your purchase comes with a Steam key.
zh_Hant: 您的購買附帶一組 Steam 產品序號。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.paid]
en: Paid
zh_Hant: 付費

[ctx: .jam.submission.downloads]
en: Downloads
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: .developers.design_your_games_page]
en: Design Your Game's Page
zh_Hant: 設計您的遊戲頁面

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}} with {{count}} votes
zh_Hant[0]: 以 {{count}} 票在 {{criteria_name}} 分類排行第 {{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .dashboard.not_a_developer_escape]
en: Nah, take me to the games feed
zh_Hant: 罷了，我要去看遊戲動態

[ctx: .community.topic.reply_to_someone_else]
en: Want to reply to someone else? Click <s>reply</s> beneath their post.
zh_Hant: 想要回覆其他人？點擊他們文章下方的<s>回覆</s>。

[ctx: .search.view_all_tags]
en: View all tags
zh_Hant: 檢視全部標籤

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.password_label]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: .jams.dont_see_something_you_like_header]
en: Don't see something you like?
zh_Hant: 看不到您喜歡的東西嗎？

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_when]
en: When
zh_Hant: 時間

[ctx: .community.topic_list.list_header_topic_title]
en: Topic
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.save_rating]
en: Save rating
zh_Hant: 儲存評分

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.rating_instructions]
en: Rate and comment on this entry for the jam by visiting the submission page from the link above.
zh_Hant: 訪問上方的提交頁面，以對此Jam進行評分與評論。

[ctx: .community.post_form.add_profile_image]
en: Add profile image
zh_Hant: 新增個人檔案圖片

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.free_or_donate]
en: {{money}} or donate
zh_Hant: {{money}} 或捐款

[ctx: .user_login.create_a_new_account]
en: Create a new account
zh_Hant: 建立新帳戶

[ctx: .game_download.install_instructions_intro]
en: Download and install instructions from {{username}}:
zh_Hant: {{username}}提供的下載及安裝說明:

[ctx: .index.popular_tags]
en: Popular Tags
zh_Hant: 熱門標籤

[ctx: .game_download.log_in_to_link]
en: Log in to link
zh_Hant: 登入以連結

[ctx: .user_settings.password.updating_your_password_will_cause]
en: Updating your password will cause all other browser sessions to be logged out. Any <a>OAuth connections and API keys</a> will be left active.
zh_Hant: 更新您的密碼將使先前的所有瀏覽器會話登出。已有的 <a>OAuth 連接和 API 密鑰</a> 仍將維持可用狀態。

[ctx: .community.topic.new_reply]
en: New reply
zh_Hant: 新回覆

[ctx: .community.new_topic.see_community_guidelines]
en: See the <a>Community Guidelines</a> for itch.io community policy.
zh_Hant: 有關 itch.io 社群政策，請參見<a>社群方針</a>。

[ctx: .buy_form.included_files]
en: Included files
zh_Hant: 包含的檔案

[ctx: .layout.header.register]
en: Register
zh_Hant: 註冊

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.paying_price_vat_for]
en: Paying {{price}} VAT inc. for:
zh_Hant: 售價{{price}}連稅:

[ctx: .community.post_list.edited]
en: (edited)
zh_Hant: （已編輯）

[ctx: .jam.submitter.or_leave_jam]
en: or <a>Leave jam</a>
zh_Hant: 或<a>離開 Jam</a>

[ctx: .community.topic.topic_is_archived]
en: This topic is archived. It is unlisted and no new posts can be made.
zh_Hant: 這個主題已封存。它已被隱藏且無法在此發布新貼文。

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.embed]
en: Embed
zh_Hant: 嵌入代碼

[ctx: .game.info_panel.links]
en: Links
zh_Hant: 連結

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.delete_game_button]
en: Delete game
zh_Hant: 刪除遊戲

[ctx: .game.will_be_available_in]
en: Will be available {{time_remaining}}.
zh_Hant: 將在 {{time_remaining}} 之後開放。

[ctx: .app.browse_description]
en: On itch.io creators control how their project pages look. The built in browser lets you download and install games while exploring the <a>unique page designs of our creators</a>.
zh_Hant: 在 itch.io，創作者可以設計專案頁面的樣貌。內建瀏覽器讓您下載與安裝遊戲的同時可以瀏覽<a>創作者獨特的頁面設計</a>。

[ctx: .game.after_download.thanks_for_downloading_title]
en: Thanks for downloading
zh_Hant: 感謝您的下載

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.default_price_info]
en: Default price shown when someone attempts to buy your project
zh_Hant: 預設價格將在有人要購買您的專案時顯示

[ctx: .community.new_topic.this_a_community_run_message_board]
en: This a community run message board.
zh_Hant: 此為由社群管理的留言板。

[ctx: .buy_form.credit_card]
en: Card
zh_Hant: 信用卡

[ctx: .app.languages_description]
en: The itch app is available in over 20 languages, thanks to the itch.io community! <a>Learn more about translating</a>
zh_Hant: 在itch.io社群的幫助下，itch應用程式現已支援20餘種語言！<a>更多翻譯相關的資訊</a>

[ctx: .jam.submission.time_remaining_before_deadline]
en: {{time_duration}} before the deadline
zh_Hant: 截止時間還有 {{time_duration}}

[ctx: .misc.forms.save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.donating_price_vat_to]
en: Donating {{price}} VAT inc. to:
zh_Hant: 捐贈金額{{price}}連稅:

[ctx: .jams.browse_jams_header]
en: Browse Jams
zh_Hant: 瀏覽 Jam

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.game_jams]
en: Game jams
zh_Hant: Game Jam活動

[ctx: .game.community_header]
en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.unfollow_username]
en: Unfollow {{username}}
zh_Hant: 取消跟隨{{username}}

[ctx: .user_settings.password.new_password_again]
en: New password again
zh_Hant: 重複新密碼

[ctx: .dashboard.hello]
en: Hello!
zh_Hant: 您好！

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.password]
en: Password
zh_Hant: 密碼

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.project_url_field]
en: Project URL
zh_Hant: 專案 URL

[ctx: .jam.submission.link_to_itchio_page]
en: {{game_title}}'s itch.io page
zh_Hant: {{game_title}}的itch.io頁面

[ctx: .user_login.intent.jam_submit]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can submit to a jam.
zh_Hant: 您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可參加Game Jam活動。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.description_field]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.file_size_limit]
en: File size limit: {{filesize}}. <a>Contact us</a> if you need more space
zh_Hant: 檔案大小限制：{{filesize}}。<a>如果您需要更多的空間，請聯絡我們。</a>

