en	2D

en	3D

en	3D Platformer
ko	3D 플랫포머

en	4X

en	8-Bit
ko	8비트

en	Abstract
ko	추상적

en	Action
ko	액션

en	Action-Adventure
ko	액션 어드벤처

en	Action RPG
ko	액션 RPG

en	Adventure
ko	어드벤처

en	Aliens
ko	외계인

en	Alternate History
ko	대체 역사

en	Altgame
ko	대체게임

en	Animals
ko	동물

en	Anime
ko	아니메

en	Arcade
ko	아케이드

en	Archery
ko	양궁

en	Art Book
ko	아트북

en	Asteroids
ko	아스테로이드

en	Atmospheric
ko	대기

en	Automation
ko	자동화

en	Beat 'em up
ko	비뎀업

en	Black and White
ko	흑과 백

en	Board Game
ko	보드게임

en	Boring
ko	지루

en	Boss battle
ko	보스전

en	Breakout
ko	벽돌깨기

en	Bullet Hell
ko	탄막

en	Card Game
ko	카드 게임

en	Casual
ko	캐주얼

en	Character Customization
ko	캐릭터 커스터마이징

en	Chess
ko	체스

en	Chicken
ko	닭

en	Christmas
ko	크리스마스

en	City Builder
ko	도시 건설

en	Classes
ko	클래스

en	Co-op
ko	협동

en	Colorful
ko	다채로운

en	Comedy
ko	코미디

en	Coming Of Age
ko	성인식

en	Controller
ko	컨트롤러

en	Cozy
ko	아늑

en	Crafting
ko	제작

en	Creative
ko	창작

en	Creepy
ko	소름끼치는

en	Crime
ko	범죄

en	Cult Classic
ko	컬트 클래식

en	Cute
ko	귀여운

en	Cyberpunk
ko	사이버펑크

en	Dark
ko	어두운

en	Dark Fantasy
ko	다크 판타지

en	Dark Humor
ko	블랙 유머

en	Dating Sim
ko	연애 시뮬레이션

en	Deck Building
ko	덱 빌딩

en	Demake
ko	디메이크

en	Destruction
ko	파괴

en	Detective
ko	형사

en	Dice
ko	주사위

en	Difficult
ko	어려움

en	Dinosaurs
ko	공룡

en	Dogs
ko	개

en	Dragons
ko	드래곤

en	Dreams
ko	꿈

en	Driving
ko	운전

en	DRM Free
ko	DRM 없음

en	Dungeon Crawler
ko	던전 크롤러

en	Dystopian
ko	디스토피아

en	Economy
ko	경제

en	Educational
ko	교육

en	Endless
ko	끝나지 않는

en	Episodic
ko	에피소드

en	Erotic
ko	에로

en	Escape Game
ko	탈출 게임

en	Experimental
ko	실험

en	Exploration
ko	탐험

en	Explosions
ko	폭발

en	Fairy Tale
ko	동화

en	Fangame
ko	팬게임

en	Fantasy
ko	판타지

en	Farming
ko	농업

en	Fast-Paced
ko	빠른 진행

en	Feel Good
ko	기분 좋은

en	Female Protagonist
ko	여주인공

en	Fighting
ko	격투

en	First-Person
ko	일인칭

en	Flappy Bird
ko	플래피 버드

en	Flight
ko	비행

en	FMV

en	Food
ko	음식

en	Football
ko	축구

en	Forest
ko	숲

en	FPS

en	Frogs
ko	개구리

en	Funny
ko	재미

en	Futuristic
ko	미래적인

en	Game engine
ko	게임 엔진

en	Game Jam
ko	게임잼

en	Gardening
ko	정원 가꿈

en	Gay
ko	게이

en	Generator
ko	생성기

en	Ghosts
ko	유령

en	Golf
ko	골프

en	Gore
ko	고어

en	Gothic
ko	고딕

en	Gravity
ko	중력

en	Grayscale
ko	회색조

en	Hack and Slash
ko	핵 앤 슬래시

en	Hacking
ko	해킹

en	Halloween
ko	할로윈

en	Hand-drawn
ko	손으로 그린

en	High Score
ko	고득점

en	Horrible
ko	끔찍한

en	Horror
ko	호러

en	Instrument
ko	악기

en	Interactive Fiction
ko	인터랙티브 픽션

en	Isometric
ko	아이소메트릭

en	JRPG

en	Kickstarter
ko	킥스타터

en	Kinetic Novel
ko	키네틱 노벨

en	Lesbian
ko	레즈비언

en	Level Editor
ko	레벨 에디터

en	LGBT

en	Life Simulation
ko	인생 시뮬레이션

en	Lo-fi
ko	저해상도

en	Local Co-Op
ko	로컬 협동

en	Local multiplayer
ko	로컬 멀티플레이어

en	Loot
ko	전리품

en	Low-poly
ko	로우폴리

en	Magic
ko	마법

en	Male protagonist
ko	남주인공

