Chinese (Simplified) (itch.io) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (379 entries)

[ctx: .tags.3d-platformer]
en: 3D Platformer
zh_Hans: 3D平台游戏

[ctx: .tags.8-bit]
en: 8-Bit
zh_Hans: 8位机

[ctx: .tags.abstract]
en: Abstract
zh_Hans: 抽象

[ctx: .tags.action]
en: Action
zh_Hans: 动作

[ctx: .tags.action-adventure]
en: Action-Adventure
zh_Hans: 动作冒险

[ctx: .tags.action-rpg]
en: Action RPG
zh_Hans: 动作角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.adventure]
en: Adventure
zh_Hans: 冒险

[ctx: .tags.aliens]
en: Aliens
zh_Hans: 外星人

[ctx: .tags.alternate-history]
en: Alternate History
zh_Hans: 架空

[ctx: .tags.altgame]
en: Altgame
zh_Hans: 非主流

[ctx: .tags.animals]
en: Animals
zh_Hans: 动物

[ctx: .tags.anime]
en: Anime
zh_Hans: 动画

[ctx: .tags.arcade]
en: Arcade
zh_Hans: 街机

[ctx: .tags.archery]
en: Archery
zh_Hans: 射箭

[ctx: .tags.art-book]
en: Art Book
zh_Hans: 艺术设定集

[ctx: .tags.asteroids]
en: Asteroids
zh_Hans: 小行星

[ctx: .tags.atmospheric]
en: Atmospheric
zh_Hans: 大气层

[ctx: .tags.automation]
en: Automation
zh_Hans: 自动化

[ctx: .tags.beat-em-up]
en: Beat 'em up
zh_Hans: 清版动作

[ctx: .tags.black-and-white]
en: Black and White
zh_Hans: 黑白

[ctx: .tags.board-game]
en: Board Game
zh_Hans: 桌游

[ctx: .tags.boring]
en: Boring
zh_Hans: 无聊的

[ctx: .tags.boss-battle]
en: Boss battle
zh_Hans: Boss 战

[ctx: .tags.breakout]
en: Breakout
zh_Hans: 打砖块

[ctx: .tags.bullet-hell]
en: Bullet Hell
zh_Hans: 弹幕射击

[ctx: .tags.card-game]
en: Card Game
zh_Hans: 卡牌游戏

[ctx: .tags.casual]
en: Casual
zh_Hans: 休闲

[ctx: .tags.character-customization]
en: Character Customization
zh_Hans: 定制化角色

[ctx: .tags.chess]
en: Chess
zh_Hans: 棋类

[ctx: .tags.chicken]
en: Chicken
zh_Hans: 鸡

[ctx: .tags.christmas]
en: Christmas
zh_Hans: 圣诞

[ctx: .tags.city-builder]
en: City Builder
zh_Hans: 城市建造

[ctx: .tags.classes]
en: Classes
zh_Hans: 类别

[ctx: .tags.co-op]
en: Co-op
zh_Hans: 合作

[ctx: .tags.colorful]
en: Colorful
zh_Hans: 色彩丰富

[ctx: .tags.comedy]
en: Comedy
zh_Hans: 喜剧

[ctx: .tags.coming-of-age]
en: Coming Of Age
zh_Hans: 成长

[ctx: .tags.controller]
en: Controller
zh_Hans: 手柄

[ctx: .tags.cozy]
en: Cozy
zh_Hans: 舒适

[ctx: .tags.crafting]
en: Crafting
zh_Hans: 创造

[ctx: .tags.creative]
en: Creative
zh_Hans: 创意

[ctx: .tags.creepy]
en: Creepy
zh_Hans: 怪异

[ctx: .tags.crime]
en: Crime
zh_Hans: 犯罪

[ctx: .tags.cult-classic]
en: Cult Classic
zh_Hans: 邪典

[ctx: .tags.cute]
en: Cute
zh_Hans: 可爱

[ctx: .tags.cyberpunk]
en: Cyberpunk
zh_Hans: 赛博朋克

[ctx: .tags.dark]
en: Dark
zh_Hans: 黑暗

[ctx: .tags.dark-fantasy]
en: Dark Fantasy
zh_Hans: 黑暗奇幻

[ctx: .tags.dark-humor]
en: Dark Humor
zh_Hans: 黑色幽默

[ctx: .tags.dating-sim]
en: Dating Sim
zh_Hans: 恋爱模拟

[ctx: .tags.deck-building]
en: Deck Building
zh_Hans: 卡牌构筑

[ctx: .tags.demake]
en: Demake
zh_Hans: 逆重制

[ctx: .tags.destruction]
en: Destruction
zh_Hans: 破坏

[ctx: .tags.detective]
en: Detective
zh_Hans: 侦探

[ctx: .tags.dice]
en: Dice