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.more]
en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

[ctx: .game.after_download.share_this_project]
en: Share this project
zh_Hant: 分享本專案

[ctx: .index.intro]
en: <s>itch.io</s> is a simple way to find and share indie games online for free.
zh_Hant: 使用 <s>itch.io</s> 可以很輕易地免費搜尋和分享獨立遊戲。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_voted_ago]
en: You voted {{timestamp}}.
zh_Hant: 你在 {{timestamp}} 投票了。

[ctx: .misc.forms.email_address]
en: Email Address
zh_Hant: 電子郵件地址

[ctx: .developers.browser_game_description]
en: Make money from your browser game by hosting it on <s>itch.io</s>. Your game is embedded in the browser and players can donate any amount they want if they love your game.
zh_Hant: 在 <s>itch.io</s> 上發佈您的網頁遊戲以獲得收入。你的遊戲將會嵌入在網頁裡，而玩家如果喜歡您的遊戲，他們可以捐贈任意額度的金額。

[ctx: .library.things_you_own_header]
en: Things you own
zh_Hant: 擁有的內容

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.disable_downloads_option]
en: Disable new downloads & purchases
zh_Hant: 關閉新的下載和購買

[ctx: .misc.forms.required]
en: Required
zh_Hant: 必填

[ctx: .buy_form.agree_to_terms]
en: By completing a payment you agree to itch.io's <1>Terms of Service</1> and <2>Privacy Policy</2>.
zh_Hant: 完成本次付款就視同您同意 itch.io 的<1>服務條款</1>和<2>隱私權政策</2>。

[ctx: .index.download_app]
en: Download app
zh_Hant: 下載客戶端

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.receipt_support_information]
en: You should have also received an email with a link to this page. If you ever lose the URL for this page you can request it to be emailed to you from the <a>support page</a>.
zh_Hant: 您還應該收到一封包含此頁面連結的電子郵件。 如果您丟失了此頁面的 URL，則可以請求從<a>客服頁面</a>通過電子郵件將其發送給您。

[ctx: .buy_form.billing_address]
en: Billing address
zh_Hant: 帳單地址

[ctx: .misc.durations.hours]
en: A few hours
zh_Hant: 幾小時

[ctx: .misc.countdown.days]
en: days
zh_Hant: 日

[ctx: .game.after_download.see_everything]
en: See everything
zh_Hant: 查看全部

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.default_language_option]
en: Default (Set to English during languages beta)
zh_Hant: 預設（測試期間暫定為英文）

[ctx: .jam.submissions.there_are_no_submissions_yet]
en: There are no submissions yet
zh_Hant: 這裡還沒有投稿

[ctx: .add_to_collection.add_button]
en: Add to collection
zh_Hant: 增加到收藏

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.create]
en: Create
zh_Hant: 創作

[ctx: .browse_tags.page_title]
en: Top tags
zh_Hant: 熱門標籤

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.oauth_applications]
en: OAuth applications
zh_Hant: OAuth 應用程式

[ctx: .game_download.preorder_instructions]
en: This project has files that aren't released yet. Come back to this page when the creator has released the files in order to download them.
zh_Hant: 該專案的文件尚未發布。等待創作者發布下載文件後，再返回此頁面。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.disable_autoloading_next_page_when_browsing]
en: Disable auto-loading next page when browsing
zh_Hant: 瀏覽時關閉自動讀取下一頁

[ctx: .buy_form.preorder_this_product_by_purchasing_it_for]
en: Pre-order this product by purchasing it for {{price}} or more.
zh_Hant: 支付{{price}}或更高價格以預購本產品。

[ctx: .index.fresh_games_description]
en: Constantly updating with the latest games on itch.io
zh_Hant: 依照 itch.io 新上架的遊戲隨時更新列表

[ctx: .community.topic.subscribe]
en: Subscribe
zh_Hant: 訂閱

[ctx: .layout.footer.about]
en: About
zh_Hant: 關於

[ctx: .jam.stats.joined]
en: Joined
zh_Hant: 已加入

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.cover_uploader.cover_description]
en: The cover image is used whenever itch.io wants to link to your project from another part of the site. Required (Minimum: 315x250, Recommended: 630x500)
zh_Hant: 縮圖會在itch.io與網站內的其他區域連結到您的作品時展示。必須上傳（最小：315x250，推薦：630x500）

[ctx: .jams.manage_submissions_link]
en: Manage your submissions and jams
zh_Hant: 管理你的投稿和 Jam

[ctx: .community.post_list.ban]
en: Ban…
zh_Hant: 封鎖…

[ctx: .game.layout.rate_for_jam]
en: Rate for {{jam_title}}
zh_Hant: 給{{jam_title}}評分

[ctx: .developers.learn_more]
en: Learn More
zh_Hant: 瞭解更多

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.add_screenshots]
en: Add screenshots
zh_Hant: 新增螢幕截圖

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.minimum_price_label]
en: Minimum price
zh_Hant: 最小價錢

[ctx: .misc.durations.hour]
en: About an hour
zh_Hant: 大約一小時

[ctx: .app.open_source]
en: Open source
zh_Hant: 開源

[ctx: .game_download.email_capture.dont_lose_your_purchase]
en: Don't lose your purchase!
zh_Hant: 不會丟失您的購買！

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: .user_settings.account_settings]
en: Account settings
zh_Hant: 帳戶設定

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.use_dark_theme]
en: Use a dark theme where available
zh_Hant: 可用時啟用深色模式

[ctx: .misc.classifications.tool]
en: Tools
zh_Hant: 工具

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_score]
en: Score: {{score}}
zh_Hant: 分數：{{score}}

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submit_button]
en: Submit your project
zh_Hant: 提交你的專案

[ctx: .jams.page_summary]
en: itch.io is a place for hosting and participating in game jams online. Anyone can instantly create and host a jam.
zh_Hant: itch.io是支援線上主持或參與Game Jam活動的地方。誰都可以隨時新建並主持一個Game Jam活動。

[ctx: .game_download.get_external_key]
en: Get {{key_type}} key
zh_Hant: 取得 {{key_type}} 產品序號

[ctx: .browse.sort]
en: Sort
zh_Hant: 排序

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.release_status_field]
en: Release status
zh_Hant: 發行狀態

[ctx: .dashboard.header.payments_link]
en: Payments
zh_Hant: 付款方式

[ctx: .layout.header.dashboard]
en: Dashboard
zh_Hant: 創作中心

[ctx: .dashboard.recently_updated_pages_header]
en: Recently updated pages
zh_Hant: 最近更新頁面

