Korean (itch.io) - en to ko translation catalogue (370 entries)

[ctx: .tags.3d-platformer]
en: 3D Platformer
ko: 3D 플랫포머

[ctx: .tags.8-bit]
en: 8-Bit
ko: 8비트

[ctx: .tags.abstract]
en: Abstract
ko: 추상적

[ctx: .tags.action]
en: Action
ko: 액션

[ctx: .tags.action-adventure]
en: Action-Adventure
ko: 액션 어드벤처

[ctx: .tags.action-rpg]
en: Action RPG
ko: 액션 RPG

[ctx: .tags.adventure]
en: Adventure
ko: 어드벤처

[ctx: .tags.aliens]
en: Aliens
ko: 외계인

[ctx: .tags.alternate-history]
en: Alternate History
ko: 대체 역사

[ctx: .tags.altgame]
en: Altgame
ko: 대체게임

[ctx: .tags.animals]
en: Animals
ko: 동물

[ctx: .tags.anime]
en: Anime
ko: 아니메

[ctx: .tags.arcade]
en: Arcade
ko: 아케이드

[ctx: .tags.archery]
en: Archery
ko: 양궁

[ctx: .tags.art-book]
en: Art Book
ko: 아트북

[ctx: .tags.asteroids]
en: Asteroids
ko: 아스테로이드

[ctx: .tags.atmospheric]
en: Atmospheric
ko: 대기

[ctx: .tags.automation]
en: Automation
ko: 자동화

[ctx: .tags.beat-em-up]
en: Beat 'em up
ko: 비뎀업

[ctx: .tags.black-and-white]
en: Black and White
ko: 흑과 백

[ctx: .tags.board-game]
en: Board Game
ko: 보드게임

[ctx: .tags.boring]
en: Boring
ko: 지루

[ctx: .tags.boss-battle]
en: Boss battle
ko: 보스전

[ctx: .tags.breakout]
en: Breakout
ko: 벽돌깨기

[ctx: .tags.bullet-hell]
en: Bullet Hell
ko: 탄막

[ctx: .tags.card-game]
en: Card Game
ko: 카드 게임

[ctx: .tags.casual]
en: Casual
ko: 캐주얼

[ctx: .tags.character-customization]
en: Character Customization
ko: 캐릭터 커스터마이징

[ctx: .tags.chess]
en: Chess
ko: 체스

[ctx: .tags.chicken]
en: Chicken
ko: 닭

[ctx: .tags.christmas]
en: Christmas
ko: 크리스마스

[ctx: .tags.city-builder]
en: City Builder
ko: 도시 건설

[ctx: .tags.classes]
en: Classes
ko: 클래스

[ctx: .tags.co-op]
en: Co-op
ko: 협동

[ctx: .tags.colorful]
en: Colorful
ko: 다채로운

[ctx: .tags.comedy]
en: Comedy
ko: 코미디

[ctx: .tags.coming-of-age]
en: Coming Of Age
ko: 성인식

[ctx: .tags.controller]
en: Controller
ko: 컨트롤러

[ctx: .tags.cozy]
en: Cozy
ko: 아늑

[ctx: .tags.crafting]
en: Crafting
ko: 제작

[ctx: .tags.creative]
en: Creative
ko: 창작

[ctx: .tags.creepy]
en: Creepy
ko: 소름끼치는

[ctx: .tags.crime]
en: Crime
ko: 범죄

[ctx: .tags.cult-classic]
en: Cult Classic
ko: 컬트 클래식

[ctx: .tags.cute]
en: Cute
ko: 귀여운

[ctx: .tags.cyberpunk]
en: Cyberpunk
ko: 사이버펑크

[ctx: .tags.dark]
en: Dark
ko: 어두운

[ctx: .tags.dark-fantasy]
en: Dark Fantasy
ko: 다크 판타지

[ctx: .tags.dark-humor]
en: Dark Humor
ko: 블랙 유머

[ctx: .tags.dating-sim]
en: Dating Sim
ko: 연애 시뮬레이션

