Chinese (China) (itch.io) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

[ctx: .tags.3d-platformer]
en: 3D Platformer
zh_CN: 3D 平台游戏

[ctx: .tags.8-bit]
en: 8-Bit
zh_CN: 8位元

[ctx: .tags.abstract]
en: Abstract
zh_CN: 抽象

[ctx: .tags.action]
en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

[ctx: .tags.action-adventure]
en: Action-Adventure
zh_CN: 动作冒险

[ctx: .tags.action-rpg]
en: Action RPG
zh_CN: 动作角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.adult]
en: Adult
zh_CN: 成人

[ctx: .tags.adventure]
en: Adventure
zh_CN: 冒险

[ctx: .tags.aliens]
en: Aliens
zh_CN: 异形

[ctx: .tags.alternate-history]
en: Alternate History
zh_CN: 架空历史

[ctx: .tags.altgame]
en: Altgame
zh_CN: 非主流

[ctx: .tags.animals]
en: Animals
zh_CN: 动物

[ctx: .tags.animation]
en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

[ctx: .tags.anime]
en: Anime
zh_CN: 动漫

[ctx: .tags.arcade]
en: Arcade
zh_CN: 街机

[ctx: .tags.archery]
en: Archery
zh_CN: 射击

[ctx: .tags.art-book]
en: Art Book
zh_CN: 艺术风格

[ctx: .tags.asset-pack]
en: Asset Pack
zh_CN: 资源包

[ctx: .tags.asteroids]
en: Asteroids
zh_CN: 小行星

[ctx: .tags.atmospheric]
en: Atmospheric
zh_CN: 大气层

[ctx: .tags.audio]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音游

[ctx: .tags.augmented-reality]
en: Augmented Reality
zh_CN: AR

[ctx: .tags.automation]
en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

[ctx: .tags.backgrounds]
en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

[ctx: .tags.beat-em-up]
en: Beat 'em up
zh_CN: 清版动作

[ctx: .tags.black-and-white]
en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

[ctx: .tags.board-game]
en: Board Game
zh_CN: 棋盘游戏

[ctx: .tags.boring]
en: Boring
zh_CN: 无聊

[ctx: .tags.boss-battle]
en: Boss battle
zh_CN: Boss 战

[ctx: .tags.boys-love]
en: Boys' Love
zh_CN: BL

[ctx: .tags.brain-training]
en: Brain Training
zh_CN: 脑力训练

[ctx: .tags.breakout]
en: Breakout
zh_CN: 打砖块

[ctx: .tags.brushes]
en: Brushes
zh_CN: 笔刷

[ctx: .tags.bullet-hell]
en: Bullet Hell
zh_CN: 弹幕射击

[ctx: .tags.buttons]
en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

[ctx: .tags.card-game]
en: Card Game
zh_CN: 卡牌游戏

[ctx: .tags.cartoon]
en: Cartoon
zh_CN: 卡通

[ctx: .tags.casual]
en: Casual
zh_CN: 休闲

[ctx: .tags.cats]
en: Cats
zh_CN: 猫

[ctx: .tags.celtic]
en: Celtic
zh_CN: 凯尔特

[ctx: .tags.character-customization]
en: Character Customization
zh_CN: 角色自定义

[ctx: .tags.characters]
en: Characters
zh_CN: 角色

[ctx: .tags.chess]
en: Chess
zh_CN: 棋类

[ctx: .tags.chicken]
en: Chicken
zh_CN: 鸡

[ctx: .tags.christmas]
en: Christmas
zh_CN: 圣诞

[ctx: .tags.ciphers]
en: Ciphers
zh_CN: 解谜

[ctx: .tags.city-builder]
en: City Builder
zh_CN: 城市建造

[ctx: .tags.clicker]
en: Clicker
zh_CN: 点击

[ctx: .tags.co-op]
en: Co-op
zh_CN: 合作社

[ctx: .tags.colorful]
en: Colorful
zh_CN: 丰富多彩的

[ctx: .tags.comedy]
en: Comedy
zh_CN: 喜剧

[ctx: .tags.comics]
en: Comics
zh_CN: 漫画

[ctx: .tags.coming-of-age]
en: Coming Of Age
zh_CN: 成年期

[ctx: .tags.controller]
en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

[ctx: .tags.cozy]
en: Cozy
zh_CN: 舒适

[ctx: .tags.crafting]
en: Crafting
zh_CN: 建造

[ctx: .tags.creative]
en: Creative
zh_CN: 创意

[ctx: .tags.creepy]
en: Creepy
zh_CN: 怪异

[ctx: .tags.crime]
en: Crime
zh_CN: 犯罪

[ctx: .tags.cult-classic]
en: Cult Classic
zh_CN: 另类经典

[ctx: .tags.cute]
en: Cute
zh_CN: 可爱

[ctx: .tags.cyberpunk]
en: Cyberpunk
zh_CN: 赛博朋克

[ctx: .tags.dark]
en: Dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

[ctx: .tags.dark-fantasy]
en: Dark Fantasy
zh_CN: 黑暗奇幻

[ctx: .tags.dark-humor]
en: Dark Humor
zh_CN: 黑色幽默

[ctx: .tags.dating-sim]
en: Dating Sim
zh_CN: 恋爱模拟

[ctx: .tags.deck-building]
en: Deck Building
zh_CN: 卡牌构筑

[ctx: .tags.demake]
en: Demake
zh_CN: 怀旧重制

[ctx: .tags.destruction]
en: Destruction
zh_CN: 破坏

[ctx: .tags.detective]
en: Detective
zh_CN: 刑侦

[ctx: .tags.dice]
en: Dice
zh_CN: 骰子

[ctx: .tags.basketball]
en: Basketball
zh_CN: 篮球