[ctx: .community.topic.unlisted_topic_notice]
en: <s>A moderator has unlisted this topic.</s> It is not visible on the topic listing but you can still reply and make edits.
zh_Hant: <s>一位管理員已隱藏此主題。</s> 此主題將不會在主題列表中被顯示，但您仍可以進行回復及修改。

[ctx: .browse.filter_results]
en: Filter Results
zh_Hant: 篩選結果

[ctx: .jam.results.results]
en: Results
zh_Hant: 結果

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_section_header]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳細

[ctx: .feed.global_feed_tab]
en: Global feed
zh_Hant: 全球動態

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payment_header]
en: Payment
zh_Hant: 付款

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.short_description_field]
en: Short description or tagline
zh_Hant: 簡短說明或標語

[ctx: .misc.view_more]
en: View more
zh_Hant: 檢視更多

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.now_accepting_ratings]
en: The jam is currently accepting ratings for entries.
zh_Hant: 這個Game Jam活動的參賽作品已開放評分。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rated_by_people_count_plural]
en: Rated by {{count}} people so far
zh_Hant: {{count}} 人已評分

[ctx: .feed.filter_posts_tab]
en: Posts
zh_Hant: 貼文

[ctx: .library.nav.recommended_for_you]
en: Recommended for You
zh_Hant: 向您推薦

[ctx: .notifications.unseen_label]
en: New
zh_Hant: 新的

[ctx: .collection.empty_collection_message]
en: There isn't anything in this collection.
zh_Hant: 這個收藏沒有東西。

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.in_development]
en: In development
zh_Hant: 開發中

[ctx: .feed.profile_notice.description]
en: Your account doesn't have a profile image, add one so it's easier for others to identify you at a glance!
zh_Hant: 您的帳戶還未設定個人資料相片，上傳以便他人一眼認出你吧！

[ctx: .index.recommendations_based_on]
en: Based on things you've purchased, downloaded, and rated
zh_Hant: 根據您曾購買、下載及評分過的作品

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.height]
en: Height
zh_Hant: 高度

[ctx: .misc.follow_button.follow]
en: Follow
zh_Hant: 跟隨

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.disqualified_message]
en: This entry is disqualified and not eligible for ratings.
zh_Hant: 該作品已失去資格且不能被評分。

[ctx: .dashboard.header.payouts_link]
en: Payouts
zh_Hant: 支出

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_havent_sent_this_gift_to_anyone_yet]
en: You haven't sent this gift to anyone yet
zh_Hant: 您還沒有把這份禮物給任何人

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.username]
en: Username
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_votes]
en: Votes
zh_Hant: 投票

[ctx: .app.community_description]
en: Learn more about the development of the app <1>in our community</1>. Share feature requests and general feedback with other members of itch.io. If you're a programmer then you'll be glad to hear that the entire project is <2>open source on GitHub</2>, we look forward to your pull requests.
zh_Hant: <1>加入社群</1>以了解更多客戶端開發事項。與 itch.io 其他成員分享功能需求或是反饋。如果您是程式設計師，相信你會很高興聽到整個專案有<2>在 GitHub 上開源</2>，我們期待您的 pull request。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.account_type_gamer]
en: Playing and downloading games
zh_Hant: 遊玩或下載遊戲

[ctx: .index.game_dev_on_sale]
en: Game Dev Resources <1>On Sale</1>
zh_Hant: <1>特價中</1>遊戲開發資源

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.payment_error_help]
en: If you are unsure, please contact <a>itch.io support</a> with the above message.
zh_Hant: 如果您不確定，請聯絡 <a>itch.io 客服</a>，並附上上面的訊息。

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.content_description]
en: How content on itch.io is shown to you
zh_Hant: itch.io展示內容的方式

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.new_project]
en: Upload new project
zh_Hant: 上傳新專案

[ctx: .misc.accessibility_features.colorblind]
en: Color-blind friendly
zh_Hant: 色盲模式

[ctx: .game.info_panel.code_license]
en: Code license
zh_Hant: 程式碼授權

[ctx: .misc.durations.minutes]
en: A few minutes
zh_Hant: 幾分鐘

[ctx: .browse.results_count]
en: {{count}} result | {{count}} results
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}} 個結果

[ctx: .community.post_form.save]
en: Save
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.no_payments]
en: No payments
zh_Hant: 沒有付款

[ctx: .community.post_form.remove_tag]
en: Remove tag
zh_Hant: 移除標籤

[ctx: .game.report_form.report_received_header]
en: Report received
zh_Hant: 報告已被接收

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.thirdparty_analytics]
en: Third-party analytics
zh_Hant: 第三方分析

[ctx: .dashboard.header.coop_bundles_link]
en: Co-op bundles
zh_Hant: 合作組合包

[ctx: .jam.header.links.submission_feed]
en: Submission feed
zh_Hant: 參賽作品動態

[ctx: .browse_tags.types.style]
en: Styles
zh_Hant: 風格

[ctx: .collection.pending_invitation]
en: You have a pending invite to be a contributor of this collection. <a>See invite</a>
zh_Hant: 您已收到成為此收藏共用人的邀請<a>查看邀請</a>

[ctx: .community.category.by_topic_author]
en: by {{username}}
zh_Hant: 來自{{username}}

[ctx: .browse.filter_everything_else]
en: Everything else
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: .jams.jams_joined_header]
en: Jams you've joined
zh_Hant: 您加入的 Jam

[ctx: .user_login.log_in_to_your_itchio_account]
en: Log in to your itch.io account
zh_Hant: 登入到你的 itch.io 帳戶

[ctx: .user_login.intent.claim_object]
en: Please log in or create an account to claim the {{noun}}.
zh_Hant: 您需要登入或是創建帳號以取得 {{noun}}。

[ctx: .index.on_sale]
en: On Sale
zh_Hant: 特價中

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.pay_price_button]
en: Pay {{price}}
zh_Hant: 付 {{price}}

[ctx: .game.upload_list.download]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: .community.new_topic.body]
en: Body
zh_Hant: 內文

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.classification_field_description]
en: What are you uploading?
zh_Hant: 您要上傳什麼？

[ctx: .index.to_follow.created_projects]
en: Created {{project_list}}
zh_Hant: 已建立 {{project_list}}

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.discussion_board]
en: Discussion board
zh_Hant: 討論板