[ctx: .tags.deck-building]
en: Deck Building
ko: 덱 빌딩

[ctx: .tags.demake]
en: Demake
ko: 디메이크

[ctx: .tags.destruction]
en: Destruction
ko: 파괴

[ctx: .tags.detective]
en: Detective
ko: 형사

[ctx: .tags.dice]
en: Dice
ko: 주사위

[ctx: .tags.difficult]
en: Difficult
ko: 어려움

[ctx: .tags.dinosaurs]
en: Dinosaurs
ko: 공룡

[ctx: .tags.dogs]
en: Dogs
ko: 개

[ctx: .tags.dragons]
en: Dragons
ko: 드래곤

[ctx: .tags.dreams]
en: Dreams
ko: 꿈

[ctx: .tags.driving]
en: Driving
ko: 운전

[ctx: .tags.drm-free]
en: DRM Free
ko: DRM 없음

[ctx: .tags.dungeon-crawler]
en: Dungeon Crawler
ko: 던전 크롤러

[ctx: .tags.dystopian]
en: Dystopian
ko: 디스토피아

[ctx: .tags.economy]
en: Economy
ko: 경제

[ctx: .tags.educational]
en: Educational
ko: 교육

[ctx: .tags.endless]
en: Endless
ko: 끝나지 않는

[ctx: .tags.episodic]
en: Episodic
ko: 에피소드

[ctx: .tags.erotic]
en: Erotic
ko: 에로

[ctx: .tags.escape-game]
en: Escape Game
ko: 탈출 게임

[ctx: .tags.experimental]
en: Experimental
ko: 실험

[ctx: .tags.exploration]
en: Exploration
ko: 탐험

[ctx: .tags.explosions]
en: Explosions
ko: 폭발

[ctx: .tags.fairy-tale]
en: Fairy Tale
ko: 동화

[ctx: .tags.fangame]
en: Fangame
ko: 팬게임

[ctx: .tags.fantasy]
en: Fantasy
ko: 판타지

[ctx: .tags.farming]
en: Farming
ko: 농업

[ctx: .tags.fast-paced]
en: Fast-Paced
ko: 빠른 진행

[ctx: .tags.feel-good]
en: Feel Good
ko: 기분 좋은

[ctx: .tags.female-protagonist]
en: Female Protagonist
ko: 여주인공

[ctx: .tags.fighting]
en: Fighting
ko: 격투

[ctx: .tags.first-person]
en: First-Person
ko: 일인칭

[ctx: .tags.flappy-bird]
en: Flappy Bird
ko: 플래피 버드

[ctx: .tags.flight]
en: Flight
ko: 비행

[ctx: .tags.food]
en: Food
ko: 음식

[ctx: .tags.football]
en: Football
ko: 축구

[ctx: .tags.forest]
en: Forest
ko: 숲

[ctx: .tags.frog]
en: Frogs
ko: 개구리

[ctx: .tags.funny]
en: Funny
ko: 재미

[ctx: .tags.futuristic]
en: Futuristic
ko: 미래적인

[ctx: .tags.game-engine]
en: Game engine
ko: 게임 엔진

[ctx: .tags.game-jam]
en: Game Jam
ko: 게임잼

[ctx: .tags.gardening]
en: Gardening
ko: 정원 가꿈

[ctx: .tags.gay]
en: Gay
ko: 게이

[ctx: .tags.generator]
en: Generator
ko: 생성기

[ctx: .tags.ghosts]
en: Ghosts
ko: 유령

[ctx: .tags.golf]
en: Golf
ko: 골프

[ctx: .tags.gore]
en: Gore
ko: 고어

[ctx: .tags.gothic]
en: Gothic
ko: 고딕

[ctx: .tags.gravity]
en: Gravity
ko: 중력

[ctx: .tags.grayscale]
en: Grayscale
ko: 회색조

[ctx: .tags.hack-and-slash]
en: Hack and Slash
ko: 핵 앤 슬래시

[ctx: .tags.hacking]
en: Hacking
ko: 해킹

[ctx: .tags.halloween]
