en	2D

en	3D

en	3D Platformer
zh-hans	3D平台游戏

en	4X

en	8-Bit
zh-hans	8位机

en	Abstract
zh-hans	抽象

en	Action
zh-hans	动作

en	Action-Adventure
zh-hans	动作冒险

en	Action RPG
zh-hans	动作角色扮演

en	Adventure
zh-hans	冒险

en	Aliens
zh-hans	外星人

en	Alternate History
zh-hans	架空

en	Altgame
zh-hans	非主流

en	Animals
zh-hans	动物

en	Anime
zh-hans	动画

en	Arcade
zh-hans	街机

en	Archery
zh-hans	射箭

en	Art Book
zh-hans	艺术设定集

en	Asteroids
zh-hans	小行星

en	Atmospheric
zh-hans	大气层

en	Automation
zh-hans	自动化

en	Beat 'em up
zh-hans	清版动作

en	Black and White
zh-hans	黑白

en	Board Game
zh-hans	桌游

en	Boring
zh-hans	无聊的

en	Boss battle
zh-hans	Boss 战

en	Breakout
zh-hans	打砖块

en	Bullet Hell
zh-hans	弹幕射击

en	Card Game
zh-hans	卡牌游戏

en	Casual
zh-hans	休闲

en	Character Customization
zh-hans	定制化角色

en	Chess
zh-hans	棋类

en	Chicken
zh-hans	鸡

en	Christmas
zh-hans	圣诞

en	City Builder
zh-hans	城市建造

en	Classes
zh-hans	类别

en	Co-op
zh-hans	合作

en	Colorful
zh-hans	色彩丰富

en	Comedy
zh-hans	喜剧

en	Coming Of Age
zh-hans	成长

en	Controller
zh-hans	手柄

en	Cozy
zh-hans	舒适

en	Crafting
zh-hans	创造

en	Creative
zh-hans	创意

en	Creepy
zh-hans	怪异

en	Crime
zh-hans	犯罪

en	Cult Classic
zh-hans	邪典

en	Cute
zh-hans	可爱

en	Cyberpunk
zh-hans	赛博朋克

en	Dark
zh-hans	黑暗

en	Dark Fantasy
zh-hans	黑暗奇幻

en	Dark Humor
zh-hans	黑色幽默

en	Dating Sim
zh-hans	恋爱模拟

en	Deck Building
zh-hans	卡牌构筑

en	Demake
zh-hans	逆重制

en	Destruction
zh-hans	破坏

en	Detective
zh-hans	侦探

en	Dice
zh-hans	骰子

en	Difficult
zh-hans	困难

en	Dinosaurs
zh-hans	恐龙

en	Dogs
zh-hans	狗

en	Dragons
zh-hans	龙

en	Dreams
zh-hans	梦

en	Driving
zh-hans	驾驶

en	DRM Free
zh-hans	无 DRM

en	Dungeon Crawler
zh-hans	地牢探索

en	Dystopian
zh-hans	反乌托邦

en	Economy
zh-hans	经济

en	Educational
zh-hans	教育

en	Endless
zh-hans	无尽

en	Episodic
zh-hans	章节式

en	Erotic
zh-hans	色情

en	Escape Game
zh-hans	逃脱游戏

en	Experimental
zh-hans	试验

en	Exploration
zh-hans	探险

en	Explosions
zh-hans	爆炸

en	Fairy Tale
zh-hans	童话

en	Fangame
zh-hans	粉丝向游戏

en	Fantasy
zh-hans	奇幻

en	Farming
zh-hans	农业

en	Fast-Paced
zh-hans	快节奏

en	Feel Good
zh-hans	感觉好

en	Female Protagonist
zh-hans	女主角

en	Fighting
zh-hans	格斗

en	First-Person
zh-hans	第一人称

en	Flappy Bird

en	Flight
zh-hans	飞行

en	FMV
zh-hans	全动态影像

en	Food
zh-hans	食物

en	Football
zh-hans	橄榄球

en	Forest
zh-hans	森林

en	FPS
zh-hans	第一人称射击

en	Frogs
zh-hans	青蛙

en	Funny
zh-hans	搞笑

en	Futuristic
zh-hans	未来主义

en	Game engine
zh-hans	游戏引擎

en	Game Jam

en	Gardening
zh-hans	园艺

en	Gay
zh-hans	同性

en	Generator
zh-hans	生成器

en	Ghosts
zh-hans	幽灵

en	Golf
zh-hans	高尔夫球

en	Gore
zh-hans	血腥

en	Gothic
zh-hans	哥特

