en	2D

en	3D

en	3D Platformer
zh-tw	3D 平台遊戲

en	4X

en	8-Bit
zh-tw	8位元

en	Abstract
zh-tw	抽象

en	Action
zh-tw	動作

en	Action-Adventure
zh-tw	動作冒險

en	Action RPG
zh-tw	動作角色扮演

en	Adventure
zh-tw	冒險

en	Aliens
zh-tw	異種

en	Alternate History
zh-tw	架空歷史

en	Altgame
zh-tw	非主流

en	Animals
zh-tw	動物

en	Anime
zh-tw	動漫

en	Arcade
zh-tw	街機

en	Archery
zh-tw	射箭

en	Art Book
zh-tw	藝術畫集

en	Asteroids
zh-tw	小行星

en	Atmospheric
zh-tw	大氣層

en	Automation
zh-tw	自動化

en	Beat 'em up
zh-tw	清版動作

en	Black and White
zh-tw	黑白

en	Board Game
zh-tw	棋盤遊戲

en	Boring
zh-tw	無聊

en	Boss battle
zh-tw	BOSS對戰

en	Breakout
zh-tw	打磚塊

en	Bullet Hell
zh-tw	子彈射擊

en	Card Game
zh-tw	卡片遊戲

en	Casual
zh-tw	休閒

en	Character Customization
zh-tw	角色自定義

en	Chess
zh-tw	棋類

en	Chicken
zh-tw	雞

en	Christmas
zh-tw	聖誕

en	City Builder
zh-tw	城市建造

en	Classes
zh-tw	類別

en	Co-op
zh-tw	合作

en	Colorful
zh-tw	色彩豐富

en	Comedy
zh-tw	喜劇

en	Coming Of Age
zh-tw	成長

en	Controller
zh-tw	控制器

en	Cozy
zh-tw	舒適

en	Crafting
zh-tw	創造

en	Creative
zh-tw	創意

en	Creepy
zh-tw	怪異

en	Crime
zh-tw	犯罪

en	Cult Classic
zh-tw	邪典

en	Cute
zh-tw	可愛

en	Cyberpunk
zh-tw	賽博龐克

en	Dark
zh-tw	黑暗

en	Dark Fantasy
zh-tw	黑暗奇幻

en	Dark Humor
zh-tw	黑色幽默

en	Dating Sim
zh-tw	戀愛模擬

en	Deck Building
zh-tw	牌組構築

en	Demake
zh-tw	反向重製

en	Destruction
zh-tw	破壞

en	Detective
zh-tw	偵探

en	Dice
zh-tw	骰子

en	Difficult
zh-tw	困難

en	Dinosaurs
zh-tw	恐龍

en	Dogs
zh-tw	狗

en	Dragons
zh-tw	龍

en	Dreams
zh-tw	夢

en	Driving
zh-tw	駕駛

en	DRM Free
zh-tw	無DRM

en	Dungeon Crawler
zh-tw	迷宮探索

en	Dystopian
zh-tw	反烏托邦

en	Economy
zh-tw	經濟

en	Educational
zh-tw	教育

en	Endless
zh-tw	無盡

en	Episodic
zh-tw	情節式

en	Erotic
zh-tw	色情

en	Escape Game
zh-tw	逃脫

en	Experimental
zh-tw	試驗性

en	Exploration
zh-tw	探索

en	Explosions
zh-tw	爆炸

en	Fairy Tale
zh-tw	童話

en	Fangame
zh-tw	粉絲創作

en	Fantasy
zh-tw	幻想

en	Farming
zh-tw	農業

en	Fast-Paced
zh-tw	快節奏

en	Feel Good
zh-tw	好心情

en	Female Protagonist
zh-tw	女性主角

en	Fighting
zh-tw	格鬥

en	First-Person
zh-tw	第一人稱

en	Flappy Bird
zh-tw	飛揚的小鳥

en	Flight
zh-tw	飛行

en	FMV

en	Food
zh-tw	食物

en	Football
zh-tw	足球

en	Forest
zh-tw	森林

en	FPS

en	Frogs
zh-tw	青蛙

en	Funny
zh-tw	搞笑

en	Futuristic
zh-tw	未來主義

en	Game engine
zh-tw	遊戲引擎

en	Game Jam

en	Gardening
zh-tw	園藝

en	Gay
zh-tw	男同志

en	Generator
zh-tw	產生器

en	Ghosts
zh-tw	幽靈

en	Golf
zh-tw	高爾夫球

en	Gore
zh-tw	流血

en	Gothic
zh-tw	哥德

en	Gravity
zh-tw	重力

en	Grayscale
zh-tw	灰階

en	Hack and Slash
zh-tw	砍殺