en: Halloween
ko: 할로윈

[ctx: .tags.hand-drawn]
en: Hand-drawn
ko: 손으로 그린

[ctx: .tags.high-score]
en: High Score
ko: 고득점

[ctx: .tags.horrible]
en: Horrible
ko: 끔찍한

[ctx: .tags.horror]
en: Horror
ko: 호러

[ctx: .tags.instrument]
en: Instrument
ko: 악기

[ctx: .tags.interactive-fiction]
en: Interactive Fiction
ko: 인터랙티브 픽션

[ctx: .tags.isometric]
en: Isometric
ko: 아이소메트릭

[ctx: .tags.kickstarter]
en: Kickstarter
ko: 킥스타터

[ctx: .tags.kinetic-novel]
en: Kinetic Novel
ko: 키네틱 노벨

[ctx: .tags.lesbian]
en: Lesbian
ko: 레즈비언

[ctx: .tags.level-editor]
en: Level Editor
ko: 레벨 에디터

[ctx: .tags.life-simulation]
en: Life Simulation
ko: 인생 시뮬레이션

[ctx: .tags.lo-fi]
en: Lo-fi
ko: 저해상도

[ctx: .tags.local-co-op]
en: Local Co-Op
ko: 로컬 협동

[ctx: .tags.local-multiplayer]
en: Local multiplayer
ko: 로컬 멀티플레이어

[ctx: .tags.loot]
en: Loot
ko: 전리품

[ctx: .tags.low-poly]
en: Low-poly
ko: 로우폴리

[ctx: .tags.magic]
en: Magic
ko: 마법

[ctx: .tags.male-protagonist]
en: Male protagonist
ko: 남주인공

[ctx: .tags.management]
en: Management
ko: 자원관리

[ctx: .tags.manga]
en: Manga
ko: 만화

[ctx: .tags.massively-multiplayer]
en: Massively multiplayer
ko: 대규모 멀티플레이어

[ctx: .tags.math]
en: Math
ko: 수학

[ctx: .tags.mechs]
en: Mechs
ko: 로봇

[ctx: .tags.medieval]
en: Medieval
ko: 중세

[ctx: .tags.metroidvania]
en: Metroidvania
ko: 메트로배니아

[ctx: .tags.minimalist]
en: Minimalist
ko: 미니멀리스트

[ctx: .tags.moddable]
en: Moddable
ko: 모딩 가능한

[ctx: .tags.monsters]
en: Monsters
ko: 괴물

[ctx: .tags.mountains]
en: Mountains
ko: 산

[ctx: .tags.mouse-only]
en: Mouse only
ko: 마우스만

[ctx: .tags.multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer
ko: 멀티플레이어

[ctx: .tags.multiple-endings]
en: Multiple Endings
ko: 멀티 엔딩

[ctx: .tags.music]
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: .tags.music-production]
en: Music Production
ko: 음악 제작

[ctx: .tags.mystery]
en: Mystery
ko: 미스터리

[ctx: .tags.narrative]
en: Narrative
ko: 내러티브

[ctx: .tags.neon]
en: Neon
ko: 네온

[ctx: .tags.ninja]
en: Ninja
ko: 닌자

[ctx: .tags.noir]
en: Noir
ko: 느와르

[ctx: .tags.non-linear]
en: Nonlinear
ko: 비선형

[ctx: .tags.non-violent]
en: Non violent
ko: 비폭력

[ctx: .tags.norse]
en: Norse
ko: 북유럽

[ctx: .tags.on-rails-shooter]
en: On-Rails Shooter
ko: 레일에 달린 슈터

[ctx: .tags.open-world]
en: Open World
ko: 오픈 월드

[ctx: .tags.other]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: .tags.otome]
en: Otome
ko: 오토메