en	Gravity
zh-hans	重力

en	Grayscale
zh-hans	灰度

en	Hack and Slash
zh-hans	砍杀

en	Hacking
zh-hans	入侵

en	Halloween
zh-hans	万圣节

en	Hand-drawn
zh-hans	手绘

en	High Score
zh-hans	高分

en	Horrible
zh-hans	可怕

en	Horror
zh-hans	恐怖

en	Instrument
zh-hans	乐器

en	Interactive Fiction
zh-hans	互动小说

en	Isometric
zh-hans	斜视角

en	JRPG
zh-hans	日式角色扮演

en	Kickstarter
zh-hans	众筹

en	Kinetic Novel
zh-hans	动态小说

en	Lesbian
zh-hans	女同性恋

en	Level Editor
zh-hans	关卡编辑器

en	LGBT

en	Life Simulation
zh-hans	生活模拟

en	Lo-fi
zh-hans	低保真

en	Local Co-Op
zh-hans	本地协作

en	Local multiplayer
zh-hans	本地多人

en	Loot
zh-hans	战利品

en	Low-poly
zh-hans	低多边形

en	Magic
zh-hans	魔法

en	Male protagonist
zh-hans	男主角

en	Management
zh-hans	管理

en	Manga
zh-hans	漫画

en	Massively multiplayer
zh-hans	大型多人游戏

en	Math
zh-hans	数学

en	Mechs
zh-hans	机甲

en	Medieval
zh-hans	中世纪

en	Metroidvania
zh-hans	银河城

en	Minimalist
zh-hans	极简主义

en	MMORPG

en	Moddable
zh-hans	可修改

en	Monsters
zh-hans	怪物

en	Mountains
zh-hans	山

en	Mouse only
zh-hans	仅限鼠标

en	Multiplayer
zh-hans	多人游戏

en	Multiple Endings
zh-hans	多个结局

en	Music
zh-hans	音乐

en	Music Production
zh-hans	音乐制作

en	Mystery
zh-hans	神秘

en	Narrative
zh-hans	叙事

en	Neon
zh-hans	霓虹

en	Ninja
zh-hans	忍者

en	Noir
zh-hans	黑色

en	Nonlinear
zh-hans	非线性

en	Non violent
zh-hans	非暴力

en	Norse
zh-hans	北欧

en	On-Rails Shooter
zh-hans	轨道射击

en	Open World
zh-hans	开放世界

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Otome
zh-hans	乙女

en	Parkour
zh-hans	跑酷模拟

en	Parody
zh-hans	滑稽模仿

en	Perma Death
zh-hans	永久死亡

en	Photorealistic
zh-hans	真实感

en	Physics
zh-hans	物理

en	Pirates
zh-hans	海盗

en	Pixel Art
zh-hans	像素艺术

en	Platformer
zh-hans	平台游戏

en	Point & Click
zh-hans	点击

en	Post-apocalyptic
zh-hans	后启示录

en	Procedural Generation
zh-hans	程序生成

en	Puzzle
zh-hans	解谜

en	Puzzle-Platformer
zh-hans	解谜平台游戏

en	PvP

en	Racing
zh-hans	赛车

en	Real-Time
zh-hans	即时

en	Real time strategy
zh-hans	即时战略

en	Relaxing
zh-hans	轻松

en	Remake
zh-hans	重制

en	Retro
zh-hans	复古

en	Rhythm
zh-hans	节奏

en	Robots
zh-hans	机器人

en	Roguelike

en	Roguelite

en	Romance
zh-hans	浪漫

en	Rotation
zh-hans	旋转

en	Role Playing
zh-hans	角色扮演

en	Runner
zh-hans	酷跑游戏

en	Sandbox
zh-hans	沙盒

en	Sci-fi
zh-hans	科幻

en	Score Attack
zh-hans	得分挑战

en	Shadows
zh-hans	阴影

en	Shoot 'Em Up
zh-hans	清版射击

en	Shooter
zh-hans	射击

en	Short
zh-hans	短

en	Side Scroller
zh-hans	横向卷轴

en	Simulation
zh-hans	模拟

en	Singleplayer
zh-hans	单人

en	Skating
zh-hans	滑冰

en	Skeletons
zh-hans	骷髅

en	Slasher
zh-hans	砍

en	Slice Of Life
zh-hans	日常

en	Slime
zh-hans	史莱姆

en	Soccer
zh-hans	足球

en	Space
