en	2D

en	3D

en	3D Platformer
zh	3D 平台

en	4X

en	8-Bit
zh	8位元

en	Abstract
zh	抽象

en	Action
zh	动作

en	Action-Adventure
zh	动作冒险

en	Action RPG
zh	动作角色扮演

en	Adventure
zh	冒险

en	Aliens
zh	异形

en	Alternate History
zh	架空历史

en	Altgame
zh	非主流

en	Animals
zh	动物

en	Anime
zh	动漫

en	Arcade
zh	街机

en	Archery
zh	箭术

en	Art Book
zh	艺术画集

en	Asteroids
zh	小行星

en	Atmospheric
zh	氛围

en	Automation
zh	自动化

en	Beat 'em up
zh	清版动作

en	Black and White
zh	黑白

en	Board Game
zh	桌游

en	Boring
zh	无聊

en	Boss battle
zh	Boss 战

en	Breakout
zh	打砖块

en	Bullet Hell
zh	弹幕

en	Card Game
zh	卡牌游戏

en	Casual
zh	休闲

en	Character Customization
zh	角色自定义

en	Chess
zh	棋类

en	Chicken
zh	鸡

en	Christmas
zh	圣诞

en	City Builder
zh	城市建造

en	Classes
zh	等级

en	Co-op
zh	协作

en	Colorful
zh	缤纷

en	Comedy
zh	喜剧

en	Coming Of Age
zh	成长

en	Controller
zh	手柄

en	Cozy
zh	舒适

en	Crafting
zh	合成

en	Creative
zh	创造

en	Creepy
zh	怪异

en	Crime
zh	犯罪

en	Cult Classic
zh	文化经典

en	Cute
zh	可爱

en	Cyberpunk
zh	赛博朋克

en	Dark
zh	黑暗

en	Dark Fantasy
zh	黑暗奇幻

en	Dark Humor
zh	黑色幽默

en	Dating Sim
zh	约会模拟

en	Deck Building
zh	牌组构筑

en	Demake
zh	反向重制

en	Destruction
zh	破坏

en	Detective
zh	侦探

en	Dice
zh	骰子

en	Difficult
zh	困难

en	Dinosaurs
zh	恐龙

en	Dogs
zh	狗

en	Dragons
zh	龙

en	Dreams
zh	梦境

en	Driving
zh	驾驶

en	DRM Free
zh	无 DRM

en	Dungeon Crawler
zh	地牢探索

en	Dystopian
zh	反乌托邦

en	Economy
zh	经济

en	Educational
zh	教育

en	Endless
zh	无尽

en	Episodic
zh	章节式

en	Erotic
zh	色情

en	Escape Game
zh	逃脱

en	Experimental
zh	实验性

en	Exploration
zh	探险

en	Explosions
zh	爆炸

en	Fairy Tale
zh	童话

en	Fangame
zh	同人游戏

en	Fantasy
zh	奇幻

en	Farming
zh	农业

en	Fast-Paced
zh	快节奏

en	Feel Good
zh	治愈系

en	Female Protagonist
zh	女主角

en	Fighting
zh	格斗

en	First-Person
zh	第一人称

en	Flappy Bird
zh	飞扬的小鸟

en	Flight
zh	航行

en	FMV
zh	全动态影像

en	Food
zh	食物

en	Football
zh	足球

en	Forest
zh	森林

en	FPS
zh	第一人称射击

en	Frogs
zh	青蛙

en	Funny
zh	搞笑

en	Futuristic
zh	未来主义

en	Game engine
zh	游戏引擎

en	Game Jam

en	Gardening
zh	园艺

en	Gay
zh	同性

en	Generator
zh	生成器

en	Ghosts
zh	幽灵

en	Golf
zh	高尔夫球

en	Gore
zh	血腥

en	Gothic
zh	哥特

en	Gravity
zh	重力

en	Grayscale
zh	灰阶

en	Hack and Slash
zh	砍杀

en	Hacking
zh	入侵

en	Halloween
zh	万圣节

en	Hand-drawn
zh	手绘

en	High Score
zh	高分

en	Horrible
zh	可怖

en	Horror
zh	恐怖

en	Instrument
zh	乐器

en	Interactive Fiction
zh	互动小说

en	Isometric
zh	等距视角

en	JRPG
zh	日式角色扮演

en	Kickstarter
zh	众筹

en	Kinetic Novel
zh	动态小说

en	Lesbian
zh	女同性恋

en	Level Editor
zh	关卡编辑器

en	LGBT

en	Life Simulation
zh	生活模拟

en	Lo-fi
zh	低保真

en	Local Co-Op
zh	本地协作

en	Local multiplayer
zh	本地多人

en	Loot
zh	掠夺

en	Low-poly
zh	低多边形

en	Magic
zh	魔法

en	Male protagonist
zh	男主角

en	Management
zh	管理

en	Manga
zh	漫画

en	Massively multiplayer
zh	大型多人游戏