en	Hacking
zh-tw	駭入

en	Halloween
zh-tw	萬聖節

en	Hand-drawn
zh-tw	手繪

en	High Score
zh-tw	高分

en	Horrible
zh-tw	恐懼

en	Horror
zh-tw	恐怖

en	Instrument
zh-tw	儀器

en	Interactive Fiction
zh-tw	互動小說

en	Isometric
zh-tw	等距

en	JRPG
zh-tw	日系角色扮演

en	Kickstarter
zh-tw	眾籌

en	Kinetic Novel
zh-tw	動感小說

en	Lesbian
zh-tw	女同

en	Level Editor
zh-tw	關卡編輯器

en	LGBT

en	Life Simulation
zh-tw	生活模擬

en	Lo-fi
zh-tw	低保真

en	Local Co-Op
zh-tw	單機合作

en	Local multiplayer
zh-tw	單機多人

en	Loot

en	Low-poly
zh-tw	低多邊形

en	Magic
zh-tw	魔法

en	Male protagonist
zh-tw	男性主角

en	Management
zh-tw	管理

en	Manga
zh-tw	漫畫

en	Massively multiplayer
zh-tw	大型多人遊戲

en	Math
zh-tw	數學

en	Mechs
zh-tw	機甲

en	Medieval
zh-tw	中世紀

en	Metroidvania
zh-tw	類密特羅德惡魔城

en	Minimalist
zh-tw	極簡主義

en	MMORPG
zh-tw	大型多人在線角色扮演

en	Moddable
zh-tw	可修改

en	Monsters
zh-tw	怪物

en	Mountains
zh-tw	山

en	Mouse only
zh-tw	僅限滑鼠操作

en	Multiplayer

en	Multiple Endings

en	Music

en	Music Production

en	Mystery

en	Narrative

en	Neon

en	Ninja

en	Noir

en	Nonlinear

en	Non violent

en	Norse

en	On-Rails Shooter

en	Open World

en	Other

en	Otome

en	Parkour

en	Parody

en	Perma Death
zh-tw	永久死亡

en	Photorealistic

en	Physics

en	Pirates

en	Pixel Art

en	Platformer

en	Point & Click

en	Post-apocalyptic

en	Procedural Generation

en	Puzzle

en	Puzzle-Platformer

en	PvP

en	Racing

en	Real-Time

en	Real time strategy

en	Relaxing

en	Remake

en	Retro

en	Rhythm

en	Robots

en	Roguelike

en	Roguelite

en	Romance

en	Rotation

en	Role Playing

en	Runner

en	Sandbox

en	Sci-fi

en	Score Attack

en	Shadows

en	Shoot 'Em Up

en	Shooter

en	Short

en	Side Scroller

en	Simulation

en	Singleplayer

en	Skating

en	Skeletons

en	Slasher

en	Slice Of Life

en	Slime

en	Soccer

en	Space

en	Space Sim

en	Split Screen

en	Spooky

en	Spoopy

en	Sports

en	Stealth

en	Steampunk

en	Story Rich

en	Strategy

en	Strategy RPG

en	Superhero

en	Surreal

en	Survival

en	Survival Horror

en	Swords

en	Tactical

en	Tactical RPG

en	Tanks

en	Team-Based

en	Tennis

en	Tetris

en	Text based

en	Third Person

en	Third-Person Shooter

en	Tilemap

en	Time Attack

en	Time Travel

en	Top-Down

en	Top Down Adventure

en	Top down shooter

en	Touch-Friendly

en	Tower Defense

en	Trading

en	Transgender

en	Traps

en	Turn-based

en	Turn-Based Combat

en	Turn-based Strategy

en	Twin Stick Shooter

en	Tycoon

en	Vampire

en	Versus

en	Violent

en	Virtual Pet

en	Virtual Reality (VR)