[ctx: .game.layout.devlog]
en: Devlog
zh_Hant: 開發日誌

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_donating_author]
en: Thank you for donating to {{product_title}} by {{author}}.
zh_Hant: 感謝您為{{author}}所作的{{product_title}}贊助。

[ctx: .game_download.claim_external_key]
en: Claim {{key_type}} key
zh_Hant: 領取 {{key_type}} 產品序號

[ctx: .community.topic.join_the_discussion]
en: Join the discussion. Log in or create a free itch.io account to continue.
zh_Hant: 登入或建立免費的 itch.io 帳號以加入討論。

[ctx: .misc.loading_more_ellip]
en: Loading more…
zh_Hant: 載入更多……

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.edit_saved_cards]
en: Edit saved cards
zh_Hant: 編輯已保存的卡片

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hant: 隱私設定

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_were_gifted_this]
en: You were gifted this
zh_Hant: 你已收到禮物

[ctx: .user_login.page_title]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: .community.post_form.post_reply]
en: Post reply
zh_Hant: 發布回覆

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.default_donation_amount_info]
en: Default donation amount
zh_Hant: 預設贊助金額

[ctx: .layout.header.upload_game]
en: Upload Game
zh_Hant: 上傳遊戲

[ctx: .community.post_list.delete]
en: Delete
zh_Hant: 刪除

[ctx: .jam.results.votes_cast_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> vote was cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}}</s> votes were cast between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh_Hant[0]: 在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 之間總共送出了 <s>{{count}}</s> 個評分。

[ctx: .jam.submission.remove_this_submission_button]
en: Remove this submission
zh_Hant: 移除此投稿

[ctx: .misc.countdown.minutes]
en: minutes
zh_Hant: 分

[ctx: .jam.submission.submitted_by_contributors]
en: Submitted by {{contributors}}
zh_Hant: 由 {{contributors}} 提交

[ctx: .index.more_featured_games]
en: More Featured Games
zh_Hant: 更多精選遊戲

[ctx: .game_download.must_link_account_description]
en: You must link this page to an itch.io account before you can download. Accounts are free and will let you keep track of any games you've collected.
zh_Hant: 您必須先將此頁面連結到 itch.io 帳戶，然後才能下載。帳戶是免費的，可讓您跟踪自己收集的所有遊戲。

[ctx: .game.layout.follow]
en: Follow
zh_Hant: 追蹤

[ctx: .user.verify_email.we_were_unable_to_verify_your_email_address]
en: We were unable to verify your email address
zh_Hant: 我們無法成功認證您的電郵地址

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.language_description]
en: Language of itch.io's user interface
zh_Hant: itch.io 使用者界面的語言

[ctx: .community.new_topic.sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_Hant: 置頂

[ctx: .jam.submitter.submissions_open_from]
en: Submissions open from {{start_date}} to {{end_date}}
zh_Hant: 開放投稿由 {{start_date}} 至 {{end_date}}

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.sign_up_to_vote]
en: <a>Sign up with an itch.io account</a> to vote and leave comments.
zh_Hant: <a>註冊 itch.io 帳戶</a>以投票並發表評論。

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_criteria]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} in {{criteria_name}}
zh_Hant: 在 {{criteria_name}} 內排行弟 {{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .jam.submissions.rated]
en: Rated
zh_Hant: 已評分

[ctx: .jam.header.links.submissions]
en: Submissions
zh_Hant: 投稿

[ctx: .game.purchase_header]
en: Purchase
zh_Hant: 購買

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.payment_disabled_info]
en: The project's files will be freely available and no donations can be made
zh_Hant: 這個專案的檔案將免費公開，且無法獲得贊助

[ctx: .browse.sort_top_rated]
en: Top rated
zh_Hant: 最高評價

[ctx: .feed.filter_ratings_tab]
en: Ratings
zh_Hant: 評分

[ctx: .community.topic.last_page]
en: Last page
zh_Hant: 最後一頁

[ctx: .misc.release_statuses.canceled]
en: Canceled
zh_Hant: 已取消

[ctx: .game_download.email_capture.provide_email_instructions]
en: Enter your email address to link it to your purchase so you can retrieve it if you ever lose this page.
zh_Hant: 輸入您的電子郵件地址以將其連結到您的購買，以便在丟失此頁面時可以將其找出。

[ctx: .buy_form.free_pay_what_you_want]
en: This project is free but the creator accepts your support by letting you pay what you think is fair.
zh_Hant: 這個作品是免費的，但創作者接受您支付一個您認為合適的金額作為支持。

[ctx: .user.verify_email.error_you_can_not_verify_an_email_address_when_logged_into_a_different_account]
en: You can not verify an email address when logged into a different account
zh_Hant: 您已登入帳戶，無法認證其他電郵地址

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.create_account]
en: Create account
zh_Hant: 建立帳戶

[ctx: .index.to_follow.refresh_button]
en: Refresh for more
zh_Hant: 刷新以獲取更多內容

[ctx: .library.show_on_my_profile_toggle]
en: Show on my profile
zh_Hant: 在我的個人檔案顯示

[ctx: .jams.count_joined]
en: {{count}} joined
zh_Hant: {{count}} 個人已加入

[ctx: .game.layout.add_to_collection]
en: Add To Collection
zh_Hant: 增加到收藏

[ctx: .collection.a_collection_by_author]
en: A collection by {{author}}
zh_Hant: {{author}}的收藏

[ctx: .game.info_panel.languages]
en: Languages
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: .jams.browse_top_past_jams]
en: Top Past Jams
zh_Hant: 過去的熱門 Jams

[ctx: .library.rate_game.rating_deleted_summary]
en: Your rating has been deleted.
zh_Hant: 您的評分已被刪除。

[ctx: .user_login.errors.accept_terms]
en: You must accept the Terms of Service
zh_Hant: 您必須接受服務條款

[ctx: .community.topic.sticky]
en: Sticky
zh_Hant: 置頂

[ctx: .user_login.intent.follow]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can follow someone.
zh_Hant: 您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可跟隨其他使用者。

[ctx: .jam.submitter.view_entries]
en: View {{count}} entry | View {{count}} entries
zh_Hant[0]: 檢視 {{count}} 個參加人數

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.youve_been_gifted]
en: You've been gifted {{product_title}}.
zh_Hant: 有人送了{{product_title}}給你。

[ctx: .game.report_form.support_from_creator]
en: Are you having trouble, do you need support from the creator?
zh_Hant: 您似乎遇到了麻煩，您需要來自創作者的支援嗎？