en	Management
ko	자원관리

en	Manga
ko	만화

en	Massively multiplayer
ko	대규모 멀티플레이어

en	Math
ko	수학

en	Mechs
ko	로봇

en	Medieval
ko	중세

en	Metroidvania
ko	메트로배니아

en	Minimalist
ko	미니멀리스트

en	MMORPG

en	Moddable
ko	모딩 가능한

en	Monsters
ko	괴물

en	Mountains
ko	산

en	Mouse only
ko	마우스만

en	Multiplayer
ko	멀티플레이어

en	Multiple Endings
ko	멀티 엔딩

en	Music
ko	음악

en	Music Production
ko	음악 제작

en	Mystery
ko	미스터리

en	Narrative
ko	내러티브

en	Neon
ko	네온

en	Ninja
ko	닌자

en	Noir
ko	느와르

en	Nonlinear
ko	비선형

en	Non violent
ko	비폭력

en	Norse
ko	북유럽

en	On-Rails Shooter
ko	레일에 달린 슈터

en	Open World
ko	오픈 월드

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Otome
ko	오토메

en	Parkour
ko	파쿠르

en	Parody
ko	패러티

en	Perma Death
ko	영구적 죽음

en	Photorealistic
ko	포토리얼리즘

en	Physics
ko	물리

en	Pirates
ko	해적

en	Pixel Art
ko	픽셀 아트

en	Platformer
ko	플랫포머

en	Point & Click
ko	포인트 앤 클릭

en	Post-apocalyptic
ko	포스트 아포칼립스

en	Procedural Generation
ko	절차적 생성

en	Puzzle
ko	퍼즐

en	Puzzle-Platformer
ko	퍼즐 플랫포머

en	PvP

en	Racing
ko	레이싱

en	Real-Time
ko	실시간

en	Real time strategy
ko	실시간 전략

en	Relaxing
ko	편안

en	Remake
ko	리메이크

en	Retro
ko	고전

en	Rhythm
ko	리듬

en	Robots
ko	로봇

en	Roguelike
ko	로그라이크

en	Roguelite
ko	로그라이트

en	Romance
ko	로맨스

en	Rotation
ko	회전

en	Role Playing
ko	역할 연기

en	Runner
ko	달리기

en	Sandbox
ko	샌드박스

en	Sci-fi
ko	공상과학

en	Score Attack
ko	스코어 어택

en	Shadows
ko	그림자

en	Shoot 'Em Up
ko	슛뎀업

en	Shooter
ko	슈터

en	Short
ko	짧은

en	Side Scroller
ko	사이드 스크롤러

en	Simulation
ko	시뮬레이션

en	Singleplayer
ko	싱글플레이어

en	Skating
ko	스케이팅

en	Skeletons
ko	해골

en	Slasher
ko	슬래셔

en	Slice Of Life
ko	일상

en	Slime
ko	슬라임

en	Soccer
ko	축구

en	Space
ko	우주

en	Space Sim
ko	우주 시뮬레이션

en	Split Screen
ko	분할 화면

en	Spooky
ko	유령

en	Spoopy
ko	무서운데 웃긴

en	Sports
ko	스포츠

en	Stealth
ko	스텔스

en	Steampunk
ko	스팀펑크

en	Story Rich
ko	이야기 깊은

en	Strategy
ko	전략

en	Strategy RPG
ko	전략 RPG

en	Superhero
ko	슈퍼히어로

en	Surreal
ko	초현실적

en	Survival
ko	생존

en	Survival Horror
ko	서바이벌 호러

en	Swords
ko	검

en	Tactical
ko	전술

en	Tactical RPG
ko	전술 RPG

en	Tanks
ko	탱크

en	Team-Based
ko	팀 기반

en	Tennis
ko	테니스

en	Tetris
ko	테트리스

en	Text based
ko	텍스트 기반

en	Third Person
ko	삼인칭

en	Third-Person Shooter
ko	삼인칭

en	Tilemap
ko	타일맵

en	Time Attack
ko	타임 어택

en	Time Travel
ko	시간여행

en	Top-Down
ko	탑뷰

en	Top Down Adventure
ko	탑뷰 어드벤쳐

en	Top down shooter
ko	탑뷰 슈터

en	Touch-Friendly
ko	터치에 친화적인

en	Tower Defense
ko	타워 디펜스

en	Trading
ko	거래

en	Transgender
ko	트랜스젠더

en	Traps
ko	덫

en	Turn-based
ko	턴제

en	Turn-Based Combat
ko	턴제 전투

en	Turn-based Strategy
ko	턴제 전략

en	Twin Stick Shooter
ko	트윈 스틱 슈터

en	Tycoon
ko	타이쿤

en	Vampire
ko	뱀파이어

en	Versus
ko	대결

en	Violent
ko	폭력

en	Virtual Pet
ko	가상 애완동물

en	Virtual Reality (VR)
ko	가상현실 (VR)