zh_Hans: 骰子

[ctx: .tags.difficult]
en: Difficult
zh_Hans: 困难

[ctx: .tags.dinosaurs]
en: Dinosaurs
zh_Hans: 恐龙

[ctx: .tags.dogs]
en: Dogs
zh_Hans: 狗

[ctx: .tags.dragons]
en: Dragons
zh_Hans: 龙

[ctx: .tags.dreams]
en: Dreams
zh_Hans: 梦

[ctx: .tags.driving]
en: Driving
zh_Hans: 驾驶

[ctx: .tags.drm-free]
en: DRM Free
zh_Hans: 无 DRM

[ctx: .tags.dungeon-crawler]
en: Dungeon Crawler
zh_Hans: 地牢探索

[ctx: .tags.dystopian]
en: Dystopian
zh_Hans: 反乌托邦

[ctx: .tags.economy]
en: Economy
zh_Hans: 经济

[ctx: .tags.educational]
en: Educational
zh_Hans: 教育

[ctx: .tags.endless]
en: Endless
zh_Hans: 无尽

[ctx: .tags.episodic]
en: Episodic
zh_Hans: 章节式

[ctx: .tags.erotic]
en: Erotic
zh_Hans: 色情

[ctx: .tags.escape-game]
en: Escape Game
zh_Hans: 逃脱游戏

[ctx: .tags.experimental]
en: Experimental
zh_Hans: 试验

[ctx: .tags.exploration]
en: Exploration
zh_Hans: 探险

[ctx: .tags.explosions]
en: Explosions
zh_Hans: 爆炸

[ctx: .tags.fairy-tale]
en: Fairy Tale
zh_Hans: 童话

[ctx: .tags.fangame]
en: Fangame
zh_Hans: 粉丝向游戏

[ctx: .tags.fantasy]
en: Fantasy
zh_Hans: 奇幻

[ctx: .tags.farming]
en: Farming
zh_Hans: 农业

[ctx: .tags.fast-paced]
en: Fast-Paced
zh_Hans: 快节奏

[ctx: .tags.feel-good]
en: Feel Good
zh_Hans: 感觉好

[ctx: .tags.female-protagonist]
en: Female Protagonist
zh_Hans: 女主角

[ctx: .tags.fighting]
en: Fighting
zh_Hans: 格斗

[ctx: .tags.first-person]
en: First-Person
zh_Hans: 第一人称

[ctx: .tags.flight]
en: Flight
zh_Hans: 飞行

[ctx: .tags.fmv]
en: FMV
zh_Hans: 全动态影像

[ctx: .tags.food]
en: Food
zh_Hans: 食物

[ctx: .tags.football]
en: Football
zh_Hans: 橄榄球

[ctx: .tags.forest]
en: Forest
zh_Hans: 森林

[ctx: .tags.fps]
en: FPS
zh_Hans: 第一人称射击

[ctx: .tags.frog]
en: Frogs
zh_Hans: 青蛙

[ctx: .tags.funny]
en: Funny
zh_Hans: 搞笑

[ctx: .tags.futuristic]
en: Futuristic
zh_Hans: 未来主义

[ctx: .tags.game-engine]
en: Game engine
zh_Hans: 游戏引擎

[ctx: .tags.gardening]
en: Gardening
zh_Hans: 园艺

[ctx: .tags.gay]
en: Gay
zh_Hans: 同性

[ctx: .tags.generator]
en: Generator
zh_Hans: 生成器

[ctx: .tags.ghosts]
en: Ghosts
zh_Hans: 幽灵

[ctx: .tags.golf]
en: Golf
zh_Hans: 高尔夫球

[ctx: .tags.gore]
en: Gore
zh_Hans: 血腥

[ctx: .tags.gothic]
en: Gothic
zh_Hans: 哥特

[ctx: .tags.gravity]
en: Gravity
zh_Hans: 重力

[ctx: .tags.grayscale]
en: Grayscale
zh_Hans: 灰度

[ctx: .tags.hack-and-slash]
en: Hack and Slash
zh_Hans: 砍杀

[ctx: .tags.hacking]
en: Hacking
zh_Hans: 入侵

[ctx: .tags.halloween]
en: Halloween
zh_Hans: 万圣节

[ctx: .tags.hand-drawn]
en: Hand-drawn
zh_Hans: 手绘

[ctx: .tags.high-score]
en: High Score
zh_Hans: 高分

[ctx: .tags.horrible]
en: Horrible
zh_Hans: 可怕

[ctx: .tags.horror]
en: Horror
zh_Hans: 恐怖

[ctx: .tags.instrument]
en: Instrument
zh_Hans: 乐器

[ctx: .tags.interactive-fiction]
en: Interactive Fiction
zh_Hans: 互动小说

[ctx: .tags.isometric]
en: Isometric
zh_Hans: 斜视角

[ctx: .tags.jrpg]
en: JRPG
zh_Hans: 日式角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.kickstarter]
en: Kickstarter
zh_Hans: 众筹