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.details_tags_header]
en: Tags
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.account]
en: Account
zh_Hant: 帳戶

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_just_voted]
en: You just voted.
zh_Hant: 你剛剛投票了。

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.delete_account]
en: Delete Account
zh_Hant: 刪除帳戶

[ctx: .game.community_view_all_posts]
en: View all posts
zh_Hant: 檢視全部文章

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.page_header]
en: Profile
zh_Hant: 個人檔案

[ctx: .blog.updates]
en: Updates
zh_Hant: 更新

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.project_type_help]
en: You can add additional downloadable files for any of the types above
zh_Hant: 您可以新增上列類型的可下載檔案

[ctx: .app.updates]
en: Updates
zh_Hant: 更新

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_field]
en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: .community.topic_list.replies_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> reply | <s>{{count}}</s> replies
zh_Hant[0]: <s>{{count}}</s> 則回覆

[ctx: .index.browse]
en: Browse
zh_Hant: 瀏覽

[ctx: .user_login.intent.collection]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can add to a collection.
zh_Hant: 您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可新增收藏。

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.accepting_ratiings]
en: The jam is currently accepting ratings for submissions. <a>Learn more</a>
zh_Hant: 這個Game Jam活動的參賽作品已開放評分。<a>更多資訊</a>

[ctx: .jam.results.empty_page_message]
en: No results on this page
zh_Hant: 這頁沒有結果

[ctx: .feed.email_warning.verify_your_email_address]
en: Verify your email address
zh_Hant: 認證您的電子郵件地址

[ctx: .game.layout.submission_to_jam]
en: Submission to {{jam_title}}
zh_Hant: 在{{jam_title}}投稿

[ctx: .user_login.intent.rate_game]
en: You'll need an account on itch.io before you can rate a game.
zh_Hant: 您在登入itch.io帳戶後方可為遊戲評分。

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.community_field_info]
en: Build a community for your project by letting people post to your page.
zh_Hant: 藉由讓人們在您的頁面上貼文來建立社群。

[ctx: .jam.results.submissions.ranked_vote_count]
en: Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} vote | Ranked {{ordinal_rank}} with {{count}} votes
zh_Hant[0]: 以 {{count}} 個投票排行第 {{ordinal_rank}}

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.analytics]
en: Analytics
zh_Hant: 分析

[ctx: .buy_form.on_sale_notice]
en: This product is on sale.
zh_Hant: 本商品目前特價中。

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.you_havent_rated_this_submission_yet]
en: You haven't rated this submission yet.
zh_Hant: 您還沒有為這個參賽作品評分。

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_collection]
en: Collection
zh_Hant: 收藏

[ctx: .misc.dismiss]
en: Dismiss
zh_Hant: 忽略

[ctx: .game.password_required.header]
en: A password is required to view this page
zh_Hant: 本頁面需要密碼才能檢視

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.configure_twofactor_authentication]
en: Configure two-factor authentication
zh_Hant: 變更雙重認證

[ctx: .misc.inputs.midi_controller]
en: MIDI controller
zh_Hant: MIDI 控制器

[ctx: .game_download.header.view_all_my_purchases]
en: View all my purchases
zh_Hant: 檢視我的全部購買

[ctx: .index.html5_games]
en: HTML5 games
zh_Hant: HTML5 遊戲

[ctx: .misc.inputs.phone]
en: Smartphone
zh_Hant: 智慧型手機

[ctx: .add_to_collection.private_collection_option]
en: Private collection — Only you can see the contents
zh_Hant: 私人收藏 — 只有你能看到內容

[ctx: .buy_form.support_message]
en: Support the development of this project by donating
zh_Hant: 贊助本專案的開發者

[ctx: .game_download.header.more_menu]
en: More
zh_Hant: 更多

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.thank_you_for_donating]
en: Thank you for donating to {{product_title}}.
zh_Hant: 感謝您為{{product_title}}贊助。

[ctx: .community.post_list.vote_up]
en: Vote up
zh_Hant: 支持

[ctx: .index.view_all]
en: View all
zh_Hant: 檢視全部

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.width]
en: Width
zh_Hant: 寬度

[ctx: .layout.header.feed_unseen_count]
en: {{count}} new | {{count}} new
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}}則新動態

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.you_recently_changed_your_username]
en: You recently changed your username
zh_Hant: 您最近更改了您的使用者名稱

[ctx: .misc.durations.half_hour]
en: About a half-hour
zh_Hant: 大約半小時

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads.play_in_browser_toggle]
en: This file will be played in the browser
zh_Hant: 該檔案將會在瀏覽器遊玩

[ctx: .game.info_panel.multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer
zh_Hant: 多人遊戲

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.uploads_header]
en: Uploads
zh_Hant: 上傳

[ctx: .game_download.check_your_email_for_the_confirmation_link]
en: Check your email for the confirmation link.
zh_Hant: 檢查你的電子信箱的確認連結。

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.tfa_status]
en: Status: {{tfa_status}}
zh_Hant: 狀態：{{tfa_status}}

[ctx: .developers.learn_more_about]
en: Learn more about:
zh_Hant: 了解更多有關：

[ctx: .index.from_the_blog]
en: From the blog
zh_Hant: 來自部落格

[ctx: .layout.header.feed]
en: Feed
zh_Hant: 動態

[ctx: .user_login.welcome_to_itchio]
en: Welcome to itch.io!
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 itch.io！

[ctx: .index.featured_jams]
en: Featured jams
zh_Hant: 精選 Game Jams

[ctx: .community.post_list.reply]
en: Reply
zh_Hant: 回覆

[ctx: .game.layout.related_games_short]
en: Related
zh_Hant: 相關

[ctx: .layout.header.log_in]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: .add_to_collection.default_title]
en: {{username}}'s Collection
zh_Hant: {{username}} 的收藏

[ctx: .index.games_by_price]
en: Games by price
zh_Hant: 用價格找遊戲

[ctx: .community.category.empty_message]
en: There are no topics
zh_Hant: 沒有主題

[ctx: .jams.jam_calendar_header]
en: Jam Calendar
zh_Hant: Jam 日曆

[ctx: .layout.header.browse]
en: Browse
zh_Hant: 瀏覽

[ctx: .index.nav.game_jams]
en: Game jams
zh_Hant: Game Jam活動

[ctx: .game.layout.included_in_bundle_title]
en: Included in {{bundle_title}}
zh_Hant: 已同捆至{{bundle_title}}