en	Visual Novel

en	Visualization

en	Voice Acting

en	Voxel

en	Walking simulator

en	War

en	Western

en	World War I

en	World War II

en	Yaoi

en	Yuri

en	Zero Gravity

en	Zombies

en	Adult
zh-tw	成人

en	Animation
zh-tw	動畫

en	Asset Pack
zh-tw	資源包

en	Audio
zh-tw	音訊

en	Augmented Reality
zh-tw	AR

en	Backgrounds
zh-tw	背景

en	Bara
zh-tw	薔薇

en	Boys' Love
zh-tw	BL

en	Brain Training
zh-tw	腦部訓練

en	Brushes
zh-tw	筆刷

en	Buttons
zh-tw	按鈕

en	Cartoon
zh-tw	卡通

en	Cats
zh-tw	貓

en	Celtic
zh-tw	凱爾特

en	Characters
zh-tw	角色

en	Ciphers
zh-tw	解謎

en	Clicker
zh-tw	點擊

en	Comics
zh-tw	漫畫

en	Drawing
zh-tw	繪畫

en	Dungeons & Dragons
zh-tw	龍與地下城

en	Effects
zh-tw	效果

en	Emulator
zh-tw	模擬器

en	ENDESGA 32

en	Endless Runner
zh-tw	跑酷

en	Eroge
zh-tw	成人遊戲

en	Family Friendly
zh-tw	闔家觀賞

en	FBX

en	Fishing
zh-tw	垂釣

en	Flying
zh-tw	飛翔

en	Folklore
zh-tw	民俗

en	Fonts
zh-tw	字體

en	Furry

en	Gacha
zh-tw	抽卡

en	Game Design
zh-tw	遊戲設計

en	Gender
zh-tw	性別

en	GitHub

en	GM-Less
zh-tw	無須遊戲主持人

en	Graphical User Interface (GUI)
zh-tw	圖形化使用者介面

en	Hentai
zh-tw	變態

en	Hex Based
zh-tw	六角格策略

en	Hexcrawl
zh-tw	六角格冒險

en	Historical
zh-tw	歷史

en	Homebrew
zh-tw	自家釀造

en	HyperCard
zh-tw	超級卡

en	Icons
zh-tw	圖示

en	Idle
zh-tw	怠

en	Immersive
zh-tw	身臨其境

en	Incremental
zh-tw	增量

en	Indie
zh-tw	獨立

en	Internet
zh-tw	互聯網

en	Itch Funding
zh-tw	瘙癢資金

en	Kung Fu
zh-tw	功夫

en	LARP
zh-tw	拉普

en	Lewd
zh-tw	色情

en	LGBTQIA
zh-tw	多元性別族群

en	Liminal space
zh-tw	閾限空間

en	Lovecraftian Horror
zh-tw	洛夫克拉夫特式恐怖

en	Magical Realism
zh-tw	魔幻寫實主義

en	Meaningful Choices
zh-tw	選項主導

en	Meme
zh-tw	迷因

en	Mental Health
zh-tw	心理健康

en	Modern
zh-tw	現代

en	Modular

en	NSFW

en	One-page

en	One-shot

en	Open Source

en	OSR

en	Painting

en	PbtA

en	Period Piece

en	Perspective

en	picoCAD

en	Pinball

en	PNG

en	Porn

en	Print & Play

en	Prototype

en	Psychological Horror

en	Queer

en	Railroad

en	Roadtrip

en	Royalty Free

en	Sailing

en	Shaders

en	SHARECART1000

en	Simple

en	Sims 4

en	Siren Head

en	Sokoban

en	Solo RPG

en	Souls-like

en	Sound effects

en	Soundtoy

en	Speedrun

en	Sprites

en	Supplement

en	Synthwave

en	Tabletop

en	Tarot

en	Project template

en	Tentacles

en	Textures

en	Thriller

en	Tileset

en	Touhou

en	Trains

en	Troika

en	Tabletop role-playing game

en	Tutorial

en	Two colors

en	Two Player

en	Typing

en	User Interface (UI)

en	Vector

en	Vehicles

en	WAV

en	Weapons

en	Wizards

en	Wobbly

en	Word game

en	Wordle

en	Working Simulator

en	Basketball

en	Doujinshi

en	Fanzine

en	Forged in the Dark

en	Heist

en	MIDI

en	Suika Game

en	SVG

en	Webcomic