[ctx: .tags.kinetic-novel]
en: Kinetic Novel
zh_Hans: 动态小说

[ctx: .tags.lesbian]
en: Lesbian
zh_Hans: 女同性恋

[ctx: .tags.level-editor]
en: Level Editor
zh_Hans: 关卡编辑器

[ctx: .tags.life-simulation]
en: Life Simulation
zh_Hans: 生活模拟

[ctx: .tags.lo-fi]
en: Lo-fi
zh_Hans: 低保真

[ctx: .tags.local-co-op]
en: Local Co-Op
zh_Hans: 本地协作

[ctx: .tags.local-multiplayer]
en: Local multiplayer
zh_Hans: 本地多人

[ctx: .tags.loot]
en: Loot
zh_Hans: 战利品

[ctx: .tags.low-poly]
en: Low-poly
zh_Hans: 低多边形

[ctx: .tags.magic]
en: Magic
zh_Hans: 魔法

[ctx: .tags.male-protagonist]
en: Male protagonist
zh_Hans: 男主角

[ctx: .tags.management]
en: Management
zh_Hans: 管理

[ctx: .tags.manga]
en: Manga
zh_Hans: 漫画

[ctx: .tags.massively-multiplayer]
en: Massively multiplayer
zh_Hans: 大型多人游戏

[ctx: .tags.math]
en: Math
zh_Hans: 数学

[ctx: .tags.mechs]
en: Mechs
zh_Hans: 机甲

[ctx: .tags.medieval]
en: Medieval
zh_Hans: 中世纪

[ctx: .tags.metroidvania]
en: Metroidvania
zh_Hans: 银河城

[ctx: .tags.minimalist]
en: Minimalist
zh_Hans: 极简主义

[ctx: .tags.moddable]
en: Moddable
zh_Hans: 可修改

[ctx: .tags.monsters]
en: Monsters
zh_Hans: 怪物

[ctx: .tags.mountains]
en: Mountains
zh_Hans: 山

[ctx: .tags.mouse-only]
en: Mouse only
zh_Hans: 仅限鼠标

[ctx: .tags.multiplayer]
en: Multiplayer
zh_Hans: 多人游戏

[ctx: .tags.multiple-endings]
en: Multiple Endings
zh_Hans: 多个结局

[ctx: .tags.music]
en: Music
zh_Hans: 音乐

[ctx: .tags.music-production]
en: Music Production
zh_Hans: 音乐制作

[ctx: .tags.mystery]
en: Mystery
zh_Hans: 神秘

[ctx: .tags.narrative]
en: Narrative
zh_Hans: 叙事

[ctx: .tags.neon]
en: Neon
zh_Hans: 霓虹

[ctx: .tags.ninja]
en: Ninja
zh_Hans: 忍者

[ctx: .tags.noir]
en: Noir
zh_Hans: 黑色

[ctx: .tags.non-linear]
en: Nonlinear
zh_Hans: 非线性

[ctx: .tags.non-violent]
en: Non violent
zh_Hans: 非暴力

[ctx: .tags.norse]
en: Norse
zh_Hans: 北欧

[ctx: .tags.on-rails-shooter]
en: On-Rails Shooter
zh_Hans: 轨道射击

[ctx: .tags.open-world]
en: Open World
zh_Hans: 开放世界

[ctx: .tags.other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: .tags.otome]
en: Otome
zh_Hans: 乙女

[ctx: .tags.parkour]
en: Parkour
zh_Hans: 跑酷模拟

[ctx: .tags.parody]
en: Parody
zh_Hans: 滑稽模仿

[ctx: .tags.perma-death]
en: Perma Death
zh_Hans: 永久死亡

[ctx: .tags.photorealistic]
en: Photorealistic
zh_Hans: 真实感

[ctx: .tags.physics]
en: Physics
zh_Hans: 物理

[ctx: .tags.pirates]
en: Pirates
zh_Hans: 海盗

[ctx: .tags.pixel-art]
en: Pixel Art
zh_Hans: 像素艺术

[ctx: .tags.platformer]
en: Platformer
zh_Hans: 平台游戏

[ctx: .tags.point-and-click]
en: Point & Click
zh_Hans: 点击

[ctx: .tags.post-apocalyptic]
en: Post-apocalyptic
zh_Hans: 后启示录

[ctx: .tags.procedural]
en: Procedural Generation
zh_Hans: 程序生成

[ctx: .tags.puzzle]
en: Puzzle
zh_Hans: 解谜

[ctx: .tags.puzzle-platformer]
en: Puzzle-Platformer
zh_Hans: 解谜平台游戏

[ctx: .tags.racing]
en: Racing
zh_Hans: 赛车

[ctx: .tags.real-time]
en: Real-Time
zh_Hans: 即时

[ctx: .tags.real-time-strategy]
en: Real time strategy
zh_Hans: 即时战略

[ctx: .tags.relaxing]
en: Relaxing
zh_Hans: 轻松

[ctx: .tags.remake]
en: Remake
zh_Hans: 重制

[ctx: .tags.retro]
en: Retro
zh_Hans: 复古

[ctx: .tags.rhythm]
en: Rhythm
zh_Hans: 节奏

[ctx: .tags.robots]
en: Robots
zh_Hans: 机器人

[ctx: .tags.romance]
en: Romance
zh_Hans: 浪漫

[ctx: .tags.rotation]
en: Rotation
zh_Hans: 旋转

[ctx: .tags.rpg]
en: Role Playing
zh_Hans: 角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.runner]
en: Runner
zh_Hans: 酷跑游戏