en	Math
zh	数学

en	Mechs
zh	机甲

en	Medieval
zh	中世纪

en	Metroidvania
zh	银河城

en	Minimalist
zh	极简主义

en	MMORPG
zh	大型多人在线角色扮演

en	Moddable
zh	可修改

en	Monsters
zh	怪物

en	Mountains
zh	山岳

en	Mouse only
zh	纯鼠标

en	Multiplayer
zh	多人

en	Multiple Endings
zh	多重结局

en	Music
zh	音乐

en	Music Production
zh	音乐制作

en	Mystery
zh	神秘

en	Narrative
zh	叙事

en	Neon
zh	霓虹

en	Ninja
zh	忍者

en	Noir
zh	黑色

en	Nonlinear
zh	非线性

en	Non violent
zh	非暴力

en	Norse
zh	北欧

en	On-Rails Shooter
zh	轨道射击

en	Open World
zh	开放世界

en	Other
zh	其他

en	Otome
zh	乙女

en	Parkour
zh	跑酷

en	Parody
zh	戏仿

en	Perma Death
zh	永久死亡

en	Photorealistic
zh	逼真

en	Physics
zh	物理

en	Pirates
zh	海盗

en	Pixel Art
zh	像素艺术

en	Platformer
zh	平台

en	Point & Click
zh	指点

en	Post-apocalyptic
zh	末世

en	Procedural Generation
zh	程序生成

en	Puzzle
zh	解谜

en	Puzzle-Platformer
zh	平台解谜

en	PvP
zh	玩家对战

en	Racing
zh	赛车

en	Real-Time
zh	即时

en	Real time strategy
zh	即时策略

en	Relaxing
zh	轻松

en	Remake
zh	重制

en	Retro
zh	复古

en	Rhythm
zh	节奏

en	Robots
zh	机器人

en	Roguelike

en	Roguelite

en	Romance
zh	浪漫

en	Rotation
zh	旋转

en	Role Playing
zh	角色扮演

en	Runner
zh	跑步

en	Sandbox
zh	沙盒

en	Sci-fi
zh	科幻

en	Score Attack
zh	得分挑战

en	Shadows
zh	阴影

en	Shoot 'Em Up
zh	清版射击

en	Shooter
zh	射击

en	Short
zh	简短

en	Side Scroller
zh	横向卷轴

en	Simulation
zh	模拟

en	Singleplayer
zh	单人

en	Skating
zh	滑冰

en	Skeletons
zh	骷髅

en	Slasher
zh	砍刀

en	Slice Of Life
zh	日常

en	Slime
zh	史莱姆

en	Soccer
zh	英式足球

en	Space
zh	太空

en	Space Sim
zh	太空模拟

en	Split Screen
zh	分屏

en	Spooky
zh	诡异

en	Spoopy
zh	鬼扯

en	Sports
zh	体育

en	Stealth
zh	潜行

en	Steampunk
zh	蒸汽朋克

en	Story Rich
zh	故事丰富

en	Strategy
zh	策略

en	Strategy RPG
zh	策略角色扮演

en	Superhero
zh	超级英雄

en	Surreal
zh	超现实

en	Survival
zh	生存

en	Survival Horror
zh	恐怖生存

en	Swords
zh	剑

en	Tactical
zh	战术

en	Tactical RPG
zh	战术角色扮演

en	Tanks
zh	坦克

en	Team-Based
zh	队伍

en	Tennis
zh	网球

en	Tetris
zh	俄罗斯方块

en	Text based
zh	文字

en	Third Person
zh	第三人称

en	Third-Person Shooter
zh	第三人称射击

en	Tilemap
zh	图块地图

en	Time Attack
zh	计时挑战

en	Time Travel
zh	时间旅行

en	Top-Down
zh	俯瞰

en	Top Down Adventure
zh	俯瞰冒险

en	Top down shooter
zh	俯瞰射击

en	Touch-Friendly
zh	支持触屏

en	Tower Defense
zh	塔防

en	Trading
zh	贸易

en	Transgender
zh	跨性別

en	Traps
zh	陷阱

en	Turn-based
zh	回合制

en	Turn-Based Combat
zh	回合制战斗

en	Turn-based Strategy
zh	回合制策略

en	Twin Stick Shooter
zh	双摇杆射击

en	Tycoon
zh	大亨

en	Vampire
zh	吸血鬼

en	Versus
zh	对战

en	Violent
zh	暴力

en	Virtual Pet
zh	虚拟宠物

en	Virtual Reality (VR)
zh	虚拟现实

en	Visual Novel
zh	视觉小说

en	Visualization
zh	可视化

en	Voice Acting
zh	配音

en	Voxel
zh	体素

en	Walking simulator
zh	走路模拟器

en	War
zh	战争

en	Western
zh	西部

en	World War I
zh	一战

en	World War II
zh	二战

en	Yaoi
zh	㚻

en	Yuri
zh	百合