[ctx: .tags.parkour]
en: Parkour
ko: 파쿠르

[ctx: .tags.parody]
en: Parody
ko: 패러티

[ctx: .tags.perma-death]
en: Perma Death
ko: 영구적 죽음

[ctx: .tags.photorealistic]
en: Photorealistic
ko: 포토리얼리즘

[ctx: .tags.physics]
en: Physics
ko: 물리

[ctx: .tags.pirates]
en: Pirates
ko: 해적

[ctx: .tags.pixel-art]
en: Pixel Art
ko: 픽셀 아트

[ctx: .tags.platformer]
en: Platformer
ko: 플랫포머

[ctx: .tags.point-and-click]
en: Point & Click
ko: 포인트 앤 클릭

[ctx: .tags.post-apocalyptic]
en: Post-apocalyptic
ko: 포스트 아포칼립스

[ctx: .tags.procedural]
en: Procedural Generation
ko: 절차적 생성

[ctx: .tags.puzzle]
en: Puzzle
ko: 퍼즐

[ctx: .tags.puzzle-platformer]
en: Puzzle-Platformer
ko: 퍼즐 플랫포머

[ctx: .tags.racing]
en: Racing
ko: 레이싱

[ctx: .tags.real-time]
en: Real-Time
ko: 실시간

[ctx: .tags.real-time-strategy]
en: Real time strategy
ko: 실시간 전략

[ctx: .tags.relaxing]
en: Relaxing
ko: 편안

[ctx: .tags.remake]
en: Remake
ko: 리메이크

[ctx: .tags.retro]
en: Retro
ko: 고전

[ctx: .tags.rhythm]
en: Rhythm
ko: 리듬

[ctx: .tags.robots]
en: Robots
ko: 로봇

[ctx: .tags.roguelike]
en: Roguelike
ko: 로그라이크

[ctx: .tags.roguelite]
en: Roguelite
ko: 로그라이트

[ctx: .tags.romance]
en: Romance
ko: 로맨스

[ctx: .tags.rotation]
en: Rotation
ko: 회전

[ctx: .tags.rpg]
en: Role Playing
ko: 역할 연기

[ctx: .tags.runner]
en: Runner
ko: 달리기

[ctx: .tags.sandbox]
en: Sandbox
ko: 샌드박스

[ctx: .tags.science-fiction]
en: Sci-fi
ko: 공상과학

[ctx: .tags.score-attack]
en: Score Attack
ko: 스코어 어택

[ctx: .tags.shadows]
en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

[ctx: .tags.shoot-em-up]
en: Shoot 'Em Up
ko: 슛뎀업

[ctx: .tags.shooter]
en: Shooter
ko: 슈터

[ctx: .tags.short]
en: Short
ko: 짧은

[ctx: .tags.side-scroller]
en: Side Scroller
ko: 사이드 스크롤러

[ctx: .tags.simulation]
en: Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션