[ctx: .tags.sandbox]
en: Sandbox
zh_Hans: 沙盒

[ctx: .tags.science-fiction]
en: Sci-fi
zh_Hans: 科幻

[ctx: .tags.score-attack]
en: Score Attack
zh_Hans: 得分挑战

[ctx: .tags.shadows]
en: Shadows
zh_Hans: 阴影

[ctx: .tags.shoot-em-up]
en: Shoot 'Em Up
zh_Hans: 清版射击

[ctx: .tags.shooter]
en: Shooter
zh_Hans: 射击

[ctx: .tags.short]
en: Short
zh_Hans: 短

[ctx: .tags.side-scroller]
en: Side Scroller
zh_Hans: 横向卷轴

[ctx: .tags.simulation]
en: Simulation
zh_Hans: 模拟

[ctx: .tags.singleplayer]
en: Singleplayer
zh_Hans: 单人

[ctx: .tags.skating]
en: Skating
zh_Hans: 滑冰

[ctx: .tags.skeletons]
en: Skeletons
zh_Hans: 骷髅

[ctx: .tags.slasher]
en: Slasher
zh_Hans: 砍

[ctx: .tags.slice-of-life]
en: Slice Of Life
zh_Hans: 日常

[ctx: .tags.slime]
en: Slime
zh_Hans: 史莱姆

[ctx: .tags.soccer]
en: Soccer
zh_Hans: 足球

[ctx: .tags.space]
en: Space
zh_Hans: 太空

[ctx: .tags.space-sim]
en: Space Sim
zh_Hans: 太空模拟

[ctx: .tags.split-screen]
en: Split Screen
zh_Hans: 分屏

[ctx: .tags.spooky]
en: Spooky
zh_Hans: 诡异

[ctx: .tags.spoopy]
en: Spoopy
zh_Hans: 诡异

[ctx: .tags.sports]
en: Sports
zh_Hans: 体育

[ctx: .tags.stealth]
en: Stealth
zh_Hans: 隐形

[ctx: .tags.steampunk]
en: Steampunk
zh_Hans: 蒸汽朋克

[ctx: .tags.story-rich]
en: Story Rich
zh_Hans: 故事丰富

[ctx: .tags.strategy]
en: Strategy
zh_Hans: 策略

[ctx: .tags.strategy-rpg]
en: Strategy RPG
zh_Hans: 策略角色扮演

[ctx: .tags.superhero]
en: Superhero
zh_Hans: 超级英雄

[ctx: .tags.surreal]
en: Surreal
zh_Hans: 超现实

[ctx: .tags.survival]
en: Survival
zh_Hans: 生存

[ctx: .tags.survival-horror]
en: Survival Horror
zh_Hans: 生存恐怖

[ctx: .tags.swords]
en: Swords
zh_Hans: 剑

[ctx: .tags.tactical]
en: Tactical
zh_Hans: 战术

[ctx: .tags.tactical-rpg]
en: Tactical RPG
zh_Hans: 战术角色扮演游戏

[ctx: .tags.tanks]
en: Tanks
zh_Hans: 坦克

[ctx: .tags.team-based]
en: Team-Based
zh_Hans: 团队

[ctx: .tags.tennis]
en: Tennis
zh_Hans: 网球

[ctx: .tags.tetris]
en: Tetris
zh_Hans: 俄罗斯方块

[ctx: .tags.text-based]