[ctx: .community.category.there_arent_any_topics_yet]
en: There aren't any topics yet
zh_Hant: 還沒有任何主題

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.visibility_access_info]
en: Use Draft to review your page before making it public. <a>Learn more about access modes</a>
zh_Hant: 在公開之前，先用草稿以預覽您的頁面吧。<a>更多存取模式的相關資訊</a>

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.misc_header]
en: Misc
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: .user_register.create_an_account_on_itchio]
en: Create an account on itch.io
zh_Hant: 在 itch.io 建立帳戶

[ctx: .library.rate_game.choose_stars]
en: Choose a rating from 1 to 5 stars.
zh_Hant: 選擇一至五顆星的評分。

[ctx: .search.browse_all_games]
en: Browse all games
zh_Hant: 瀏覽全部遊戲

[ctx: .feed.to_rate.to_rate_description]
en: Here are some things you've interacted with but haven't rated.
zh_Hant: 這裡是您已體驗過但還沒有評分的作品。

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.view_all_by_username]
en: View all by {{username}}
zh_Hant: 檢視{{username}}的所有文章

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.toggle_more_options]
en: Toggle More Options
zh_Hant: 切換更多選項

[ctx: .index.view_all_jams]
en: View all jams
zh_Hant: 檢視更多

[ctx: .buy_form_popup.author_line]
en: <1>by</1> {{author}}
zh_Hant: <1>來自</1> {{author}}

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.send_gift]
en: Send Gift
zh_Hant: 發送禮物

[ctx: .browse.clear_filters]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: .layout.user_menu.view_profile]
en: View profile
zh_Hant: 檢視個人檔案

[ctx: .game_download.recommendations_title]
en: More you might be interested in
zh_Hant: 您可能也對這些有興趣

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.submissions_due_in]
en: Submissions due in
zh_Hant: 提交截止日期為

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer features
zh_Hant: 多人連線

[ctx: .game_download.header.download_title]
en: Download {{project_title}}
zh_Hant: 下載 {{project_title}}

[ctx: .community.category.stats.topics]
en: Topics
zh_Hant: 主題

[ctx: .jam.submitter.countdown.starts_in]
en: Starts in
zh_Hant: 開始在

[ctx: .collection.remove_item_button]
en: Remove…
zh_Hant: 移除…

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.access_control.access_settings]
en: Access settings
zh_Hant: 訪問設定

[ctx: .library.empty_collection_message]
en: This collection is empty
zh_Hant: 這個收藏是空的

[ctx: .misc.multiplayer_features.local]
en: Local multiplayer
zh_Hant: 本地多人遊戲

[ctx: .app.browse_header]
en: Browse games like the creator intended
zh_Hant: 以創作者所想要的方式瀏覽遊戲

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.owner_message]
en: This is your submission, you are not allowed to rate it. Other participants of the jam will be able to rate your project here.
zh_Hant: 這是您的參賽作品，您不能為其評分。這次Game Jam活動的其他參賽者將可以為您的專案評分。

[ctx: .misc.forms.optional]
en: Optional
zh_Hant: 選填

[ctx: .misc.filter_price.on_sale]
en: On Sale
zh_Hant: 特賣

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.pricing.minimum_price_info]
en: Minimum price to pay to get download access to game
zh_Hant: 要付最小價錢去獲得訪問下載遊戲

[ctx: .community.post_list.pinned_reply]
en: Pinned Reply
zh_Hant: 置頂回覆

[ctx: .game_download.alternate_download.title]
en: Alternate Download Mode
zh_Hant: 備用下載模式

[ctx: .game.info_panel.tags]
en: Tags
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: .game.after_download.view_all_from_jam]
en: View all from jam
zh_Hant: 查看Jam上的所有內容

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.private_field]
en: (private)
zh_Hant: （私人）

[ctx: .buy_form.percent_off_until]
en: All purchases are <s>{{rate}}%</s> off until {{end_date}}.
zh_Hant: 全部的購買在 {{end_date}} 之前可省下<s> {{rate}}%</s>。

[ctx: .library.nav_header]
en: Library
zh_Hant: 收藏庫

[ctx: .game_download.share_and_follow]
en: Share & follow
zh_Hant: 分享和追蹤

[ctx: .community.misc.new_topic_button]
en: New topic
zh_Hant: 新主題

[ctx: .community.category.create_first_topic_button]
en: Create the first topic
zh_Hant: 創建第一個主題

[ctx: .layout.header.no_notifications]
en: No new notifications
zh_Hant: 沒有新的通知

[ctx: .app.community_header]
en: Join the community
zh_Hant: 加入社群

[ctx: .community.topic.bookmark]
en: Bookmark
zh_Hant: 加入書籤

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_instructions]
en: You will be mailed verification instructions after adding an additional email.
zh_Hant: 新增其他電子郵件後，將向您發送驗證指示。

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.public]
en: Public
zh_Hant: 公開

[ctx: .game.layout.ownership.you_own_this]
en: You own this
zh_Hant: 您已經擁有該

[ctx: .game.post_first_topic]
en: Post first topic
zh_Hant: 發表第一個主題

[ctx: .game.report_form.form_description]
en: Please complete this form if you need to contact the itch.io moderation team about the content of this page. Your report may be shared with the creator of the page if necessary.
zh_Hant: 如果您想瞭解關於本頁面的內容，請填寫此表格給itch.io團隊審查，如有必要，就會將您的報告分享給本頁面的創作者。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.interest_developer]
en: I'm interested in distributing content on itch.io
zh_Hant: 我想在itch.io上發布作品

[ctx: .jam.submission.results_table_criteria]
en: Criteria
zh_Hant: 標準

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.username_or_email]
en: Username or email
zh_Hant: 使用者名稱或電子郵件地址

[ctx: .jam.results.ratings_given_submissions_count]
en: <s>{{count}} rating</s> was given to <s>{{submission_count}} entries</s> ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}. | <s>{{count}} ratings</s> were given to <s>{{submission_count}} entries</s> ({{percent}}%) between {{vote_start_date}} and {{vote_end_date}}.
zh_Hant[0]: 在 {{vote_start_date}} 到 {{vote_end_date}} 之間，共在 <s>{{submission_count}}</s> 個 ({{percent}}%) 投稿上收到 <s>{{count}}</s> 個評分。

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.digest_signup]
en: Sign me up for the bi-monthly itch.io digest newsletter
zh_Hant: 訂閱 itch.io 每月兩次的文摘簡報