en	Visual Novel
ko	비주얼 노벨

en	Visualization
ko	시각화

en	Voice Acting
ko	목소리 연기

en	Voxel
ko	복셀

en	Walking simulator
ko	걷기 시뮬레이터

en	War
ko	전쟁

en	Western
ko	서부

en	World War I
ko	제1차 세계대전

en	World War II
ko	제2차 세계대전

en	Yaoi
ko	야오이

en	Yuri
ko	백합

en	Zero Gravity
ko	무중력

en	Zombies
ko	좀비

en	Adult
ko	성인

en	Animation
ko	애니메이션

en	Asset Pack
ko	에셋 팩

en	Audio
ko	오디오

en	Augmented Reality
ko	증강현실

en	Backgrounds
ko	배경

en	Bara
ko	장미

en	Boys' Love
ko	BL

en	Brain Training
ko	두뇌 훈련

en	Brushes
ko	브러쉬

en	Buttons
ko	버튼

en	Cartoon
ko	카툰

en	Cats
ko	고양이

en	Celtic
ko	켈트

en	Characters
ko	케릭터

en	Ciphers
ko	암호

en	Clicker
ko	클리커

en	Comics
ko	만화

en	Drawing
ko	드로잉

en	Dungeons & Dragons
ko	던전 & 드래곤

en	Effects
ko	이펙트

en	Emulator
ko	에뮬레이터

en	ENDESGA 32

en	Endless Runner
ko	끝없는 달리기

en	Eroge
ko	에로게

en	Family Friendly
ko	가족 친화적

en	FBX

en	Fishing
ko	낚시

en	Flying
ko	비행

en	Folklore
ko	전통

en	Fonts
ko	폰트

en	Furry
ko	수인

en	Gacha
ko	뽑기

en	Game Design
ko	게임 디자인

en	Gender
ko	성별

en	GitHub

en	GM-Less
ko	GM 없음

en	Graphical User Interface (GUI)
ko	그래픽 사용자 인터페이스 (GUI)

en	Hentai
ko	헨타이

en	Hex Based
ko	Hex 기반

en	Hexcrawl
ko	헥스크롤

en	Historical
ko	역사

en	Homebrew

en	HyperCard

en	Icons
ko	아이콘

en	Idle
ko	방치형

en	Immersive
ko	몰입형

en	Incremental
ko	증분

en	Indie
ko	인디

en	Internet
ko	인터넷

en	Itch Funding
ko	Itch 펀딩

en	Kung Fu
ko	쿵푸

en	LARP
ko	라이브 액션 RPG

en	Lewd
ko	음란

en	LGBTQIA

en	Liminal space
ko	리미널 스페이스

en	Lovecraftian Horror
ko	러브크래프트형 호러

en	Magical Realism
ko	마술적 사실주의

en	Meaningful Choices
ko	의미 있는 선택지

en	Meme
ko	밈

en	Mental Health
ko	정신건강

en	Modern
ko	현대

en	Modular
ko	모듈러

en	NSFW
ko	후방주의

en	One-page
ko	단일 페이지

en	One-shot
ko	단발

en	Open Source
ko	오픈소스

en	OSR
ko	복고풍

en	Painting
ko	그림

en	PbtA

en	Period Piece
ko	시대물

en	Perspective
ko	관점

en	picoCAD

en	Pinball
ko	핀볼

en	PNG

en	Porn
ko	포르노

en	Print & Play
ko	인쇄해서 즐기기

en	Prototype
ko	프로토타입

en	Psychological Horror
ko	심리적 호러

en	Queer
ko	성소수자

en	Railroad
ko	철도

en	Roadtrip
ko	장거리 여행

en	Royalty Free
ko	로열티 프리

en	Sailing
ko	항해

en	Shaders
ko	셰이더

en	SHARECART1000

en	Simple
ko	단순

en	Sims 4

en	Siren Head
ko	사이렌 헤드

en	Sokoban
ko	창고지기

en	Solo RPG
ko	솔로 RPG

en	Souls-like
ko	소울라이크

en	Sound effects
ko	효과음

en	Soundtoy
ko	Soundtoys

en	Speedrun
ko	스피드런

en	Sprites
ko	스프라이트

en	Supplement
ko	보급

en	Synthwave
ko	신스웨이브

en	Tabletop
ko	테이블 탑

en	Tarot
ko	타로

en	Project template
ko	프로젝트 템플릿

en	Tentacles
ko	촉수

en	Textures
ko	텍스처

en	Thriller
ko	스릴러

en	Tileset
ko	타일셋

en	Touhou
ko	동방

en	Trains
ko	기차

en	Troika
ko	트로이카

en	Tabletop role-playing game
ko	테이블 탑 RPG

en	Tutorial
ko	튜토리얼

en	Two colors
ko	두 가지 색

en	Two Player
ko	두 명의 플레이어

en	Typing
ko	타이핑

en	User Interface (UI)
ko	사용자 인터페이스 (UI)

en	Vector
ko	벡터

en	Vehicles
ko	차량

en	WAV

en	Weapons
ko	무기

en	Wizards
ko	마법사

en	Wobbly
ko	불안정

en	Word game
ko	워드 게임

en	Wordle
ko	워들

en	Working Simulator
ko	일하기 시뮬레이터

en	Basketball
ko	농구

en	Doujinshi
ko	동인지

en	Fanzine
ko	팬 잡지

en	Forged in the Dark

en	Heist
ko	하이스트

en	MIDI

en	Suika Game
ko	수박 게임

en	SVG

en	Webcomic
ko	웹코믹