en: Text based
zh_Hans: 文字

[ctx: .tags.third-person]
en: Third Person
zh_Hans: 第三人称

[ctx: .tags.third-person-shooter]
en: Third-Person Shooter
zh_Hans: 第三人称射击

[ctx: .tags.tilemap]
en: Tilemap
zh_Hans: 瓦片地图

[ctx: .tags.time-attack]
en: Time Attack
zh_Hans: 时间竞速

[ctx: .tags.time-travel]
en: Time Travel
zh_Hans: 时间旅行

[ctx: .tags.top-down]
en: Top-Down
zh_Hans: 自顶向下

[ctx: .tags.top-down-adventure]
en: Top Down Adventure
zh_Hans: 俯视角冒险

[ctx: .tags.top-down-shooter]
en: Top down shooter
zh_Hans: 俯视角射击

[ctx: .tags.touch-friendly]
en: Touch-Friendly
zh_Hans: 触屏支持

[ctx: .tags.tower-defense]
en: Tower Defense
zh_Hans: 塔防

[ctx: .tags.trading]
en: Trading
zh_Hans: 贸易

[ctx: .tags.transgender]
en: Transgender
zh_Hans: 跨性別

[ctx: .tags.traps]
en: Traps
zh_Hans: 陷阱

[ctx: .tags.turn-based]
en: Turn-based
zh_Hans: 回合制

[ctx: .tags.turn-based-combat]
en: Turn-Based Combat
zh_Hans: 回合制战斗

[ctx: .tags.turn-based-strategy]
en: Turn-based Strategy
zh_Hans: 回合制策略

[ctx: .tags.twin-stick-shooter]
en: Twin Stick Shooter
zh_Hans: 双摇杆射击

[ctx: .tags.tycoon]
en: Tycoon
zh_Hans: 大亨

[ctx: .tags.vampire]
en: Vampire
zh_Hans: 吸血鬼

[ctx: .tags.versus]
en: Versus
zh_Hans: 对抗

[ctx: .tags.violent]
en: Violent
zh_Hans: 暴力

[ctx: .tags.virtual-pet]
en: Virtual Pet
zh_Hans: 虚拟宠物

[ctx: .tags.virtual-reality]
en: Virtual Reality (VR)
zh_Hans: 虚拟现实

[ctx: .tags.visual-novel]
en: Visual Novel
zh_Hans: 视觉小说

[ctx: .tags.visualization]
en: Visualization
zh_Hans: 可视化

[ctx: .tags.voice-acting]
en: Voice Acting
zh_Hans: 配音

[ctx: .tags.voxel]
en: Voxel
zh_Hans: 体素

[ctx: .tags.walking-simulator]
en: Walking simulator
zh_Hans: 走路模拟器

[ctx: .tags.war]
en: War
zh_Hans: 战争

[ctx: .tags.western]
en: Western
zh_Hans: 西部

[ctx: .tags.world-war-i]
en: World War I
zh_Hans: 第一次世界大战

[ctx: .tags.world-war-ii]
en: World War II
zh_Hans: 第二次世界大战

[ctx: .tags.yaoi]
en: Yaoi
zh_Hans: 㚻

[ctx: .tags.yuri]
en: Yuri
zh_Hans: 百合