[ctx: .browse.upload_your_project]
en: <a>Upload your project</a> to itch.io to have it show up here.
zh_Hant: <a>上傳你的專案</a>到 itch.io 以顯示在此。

[ctx: .dashboard.stats.gross_revenue]
en: Gross Revenue
zh_Hant: 總收入

[ctx: .game.layout.community]
en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.payout_mode]
en: Payout mode
zh_Hant: 付款模式

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.edit_project]
en: Edit project
zh_Hant: 編輯專案

[ctx: .game.layout.following]
en: Following
zh_Hant: 正在追蹤

[ctx: .jam.submission.comments.post_comment]
en: Post comment
zh_Hant: 發送評論

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.default_noun]
en: Leave blank to default to: '{{default_noun}}'.
zh_Hant: 留空為預設的'{{default_noun}}'。

[ctx: .library.page_title]
en: My Library
zh_Hant: 我的收藏庫

[ctx: .game.after_download.check_out_more_from_jam_title]
en: Check out more from {{jam_title}}
zh_Hant: 檢視{{jam_title}}的更多內容

[ctx: .jams.browse_in_progress]
en: In Progress
zh_Hant: 進行中

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.billing_address]
en: Billing address
zh_Hant: 帳單地址

[ctx: .misc.project_visibility.restricted]
en: Restricted
zh_Hant: 限制

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.content_guidelines_header]
en: Make sure everyone can find your page
zh_Hant: 請確保任何人都可以找到你的頁面

[ctx: .game_download.link_account_header]
en: Link this download page to your itch.io account
zh_Hant: 連結這個下載頁面到你的 itch.io 帳戶

[ctx: .collection.edit_blurb]
en: Edit blurb
zh_Hant: 編輯簡介

[ctx: .dashboard.follow_itchio]
en: Follow itch.io on {{twitter}} and {{facebook}}
zh_Hant: 在 {{twitter}} 和 {{facebook}} 追隨 itch.io

[ctx: .buy_form.buy_as_bundle_plural]
en: You can buy this product as part of a bundle of {{count}} items for {{price}}:
zh_Hant: 你可以用{{price}}購買包含本產品的組合包（共有{{count}}件商品）：

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.email_notifications]
en: Email notifications
zh_Hant: 電子郵件通知

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.click_to_load_games]
en: Require a click to run HTML5 game embeds
zh_Hant: 點按後執行內嵌的HTML5遊戲

[ctx: .app.for_platforms]
en: For <1>Windows</1>, <2>macOS</2>, and <3>Linux</3>
zh_Hant: 對應 <1>Windows</1>、<2>macOS</2>、和<3>Linux</3>

[ctx: .community.post_list.post_from_blocked_account]
en: Post from blocked account
zh_Hant: 文章作者已被封鎖

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.errors.invalid_file]
en: There's an issue with the file you selected
zh_Hant: 您選取的檔案出現問題

[ctx: .community.post_list.deleted_account]
en: Deleted account
zh_Hant: 已刪除的帳戶

[ctx: .dashboard.header.analytics_link]
en: Analytics
zh_Hant: 分析

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.page_title]
en: Two-factor authentication
zh_Hant: 雙重認證

[ctx: .library.rate_game.you_rated_this_project_ago]
en: You rated this project {{time_ago}}.
zh_Hant: 您在 {{time_ago}} 評價過這個專案。

[ctx: .community.topic.first_page]
en: First page
zh_Hant: 第一頁

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_price]
en: Price
zh_Hant: 價格

[ctx: .misc.inputs.accelerometer]
en: Accelerometer
zh_Hant: 加速度感測器

[ctx: .buy_form.email_address_description]
en: Your payment confirmation will be sent here
zh_Hant: 您的付款確認訊息將會被寄到這裡

[ctx: .library.go_to_collection_link]
en: Go to collection
zh_Hant: 去收藏

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.connected_accounts]
en: Connected accounts
zh_Hant: 已連接帳戶

[ctx: .feed.manage_my_games_button]
en: Manage my games
zh_Hant: 管理我的遊戲

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails.email_column]
en: Email
zh_Hant: 電子信箱

[ctx: .game.info_panel.made_with_tools]
en: Made with
zh_Hant: 製作工具

[ctx: .user_register.register_form.log_in]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: .buy_form.continue_payment]
en: Continue payment
zh_Hant: 繼續付款

[ctx: .jam.submissions.filters.browser_playable]
en: Browser playable
zh_Hant: 以瀏覽器可玩

[ctx: .community.topic.replies_count]
en: Replies: {{count}}
zh_Hant: 回覆：{{count}}則

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.content]
en: Content
zh_Hant: 顯示內容

[ctx: .dashboard.project_header.edit_comments]
en: Edit comments
zh_Hant: 編輯評論

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.your_primary_email_address]
en: Your primary email address: {{email}}
zh_Hant: 您的主要電子郵件地址：{{email}}

[ctx: .layout.header.community]
en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: .game.empty_page]
en: There doesn't appear to be anything here…
zh_Hant: 這裡似乎什麼也沒有…

[ctx: .buy_form.preorder_title]
en: Pre-order '{{title}}'
zh_Hant: 預購'{{title}}'

[ctx: .buy_form.support_the_creator_with_an_additional_contribution]
en: Support the creator with an additional contribution
zh_Hant: 用額外的捐助來支持創作者

[ctx: .jam.submission.rate_submission.not_open_yet]
en: The submission period of this jam has not ended yet. Rating opens {{start_date}}.
zh_Hant: 這個Game Jam活動仍可以參加。將於{{start_date}}開始評分。

[ctx: .game_download.header.view_rest_in_bundle]
en: View rest in bundle
zh_Hant: 查看組合包的其餘內容

[ctx: .game.after_download.check_popup_blocker]
en: The download should start momentarily. If it doesn't, check your popup blocker.
zh_Hant: 下載將會立刻開始。如果沒有的話，請檢查您的彈出視窗阻擋器。

[ctx: .jam.stats.entries]
en: Entries
zh_Hant: 參賽人數

[ctx: .misc.forms.form_errors]
en: Please check the information you provided
zh_Hant: 請檢查您所提供的資訊

[ctx: .layout.header.browse_games]
en: Browse Games
zh_Hant: 瀏覽遊戲

[ctx: .misc.forms.search]
en: Search
zh_Hant: 搜尋

[ctx: .jam.header.links.community]
en: Community
zh_Hant: 社群

[ctx: .community.topic_list.views_count]
en: <s>{{count}}</s> view | <s>{{count}}</s> views
zh_Hant[0]: <s>{{count}}</s> 次閱覽數