[ctx: .tags.singleplayer]
en: Singleplayer
ko: 싱글플레이어

[ctx: .tags.skating]
en: Skating
ko: 스케이팅

[ctx: .tags.skeletons]
en: Skeletons
ko: 해골

[ctx: .tags.slasher]
en: Slasher
ko: 슬래셔

[ctx: .tags.slice-of-life]
en: Slice Of Life
ko: 일상

[ctx: .tags.slime]
en: Slime
ko: 슬라임

[ctx: .tags.soccer]
en: Soccer
ko: 축구

[ctx: .tags.space]
en: Space
ko: 우주

[ctx: .tags.space-sim]
en: Space Sim
ko: 우주 시뮬레이션

[ctx: .tags.split-screen]
en: Split Screen
ko: 분할 화면

[ctx: .tags.spooky]
en: Spooky
ko: 유령

[ctx: .tags.spoopy]
en: Spoopy
ko: 무서운데 웃긴

[ctx: .tags.sports]
en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

[ctx: .tags.stealth]
en: Stealth
ko: 스텔스

[ctx: .tags.steampunk]
en: Steampunk
ko: 스팀펑크

[ctx: .tags.story-rich]
en: Story Rich
ko: 이야기 깊은

[ctx: .tags.strategy]
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

[ctx: .tags.strategy-rpg]
en: Strategy RPG
ko: 전략 RPG

[ctx: .tags.superhero]
en: Superhero
ko: 슈퍼히어로

[ctx: .tags.surreal]
en: Surreal
ko: 초현실적

[ctx: .tags.survival]
en: Survival
ko: 생존

[ctx: .tags.survival-horror]
en: Survival Horror
ko: 서바이벌 호러

[ctx: .tags.swords]
en: Swords
ko: 검

[ctx: .tags.tactical]
en: Tactical
ko: 전술

[ctx: .tags.tactical-rpg]
en: Tactical RPG
ko: 전술 RPG

[ctx: .tags.tanks]
en: Tanks
ko: 탱크

[ctx: .tags.team-based]
en: Team-Based
ko: 팀 기반

[ctx: .tags.tennis]
en: Tennis
ko: 테니스

[ctx: .tags.tetris]
en: Tetris
ko: 테트리스

[ctx: .tags.text-based]
en: Text based
ko: 텍스트 기반

[ctx: .tags.third-person]
en: Third Person
ko: 삼인칭

[ctx: .tags.third-person-shooter]
en: Third-Person Shooter
ko: 삼인칭

[ctx: .tags.tilemap]
en: Tilemap
ko: 타일맵

[ctx: .tags.time-attack]
en: Time Attack
ko: 타임 어택

[ctx: .tags.time-travel]
en: Time Travel
ko: 시간여행

[ctx: .tags.top-down]
en: Top-Down
ko: 탑뷰

[ctx: .tags.top-down-adventure]
en: Top Down Adventure
ko: 탑뷰 어드벤쳐

[ctx: .tags.top-down-shooter]
en: Top down shooter
ko: 탑뷰 슈터

[ctx: .tags.touch-friendly]
en: Touch-Friendly
ko: 터치에 친화적인

[ctx: .tags.tower-defense]
en: Tower Defense
ko: 타워 디펜스

[ctx: .tags.trading]
en: Trading
ko: 거래

[ctx: .tags.transgender]
en: Transgender
ko: 트랜스젠더

[ctx: .tags.traps]
en: Traps
ko: 덫

[ctx: .tags.turn-based]
en: Turn-based
ko: 턴제

[ctx: .tags.turn-based-combat]
en: Turn-Based Combat
ko: 턴제 전투

[ctx: .tags.turn-based-strategy]
en: Turn-based Strategy
ko: 턴제 전략

[ctx: .tags.twin-stick-shooter]
en: Twin Stick Shooter
ko: 트윈 스틱 슈터

[ctx: .tags.tycoon]
en: Tycoon
ko: 타이쿤

[ctx: .tags.vampire]
en: Vampire
ko: 뱀파이어

[ctx: .tags.versus]
en: Versus
ko: 대결

[ctx: .tags.violent]
en: Violent
ko: 폭력

[ctx: .tags.virtual-pet]
en: Virtual Pet
ko: 가상 애완동물

[ctx: .tags.virtual-reality]
en: Virtual Reality (VR)
ko: 가상현실 (VR)