[ctx: .tags.zero-gravity]
en: Zero Gravity
zh_Hans: 零重力

[ctx: .tags.zombies]
en: Zombies
zh_Hans: 僵尸

[ctx: .tags.adult]
en: Adult
zh_Hans: 成人

[ctx: .tags.animation]
en: Animation
zh_Hans: 动画

[ctx: .tags.asset-pack]
en: Asset Pack
zh_Hans: 素材包

[ctx: .tags.audio]
en: Audio
zh_Hans: 音频

[ctx: .tags.augmented-reality]
en: Augmented Reality
zh_Hans: AR(增强现实)

[ctx: .tags.backgrounds]
en: Backgrounds
zh_Hans: 背景

[ctx: .tags.bara]
en: Bara
zh_Hans: 蔷薇

[ctx: .tags.boys-love]
en: Boys' Love
zh_Hans: 男子的爱

[ctx: .tags.brain-training]
en: Brain Training
zh_Hans: 大脑训练

[ctx: .tags.brushes]
en: Brushes
zh_Hans: 笔刷

[ctx: .tags.buttons]
en: Buttons
zh_Hans: 按钮

[ctx: .tags.cartoon]
en: Cartoon
zh_Hans: 卡通

[ctx: .tags.cats]
en: Cats
zh_Hans: 猫

[ctx: .tags.celtic]
en: Celtic
zh_Hans: 凯尔特

[ctx: .tags.characters]
en: Characters
zh_Hans: 角色

[ctx: .tags.ciphers]
en: Ciphers
zh_Hans: 密码

[ctx: .tags.clicker]
en: Clicker
zh_Hans: 点击

[ctx: .tags.comics]
en: Comics
zh_Hans: 漫画

[ctx: .tags.drawing]
en: Drawing
zh_Hans: 绘画

[ctx: .tags.dungeons-and-dragons]
en: Dungeons & Dragons
zh_Hans: 龙与地下城

[ctx: .tags.effects]
en: Effects
zh_Hans: 效果

[ctx: .tags.emulator]
en: Emulator
zh_Hans: 模拟器

[ctx: .tags.endesga-32]
en: ENDESGA 32
zh_Hans: 结束ESGA 32

[ctx: .tags.endless-runner]
en: Endless Runner
zh_Hans: 无尽跑酷

[ctx: .tags.eroge]
en: Eroge
zh_Hans: 工口游戏

[ctx: .tags.family-friendly]
en: Family Friendly
zh_Hans: 家庭友善

[ctx: .tags.fishing]
en: Fishing
zh_Hans: 捕鱼

[ctx: .tags.flying]
en: Flying
zh_Hans: 飞行

[ctx: .tags.folklore]
en: Folklore
zh_Hans: 民俗

[ctx: .tags.fonts]
en: Fonts
zh_Hans: 字体

[ctx: .tags.furry]
en: Furry
zh_Hans: 兽人

[ctx: .tags.gacha]
en: Gacha
zh_Hans: 扭蛋

[ctx: .tags.game-design]
en: Game Design
zh_Hans: 游戏设计

[ctx: .tags.gender]
en: Gender
zh_Hans: 性别

[ctx: .tags.gmless]
en: GM-Less
zh_Hans: 无需管理员

[ctx: .tags.gui]
en: Graphical User Interface (GUI)
zh_Hans: 图形用户界面 (GUI)