en	Zero Gravity
zh	零重力

en	Zombies
zh	僵尸

en	Adult
zh	成人

en	Animation
zh	动画

en	Asset Pack
zh	素材包

en	Audio
zh	音频

en	Augmented Reality
zh	增强现实

en	Backgrounds
zh	背景

en	Bara
zh	蔷薇

en	Boys' Love
zh	BL

en	Brain Training
zh	脑力训练

en	Brushes
zh	笔刷

en	Buttons
zh	按钮

en	Cartoon
zh	卡通

en	Cats
zh	猫

en	Celtic
zh	凯尔特

en	Characters
zh	角色

en	Ciphers
zh	密码

en	Clicker
zh	点击

en	Comics
zh	漫画

en	Drawing
zh	绘画

en	Dungeons & Dragons
zh	龙与地下城

en	Effects
zh	效果

en	Emulator
zh	模拟器

en	ENDESGA 32

en	Endless Runner
zh	无尽跑酷

en	Eroge
zh	工口

en	Family Friendly
zh	合家欢

en	FBX

en	Fishing
zh	垂钓

en	Flying
zh	飞行

en	Folklore
zh	民俗

en	Fonts
zh	字体

en	Furry
zh	兽人

en	Gacha
zh	抽卡

en	Game Design
zh	游戏设计

en	Gender
zh	性别

en	GitHub

en	GM-Less
zh	无需主持人

en	Graphical User Interface (GUI)
zh	图形用户界面

en	Hentai
zh	变态

en	Hex Based
zh	六角格

en	Hexcrawl
zh	六角格冒险

en	Historical
zh	历史

en	Homebrew
zh	自酿

en	HyperCard

en	Icons
zh	图标

en	Idle
zh	放置

en	Immersive
zh	沉浸式

en	Incremental
zh	渐进式

en	Indie
zh	独立

en	Internet
zh	互联网

en	Itch Funding
zh	Itch 募资

en	Kung Fu
zh	功夫

en	LARP
zh	实境角色扮演

en	Lewd
zh	猥亵

en	LGBTQIA

en	Liminal space
zh	阈限空间

en	Lovecraftian Horror
zh	洛夫克拉夫特式恐怖

en	Magical Realism
zh	魔幻现实主义

en	Meaningful Choices
zh	选择主导

en	Meme
zh	模因

en	Mental Health
zh	心理健康

en	Modern
zh	现代

en	Modular
zh	模块化

en	NSFW

en	One-page
zh	单页

en	One-shot
zh	一次性

en	Open Source
zh	开源

en	OSR
zh	旧派复兴（OSR）

en	Painting
zh	绘画

en	PbtA
zh	启示录的力量（PbtA）

en	Period Piece
zh	纪实

en	Perspective
zh	透视

en	picoCAD

en	Pinball
zh	弹珠

en	PNG

en	Porn
zh	色情

en	Print & Play
zh	即印即玩

en	Prototype
zh	原型

en	Psychological Horror
zh	心理恐怖

en	Queer
zh	酷儿

en	Railroad
zh	铁路

en	Roadtrip
zh	公路游

en	Royalty Free
zh	免版税

en	Sailing
zh	航海

en	Shaders
zh	着色器

en	SHARECART1000

en	Simple
zh	简约

en	Sims 4
zh	模拟人生4

en	Siren Head
zh	警笛头

en	Sokoban
zh	推箱子

en	Solo RPG
zh	单人角色扮演

en	Souls-like
zh	魂系

en	Sound effects
zh	音效

en	Soundtoy
zh	声音玩具

en	Speedrun
zh	速通

en	Sprites
zh	贴图

en	Supplement
zh	补充内容

en	Synthwave
zh	合成波

en	Tabletop
zh	桌上

en	Tarot
zh	塔罗牌

en	Project template
zh	项目模板

en	Tentacles
zh	触手

en	Textures
zh	纹理

en	Thriller
zh	惊悚

en	Tileset
zh	图块集

en	Touhou
zh	东方

en	Trains
zh	火车

en	Troika
zh	三套车

en	Tabletop role-playing game
zh	桌上角色扮演

en	Tutorial
zh	教程

en	Two colors
zh	双色

en	Two Player
zh	双人

en	Typing
zh	打字

en	User Interface (UI)
zh	用户界面

en	Vector
zh	矢量

en	Vehicles
zh	车辆

en	WAV

en	Weapons
zh	武器

en	Wizards
zh	巫师

en	Wobbly
zh	摇晃

en	Word game
zh	文字游戏

en	Wordle

en	Working Simulator
zh	工作模拟器

en	Basketball
zh	篮球

en	Doujinshi
zh	同人志

en	Fanzine
zh	粉丝杂志

en	Forged in the Dark
zh	在黑暗中铸就的（FitD）

en	Heist
zh	抢劫

en	MIDI

en	Suika Game
zh	合成大西瓜

en	SVG

en	Webcomic
zh	网络漫画