[ctx: .tags.visual-novel]
en: Visual Novel
ko: 비주얼 노벨

[ctx: .tags.visualization]
en: Visualization
ko: 시각화

[ctx: .tags.voice-acting]
en: Voice Acting
ko: 목소리 연기

[ctx: .tags.voxel]
en: Voxel
ko: 복셀

[ctx: .tags.walking-simulator]
en: Walking simulator
ko: 걷기 시뮬레이터

[ctx: .tags.war]
en: War
ko: 전쟁

[ctx: .tags.western]
en: Western
ko: 서부

[ctx: .tags.world-war-i]
en: World War I
ko: 제1차 세계대전

[ctx: .tags.world-war-ii]
en: World War II
ko: 제2차 세계대전

[ctx: .tags.yaoi]
en: Yaoi
ko: 야오이

[ctx: .tags.yuri]
en: Yuri
ko: 백합

[ctx: .tags.zero-gravity]
en: Zero Gravity
ko: 무중력

[ctx: .tags.zombies]
en: Zombies
ko: 좀비

[ctx: .tags.adult]
en: Adult
ko: 성인

[ctx: .tags.animation]
en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

[ctx: .tags.asset-pack]
en: Asset Pack
ko: 에셋 팩

[ctx: .tags.audio]
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

[ctx: .tags.augmented-reality]
en: Augmented Reality
ko: 증강현실

[ctx: .tags.backgrounds]
en: Backgrounds
ko: 배경

[ctx: .tags.bara]
en: Bara
ko: 장미

[ctx: .tags.boys-love]
en: Boys' Love
ko: BL

[ctx: .tags.brain-training]
en: Brain Training
ko: 두뇌 훈련

[ctx: .tags.brushes]
en: Brushes
ko: 브러쉬

[ctx: .tags.buttons]
en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

[ctx: .tags.cartoon]
en: Cartoon
ko: 카툰

[ctx: .tags.cats]
en: Cats
ko: 고양이

[ctx: .tags.celtic]
en: Celtic
ko: 켈트

[ctx: .tags.characters]
en: Characters
ko: 케릭터

[ctx: .tags.ciphers]
en: Ciphers
ko: 암호

[ctx: .tags.clicker]
en: Clicker
ko: 클리커

[ctx: .tags.comics]
en: Comics
ko: 만화

[ctx: .tags.drawing]
en: Drawing
ko: 드로잉

[ctx: .tags.dungeons-and-dragons]
en: Dungeons & Dragons
ko: 던전 & 드래곤

[ctx: .tags.effects]
en: Effects
ko: 이펙트

[ctx: .tags.emulator]
en: Emulator
ko: 에뮬레이터

[ctx: .tags.endless-runner]
en: Endless Runner
ko: 끝없는 달리기

[ctx: .tags.eroge]
en: Eroge
ko: 에로게

[ctx: .tags.family-friendly]
en: Family Friendly
ko: 가족 친화적

[ctx: .tags.fishing]
en: Fishing
ko: 낚시

[ctx: .tags.flying]
en: Flying
ko: 비행

[ctx: .tags.folklore]
en: Folklore
ko: 전통

[ctx: .tags.fonts]
en: Fonts
ko: 폰트

[ctx: .tags.furry]
en: Furry
ko: 수인

[ctx: .tags.gacha]
en: Gacha
ko: 뽑기

[ctx: .tags.game-design]
en: Game Design
ko: 게임 디자인

[ctx: .tags.gender]
en: Gender
ko: 성별

[ctx: .tags.gmless]
en: GM-Less
ko: GM 없음

[ctx: .tags.gui]
en: Graphical User Interface (GUI)
ko: 그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 (GUI)