[ctx: .tags.hentai]
en: Hentai
zh_Hans: 变态

[ctx: .tags.hex-based]
en: Hex Based
zh_Hans: 基于十六进制

[ctx: .tags.hexcrawl]
en: Hexcrawl
zh_Hans: 魔爪

[ctx: .tags.historical]
en: Historical
zh_Hans: 历史

[ctx: .tags.homebrew]
en: Homebrew
zh_Hans: 家酿

[ctx: .tags.hypercard]
en: HyperCard
zh_Hans: 超卡

[ctx: .tags.icons]
en: Icons
zh_Hans: 图标

[ctx: .tags.idle]
en: Idle
zh_Hans: 空闲

[ctx: .tags.immersive]
en: Immersive
zh_Hans: 沉浸式

[ctx: .tags.incremental]
en: Incremental
zh_Hans: 渐进式

[ctx: .tags.indie]
en: Indie
zh_Hans: 独立

[ctx: .tags.internet]
en: Internet
zh_Hans: 互联网

[ctx: .tags.itchfunding]
en: Itch Funding
zh_Hans: Itch 募资

[ctx: .tags.kung-fu]
en: Kung Fu
zh_Hans: 功夫

[ctx: .tags.larp]
en: LARP
zh_Hans: 实况角色扮演游戏

[ctx: .tags.lewd]
en: Lewd
zh_Hans: 淫荡

[ctx: .tags.lgbtqia]
en: LGBTQIA
zh_Hans: 彩虹族群

[ctx: .tags.liminal-space]
en: Liminal space
zh_Hans: 过渡空间

[ctx: .tags.lovecraft]
en: Lovecraftian Horror
zh_Hans: 恐怖

[ctx: .tags.magical-realism]
en: Magical Realism
zh_Hans: 魔幻现实主义

[ctx: .tags.meaningful-choices]
en: Meaningful Choices
zh_Hans: 有意义的选择

[ctx: .tags.meme]
en: Meme
zh_Hans: 梗

[ctx: .tags.mental-health]
en: Mental Health
zh_Hans: 心理健康

[ctx: .tags.modern]
en: Modern
zh_Hans: 现代

[ctx: .tags.modular]
en: Modular
zh_Hans: 模块化

[ctx: .tags.one-page]
en: One-page
zh_Hans: 单页

[ctx: .tags.one-shot]
en: One-shot
zh_Hans: 一次性

[ctx: .tags.open-source]
en: Open Source
zh_Hans: 开放源代码

[ctx: .tags.osr]
en: OSR
zh_Hans: 生存

[ctx: .tags.painting]
en: Painting
zh_Hans: 绘画

[ctx: .tags.pbta]
en: PbtA
zh_Hans: 由的启示

[ctx: .tags.period-piece]
en: Period Piece
zh_Hans: 纪实作品

[ctx: .tags.perspective]
en: Perspective
zh_Hans: 透视

[ctx: .tags.picocad]
en: picoCAD
zh_Hans: 3D建模

[ctx: .tags.pinball]
en: Pinball
zh_Hans: 弹珠

[ctx: .tags.porn]
en: Porn
zh_Hans: 色情

[ctx: .tags.print-and-play]
en: Print & Play
zh_Hans: 即印即玩

[ctx: .tags.prototype]
en: Prototype
zh_Hans: 原型

[ctx: .tags.psychological-horror]
en: Psychological Horror
zh_Hans: 心理恐怖

[ctx: .tags.queer]
en: Queer
zh_Hans: 酷儿

[ctx: .tags.railroad]
en: Railroad
zh_Hans: 铁路

[ctx: .tags.roadtrip]
en: Roadtrip
zh_Hans: 自驾游

[ctx: .tags.royalty-free]
en: Royalty Free
zh_Hans: 免版税

[ctx: .tags.sailing]
en: Sailing
zh_Hans: 航海

[ctx: .tags.shaders]
en: Shaders
zh_Hans: 着色器

[ctx: .tags.sharecart1000]