[ctx: .jam.results.sort_overall]
en: Overall
zh_Hant: 整體

[ctx: .game.donate_button]
en: Support This {{noun}}
zh_Hant: 支持這個 {{noun}}

[ctx: .stripe_checkout.linked_to_account]
en: Linked to account
zh_Hant: 已連結到帳戶

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.save_and_view_button]
en: Save & view page
zh_Hant: 保存和檢視頁面

[ctx: .jam.results.average_and_median_results]
en: The average number of ratings per game was <s>{{average_ratings}}</s> and the median was <s>{{median_ratings}}</s>.
zh_Hant: 平均每個遊戲收到了 <s>{{average_ratings}}</s> 個評分，中位數是 <s>{{median_ratings}}</s>。

[ctx: .game_download.purchase.link_purchase_warning]
en: Don't lose your purchase!
zh_Hant: 不會丟失您的購買！

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.content_guidelines_info]
en: Review our <a>quality guidelines</a> before posting your project
zh_Hant: 發布你的專案之前，請先查看我們的<a>質量準則</a>

[ctx: .jam.submitter.youve_joined]
en: You've joined this jam.
zh_Hant: 你已加入這個 Jam。

[ctx: .game_download.app_banner.get_the_app]
en: Get the app
zh_Hant: 獲得應用程式

[ctx: .game.development_log_header]
en: Development log
zh_Hant: 開發紀錄

[ctx: .index.nav.all_games]
en: All Games
zh_Hant: 全部遊戲

[ctx: .developers.host_a_sale_description]
en: Promote your games and get more purchases by offering your games at a discounted price for any period of time.
zh_Hant: 用可自由定義時段的特價活動，來推廣您的遊戲和獲得更多銷售量。

[ctx: .index.free_games]
en: Free games
zh_Hant: 免費遊戲

[ctx: .browse.filter_group_tools]
en: Tools & Engines
zh_Hant: 工具與引擎

[ctx: .app.more_info_links]
en: <1>Read more on the FAQ</1> or <2>Read the app guide</2>
zh_Hant: <1>閱讀常見問題</1>或<2>閱讀應用指南</2>

[ctx: .index.view_something_random]
en: View something random
zh_Hant: 隨便看看

[ctx: .notifications.page_title]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: .misc.lightboxes.close]
en: Close
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: .user.verify_email.link_purchases]
en: If you have previously made any purchases with just your email address, they will automatically be associated to your account.
zh_Hant: 若您曾用當前電郵地址購買過作品，其購買內容將自動連結至您的帳戶。

[ctx: .browse_tags.find_tag]
en: Find tag
zh_Hant: 搜尋標籤

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.log_in_button]
en: Log in
zh_Hant: 登入

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.title_field]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: .library.download_button]
en: Download
zh_Hant: 下載

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.url_description]
en: The public URL for your account
zh_Hant: 你帳戶的公開 URL

[ctx: .user_login.login_form.or_log_in_with_another_site]
en: Or log in with another site
zh_Hant: 或由第三方登入

[ctx: .layout.footer.privacy]
en: Privacy
zh_Hant: 隱私權政策

[ctx: .dashboard.page_title]
en: Creator Dashboard
zh_Hant: 創作者儀表板

[ctx: .browse.sort_new_and_popular]
en: New & Popular
zh_Hant: 新品&流行

[ctx: .community.topic.this_reply_will_go_to_the_topic_author]
en: This reply will go to the topic author, {{username}}.
zh_Hant: 將回覆給主題的作者，{{username}}。

[ctx: .layout.footer.terms]
en: Terms
zh_Hant: 服務條款

[ctx: .community.post_list.delete_topic]
en: Delete topic
zh_Hant: 刪除主題

[ctx: .jams.browse_upcoming_this_month]
en: Upcoming This Month
zh_Hant: 即將到來的這個月

[ctx: .game_download.or_share_on]
en: or share on
zh_Hant: 或分享在

[ctx: .feed.filter_own_activity_tab]
en: My own activity
zh_Hant: 我的活動

[ctx: .library.rate_game.delete_button]
en: Delete rating & review
zh_Hant: 刪除評分及評論

[ctx: .developers.create_account_or_login]
en: <1>Create an account</1> <em>or</em> <2>Log in</2>
zh_Hant: <1>建立帳戶</1> <em>或</em> <2>登入</2>

[ctx: .game.layout.footer.updated_date]
en: Updated {{date}}
zh_Hant: 於{{date}}已更新

[ctx: .user_settings.navigation.support_email]
en: Support email
zh_Hant: 售後信箱

[ctx: .misc.inputs.touchscreen]
en: Touchscreen
zh_Hant: 觸控螢幕

[ctx: .browse_tags.commonly_tagged_with]
en: Commonly tagged with
zh_Hant: 常被標籤為

[ctx: .game.layout.jam_submission.you_rated_this_game]
en: You rated this game
zh_Hant: 您已經對這個遊戲評分

[ctx: .community.post_list.post_from_suspended_account]
en: Post from suspended account
zh_Hant: 來自已停用帳戶的貼文

[ctx: .dashboard.intro_text]
en: Are you a developer? Upload your first game
zh_Hant: 您是開發者嗎？上傳您的第一個遊戲

[ctx: .layout.header.notifications_count]
en: {{count}} notification | {{count}} notifications
zh_Hant[0]: {{count}} 則通知

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.types.downloadable]
en: Downloadable
zh_Hant: 可下載

[ctx: .dashboard.edit_project.embed_options.frame_options]
en: Frame options
zh_Hant: 框架選項

[ctx: .user_settings.profile.display_name_description]
en: Name to be shown in place of your username, leave blank to default to username
zh_Hant: 這是代替你的使用者名稱的名字，留空為使用者名稱

[ctx: .community.post_list.vote_down]
en: Vote down
zh_Hant: 反對

[ctx: .user_settings.email_addresses.additional_emails_header]
en: Additional emails
zh_Hant: 其他電子郵件

[ctx: .browse.filter_group.more_options]
en: More Options
zh_Hant: 更多選項

[ctx: .user_settings.two_factor_auth.status_off]
en: Off
zh_Hant: 已停用

[ctx: .game.layout.add_to_collection_short]
en: Collection
zh_Hant: 收藏

[ctx: .browse.tag.suggest_description_for_this_tag]
en: Suggest description for this tag
zh_Hant: 為此標籤提供說明

[ctx: .misc.countdown.seconds]
en: seconds
zh_Hant: 秒