[ctx: .tags.hentai]
en: Hentai
ko: 헨타이

[ctx: .tags.hex-based]
en: Hex Based
ko: Hex 기반

[ctx: .tags.hexcrawl]
en: Hexcrawl
ko: 헥스크롤

[ctx: .tags.historical]
en: Historical
ko: 역사

[ctx: .tags.icons]
en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

[ctx: .tags.idle]
en: Idle
ko: 방치형

[ctx: .tags.immersive]
en: Immersive
ko: 몰입형

[ctx: .tags.incremental]
en: Incremental
ko: 증분

[ctx: .tags.indie]
en: Indie
ko: 인디

[ctx: .tags.internet]
en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

[ctx: .tags.itchfunding]
en: Itch Funding
ko: Itch 펀딩

[ctx: .tags.kung-fu]
en: Kung Fu
ko: 쿵푸

[ctx: .tags.larp]
en: LARP
ko: 라이브 액션 RPG

[ctx: .tags.lewd]
en: Lewd
ko: 음란

[ctx: .tags.liminal-space]
en: Liminal space
ko: 리미널 스페이스

[ctx: .tags.lovecraft]
en: Lovecraftian Horror
ko: 러브크래프트형 호러

[ctx: .tags.magical-realism]
en: Magical Realism
ko: 마술적 사실주의

[ctx: .tags.meaningful-choices]
en: Meaningful Choices
ko: 의미 있는 선택지

[ctx: .tags.meme]
en: Meme
ko: 밈

[ctx: .tags.mental-health]
en: Mental Health
ko: 정신건강

[ctx: .tags.modern]
en: Modern
ko: 현대

[ctx: .tags.modular]
en: Modular
ko: 모듈러

[ctx: .tags.nsfw]
en: NSFW
ko: 후방주의

[ctx: .tags.one-page]
en: One-page
ko: 단일 페이지

[ctx: .tags.one-shot]
en: One-shot
ko: 단발

[ctx: .tags.open-source]
en: Open Source
ko: 오픈소스

[ctx: .tags.osr]
en: OSR
ko: 복고풍

[ctx: .tags.painting]
en: Painting
ko: 그림

[ctx: .tags.period-piece]
en: Period Piece
ko: 시대물

[ctx: .tags.perspective]
en: Perspective
ko: 관점

[ctx: .tags.pinball]
en: Pinball
ko: 핀볼

[ctx: .tags.porn]
en: Porn
ko: 포르노

[ctx: .tags.print-and-play]
en: Print & Play
ko: 인쇄해서 즐기기

[ctx: .tags.prototype]
en: Prototype
ko: 프로토타입

[ctx: .tags.psychological-horror]
en: Psychological Horror
ko: 심리적 호러

[ctx: .tags.queer]
en: Queer
ko: 성소수자

[ctx: .tags.railroad]
en: Railroad
ko: 철도

[ctx: .tags.roadtrip]
en: Roadtrip
ko: 장거리 여행

[ctx: .tags.royalty-free]
en: Royalty Free
ko: 로열티 프리

[ctx: .tags.sailing]
en: Sailing
ko: 항해

[ctx: .tags.shaders]
en: Shaders
ko: 셰이더

[ctx: .tags.simple]
en: Simple
ko: 단순

[ctx: .tags.siren-head]
en: Siren Head
ko: 사이렌 헤드

[ctx: .tags.sokoban]
en: Sokoban
ko: 창고지기

[ctx: .tags.solo-rpg]
en: Solo RPG
ko: 솔로 RPG

[ctx: .tags.souls-like]
en: Souls-like
ko: 소울라이크

[ctx: .tags.sound-effects]
en: Sound effects
ko: 효과음

[ctx: .tags.soundtoy]
en: Soundtoy
ko: Soundtoys

[ctx: .tags.speedrun]
en: Speedrun
ko: 스피드런

[ctx: .tags.sprites]
en: Sprites
ko: 스프라이트

[ctx: .tags.supplement]
en: Supplement
ko: 보급

[ctx: .tags.synthwave]
en: Synthwave
ko: 신스웨이브

[ctx: .tags.tabletop]
en: Tabletop
ko: 테이블 탑

[ctx: .tags.tarot]
en: Tarot
ko: 타로

[ctx: .tags.template]
en: Project template
ko: 프로젝트 템플릿

[ctx: .tags.tentacles]
en: Tentacles
ko: 촉수

[ctx: .tags.textures]
en: Textures
ko: 텍스처

[ctx: .tags.thriller]
en: Thriller
ko: 스릴러

[ctx: .tags.tileset]
en: Tileset
ko: 타일셋

[ctx: .tags.touhou]
en: Touhou
ko: 동방

[ctx: .tags.trains]
en: Trains
ko: 기차

[ctx: .tags.troika]
en: Troika
ko: 트로이카

[ctx: .tags.ttrpg]
en: Tabletop role-playing game
ko: 테이블 탑 RPG

[ctx: .tags.tutorial]
en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

[ctx: .tags.two-colors]
en: Two colors
ko: 두 가지 색

[ctx: .tags.two-player]
en: Two Player
ko: 두 명의 플레이어

[ctx: .tags.typing]
en: Typing
ko: 타이핑

[ctx: .tags.user-interface]
en: User Interface (UI)
ko: 사용자 인터페이스 (UI)

[ctx: .tags.vector]
en: Vector
ko: 벡터

[ctx: .tags.vehicles]
en: Vehicles
ko: 차량

[ctx: .tags.weapons]
en: Weapons
ko: 무기

[ctx: .tags.wizards]
en: Wizards
ko: 마법사

[ctx: .tags.wobbly]
en: Wobbly
ko: 불안정

[ctx: .tags.word-game]
en: Word game
ko: 워드 게임

[ctx: .tags.wordle]
en: Wordle
ko: 워들

[ctx: .tags.working-simulator]
en: Working Simulator
ko: 일하기 시뮬레이터

[ctx: .tags.basketball]
en: Basketball
ko: 농구

[ctx: .tags.doujinshi]
en: Doujinshi
ko: 동인지

[ctx: .tags.fanzine]
en: Fanzine
ko: 팬 잡지

[ctx: .tags.heist]
en: Heist
ko: 하이스트

[ctx: .tags.suika-game]
en: Suika Game
ko: 수박 게임

[ctx: .tags.webcomic]
en: Webcomic
ko: 웹코믹