en: SHARECART1000
zh_Hans: 分享购物车1000

[ctx: .tags.simple]
en: Simple
zh_Hans: 简约

[ctx: .tags.sims-4]
en: Sims 4
zh_Hans: 模拟人生4

[ctx: .tags.siren-head]
en: Siren Head
zh_Hans: 警笛头

[ctx: .tags.sokoban]
en: Sokoban
zh_Hans: 推箱子

[ctx: .tags.solo-rpg]
en: Solo RPG
zh_Hans: 单人RPG

[ctx: .tags.souls-like]
en: Souls-like
zh_Hans: 魂系列

[ctx: .tags.sound-effects]
en: Sound effects
zh_Hans: 音效

[ctx: .tags.soundtoy]
en: Soundtoy
zh_Hans: 发声玩具

[ctx: .tags.speedrun]
en: Speedrun
zh_Hans: 速通

[ctx: .tags.sprites]
en: Sprites
zh_Hans: 精灵

[ctx: .tags.supplement]
en: Supplement
zh_Hans: 补充

[ctx: .tags.synthwave]
en: Synthwave
zh_Hans: 合成波

[ctx: .tags.tabletop]
en: Tabletop
zh_Hans: 桌上

[ctx: .tags.tarot]
en: Tarot
zh_Hans: 塔罗牌

[ctx: .tags.template]
en: Project template
zh_Hans: 项目模板

[ctx: .tags.tentacles]
en: Tentacles
zh_Hans: 触手

[ctx: .tags.textures]
en: Textures
zh_Hans: 纹理

[ctx: .tags.thriller]
en: Thriller
zh_Hans: 惊悚

[ctx: .tags.tileset]
en: Tileset
zh_Hans: 地形组件

[ctx: .tags.touhou]
en: Touhou
zh_Hans: 东方

[ctx: .tags.trains]
en: Trains
zh_Hans: 火车

[ctx: .tags.troika]
en: Troika
zh_Hans: 三国

[ctx: .tags.ttrpg]
en: Tabletop role-playing game
zh_Hans: 桌面角色扮演游戏

[ctx: .tags.tutorial]
en: Tutorial
zh_Hans: 教程

[ctx: .tags.two-colors]
en: Two colors
zh_Hans: 两种颜色

[ctx: .tags.two-player]
en: Two Player
zh_Hans: 双人游戏

[ctx: .tags.typing]
en: Typing
zh_Hans: 打字

[ctx: .tags.user-interface]
en: User Interface (UI)
zh_Hans: 用户界面 (UI)

[ctx: .tags.vector]
en: Vector
zh_Hans: 矢量

[ctx: .tags.vehicles]
en: Vehicles
zh_Hans: 车辆

[ctx: .tags.weapons]
en: Weapons
zh_Hans: 武器

[ctx: .tags.wizards]
en: Wizards
zh_Hans: 巫师

[ctx: .tags.wobbly]
en: Wobbly
zh_Hans: 摇晃

[ctx: .tags.word-game]
en: Word game
zh_Hans: 文字游戏

[ctx: .tags.wordle]
en: Wordle
zh_Hans: 字词

[ctx: .tags.working-simulator]
en: Working Simulator
zh_Hans: 工作模拟器

[ctx: .tags.basketball]
en: Basketball
zh_Hans: 篮球

[ctx: .tags.doujinshi]
en: Doujinshi
zh_Hans: 同人志作品

[ctx: .tags.fanzine]
en: Fanzine
zh_Hans: 同好杂志

[ctx: .tags.forged-in-the-dark]
en: Forged in the Dark
zh_Hans: 在黑暗中锻造

[ctx: .tags.heist]
en: Heist
zh_Hans: 抢劫

[ctx: .tags.midi]
en: MIDI
zh_Hans: 电脑音乐

[ctx: .tags.suika-game]
en: Suika Game
zh_Hans: 西瓜游戏

[ctx: .tags.svg]
en: SVG
zh_Hans: 矢量图形

[ctx: .tags.webcomic]
en: Webcomic
zh_Hans: 网络漫画