zh-hans	太空

en	Space Sim
zh-hans	太空模拟

en	Split Screen
zh-hans	分屏

en	Spooky
zh-hans	诡异

en	Spoopy
zh-hans	诡异

en	Sports
zh-hans	体育

en	Stealth
zh-hans	隐形

en	Steampunk
zh-hans	蒸汽朋克

en	Story Rich
zh-hans	故事丰富

en	Strategy
zh-hans	策略

en	Strategy RPG
zh-hans	策略角色扮演

en	Superhero
zh-hans	超级英雄

en	Surreal
zh-hans	超现实

en	Survival
zh-hans	生存

en	Survival Horror
zh-hans	生存恐怖

en	Swords
zh-hans	剑

en	Tactical
zh-hans	战术

en	Tactical RPG
zh-hans	战术角色扮演游戏

en	Tanks
zh-hans	坦克

en	Team-Based
zh-hans	团队

en	Tennis
zh-hans	网球

en	Tetris
zh-hans	俄罗斯方块

en	Text based
zh-hans	文字

en	Third Person
zh-hans	第三人称

en	Third-Person Shooter
zh-hans	第三人称射击

en	Tilemap
zh-hans	瓦片地图

en	Time Attack
zh-hans	时间竞速

en	Time Travel
zh-hans	时间旅行

en	Top-Down
zh-hans	自顶向下

en	Top Down Adventure
zh-hans	俯视角冒险

en	Top down shooter
zh-hans	俯视角射击

en	Touch-Friendly
zh-hans	触屏支持

en	Tower Defense
zh-hans	塔防

en	Trading
zh-hans	贸易

en	Transgender
zh-hans	跨性別

en	Traps
zh-hans	陷阱

en	Turn-based
zh-hans	回合制

en	Turn-Based Combat
zh-hans	回合制战斗

en	Turn-based Strategy
zh-hans	回合制策略

en	Twin Stick Shooter
zh-hans	双摇杆射击

en	Tycoon
zh-hans	大亨

en	Vampire
zh-hans	吸血鬼

en	Versus
zh-hans	对抗

en	Violent
zh-hans	暴力

en	Virtual Pet
zh-hans	虚拟宠物

en	Virtual Reality (VR)
zh-hans	虚拟现实

en	Visual Novel
zh-hans	视觉小说

en	Visualization
zh-hans	可视化

en	Voice Acting
zh-hans	配音

en	Voxel
zh-hans	体素

en	Walking simulator
zh-hans	走路模拟器

en	War
zh-hans	战争

en	Western
zh-hans	西部

en	World War I
zh-hans	第一次世界大战

en	World War II
zh-hans	第二次世界大战

en	Yaoi
zh-hans	㚻

en	Yuri
zh-hans	百合

en	Zero Gravity
zh-hans	零重力

en	Zombies
zh-hans	僵尸

en	Adult
zh-hans	成人

en	Animation
zh-hans	动画

en	Asset Pack
zh-hans	素材包

en	Audio
zh-hans	音频

en	Augmented Reality
zh-hans	AR(增强现实)

en	Backgrounds
zh-hans	背景

en	Bara
zh-hans	蔷薇

en	Boys' Love
zh-hans	男子的爱

en	Brain Training
zh-hans	大脑训练

en	Brushes
zh-hans	笔刷

en	Buttons
zh-hans	按钮

en	Cartoon
zh-hans	卡通

en	Cats
zh-hans	猫

en	Celtic
zh-hans	凯尔特

en	Characters
zh-hans	角色

en	Ciphers
zh-hans	密码

en	Clicker
zh-hans	点击

en	Comics
zh-hans	漫画

en	Drawing
zh-hans	绘画

en	Dungeons & Dragons
zh-hans	龙与地下城

en	Effects
zh-hans	效果

en	Emulator
zh-hans	模拟器

en	ENDESGA 32
zh-hans	结束ESGA 32

en	Endless Runner
zh-hans	无尽跑酷

en	Eroge
zh-hans	工口游戏

en	Family Friendly
zh-hans	家庭友善

en	FBX

en	Fishing
zh-hans	捕鱼

en	Flying
zh-hans	飞行

en	Folklore
zh-hans	民俗

en	Fonts
zh-hans	字体

en	Furry
zh-hans	兽人

en	Gacha
zh-hans	扭蛋

en	Game Design
zh-hans	游戏设计

en	Gender
zh-hans	性别

en	GitHub

en	GM-Less
zh-hans	无需管理员

en	Graphical User Interface (GUI)
zh-hans	图形用户界面 (GUI)

en	Hentai
zh-hans	变态

en	Hex Based
zh-hans	基于十六进制

en	Hexcrawl
zh-hans	魔爪

en	Historical
zh-hans	历史

en	Homebrew
zh-hans	家酿

en	HyperCard
zh-hans	超卡

en	Icons
zh-hans	图标

en	Idle
zh-hans	空闲

en	Immersive
zh-hans	沉浸式

en	Incremental
zh-hans	渐进式

en	Indie
zh-hans	独立

en	Internet
zh-hans	互联网

en	Itch Funding
zh-hans	Itch 募资

en	Kung Fu
zh-hans	功夫

en	LARP
zh-hans	实况角色扮演游戏

en	Lewd
zh-hans	淫荡

en	LGBTQIA
zh-hans	彩虹族群

en	Liminal space
zh-hans	过渡空间

en	Lovecraftian Horror
zh-hans	恐怖

en	Magical Realism
zh-hans	魔幻现实主义

en	Meaningful Choices
zh-hans	有意义的选择

en	Meme
zh-hans	梗

en	Mental Health
zh-hans	心理健康

en	Modern
zh-hans	现代

en	Modular
zh-hans	模块化

en	NSFW

en	One-page
zh-hans	单页

en	One-shot
zh-hans	一次性

en	Open Source
zh-hans	开放源代码

en	OSR
zh-hans	生存

en	Painting
zh-hans	绘画

en	PbtA
zh-hans	由的启示

en	Period Piece
zh-hans	纪实作品

en	Perspective
zh-hans	透视

en	picoCAD
zh-hans	3D建模

en	Pinball
zh-hans	弹珠

en	PNG

en	Porn
zh-hans	色情

en	Print & Play
zh-hans	即印即玩

en	Prototype
zh-hans	原型

en	Psychological Horror
zh-hans	心理恐怖

en	Queer
zh-hans	酷儿

en	Railroad
zh-hans	铁路

en	Roadtrip
zh-hans	自驾游

en	Royalty Free
zh-hans	免版税

en	Sailing
zh-hans	航海

en	Shaders
zh-hans	着色器

en	SHARECART1000
zh-hans	分享购物车1000

en	Simple
zh-hans	简约

en	Sims 4
zh-hans	模拟人生4

en	Siren Head
zh-hans	警笛头

en	Sokoban
zh-hans	推箱子

en	Solo RPG
zh-hans	单人RPG

en	Souls-like
zh-hans	魂系列

en	Sound effects
zh-hans	音效

en	Soundtoy
zh-hans	发声玩具

en	Speedrun
zh-hans	速通

en	Sprites
zh-hans	精灵

en	Supplement
zh-hans	补充

en	Synthwave
zh-hans	合成波

en	Tabletop
zh-hans	桌上

en	Tarot
zh-hans	塔罗牌

en	Project template
zh-hans	项目模板

en	Tentacles
zh-hans	触手

en	Textures
zh-hans	纹理

en	Thriller
zh-hans	惊悚

en	Tileset
zh-hans	地形组件

en	Touhou
zh-hans	东方

en	Trains
zh-hans	火车

en	Troika
zh-hans	三国

en	Tabletop role-playing game
zh-hans	桌面角色扮演游戏

en	Tutorial
zh-hans	教程

en	Two colors
zh-hans	两种颜色

en	Two Player
zh-hans	双人游戏

en	Typing
zh-hans	打字

en	User Interface (UI)
zh-hans	用户界面 (UI)

en	Vector
zh-hans	矢量

en	Vehicles
zh-hans	车辆

en	WAV

en	Weapons
zh-hans	武器

en	Wizards
zh-hans	巫师

en	Wobbly
zh-hans	摇晃

en	Word game
zh-hans	文字游戏

en	Wordle
zh-hans	字词

en	Working Simulator
zh-hans	工作模拟器

en	Basketball
zh-hans	篮球

en	Doujinshi
zh-hans	同人志作品

en	Fanzine
zh-hans	同好杂志

en	Forged in the Dark
zh-hans	在黑暗中锻造

en	Heist
zh-hans	抢劫

en	MIDI
zh-hans	电脑音乐

en	Suika Game
zh-hans	西瓜游戏

en	SVG
zh-hans	矢量图形

en	Webcomic
zh-hans	网络漫画